4 Towns Round 3 Gala

SATURDAY 11th July  6:30 Warm up 7:00pm Start - Brough Park Leisure Centre Fowlchurch Road, Leek  ST13 6AT
See below for team sheet

There will be a coach leaving Ashbourne Leisure Centre coach park at 5:30pm prompt (the coach will be there from 5:15pm) and returning approximately 9:30pm (depends on gala running time) Cost of coach will be £2 per person. Please sign up for the coach on the noticeboard from Sunday 7th June.

Please let me know asap if you would like to buy a personalised team shirt or team hat. Details on web-site.

We achieved 3rd place last gala - which was fabulous and only 12 points adrift form 2nd - come on Ashbourne - we can do it !! 

Last Round ….
Rd 4: Sept 12th Uttoxeter Warm up 5:45 Start 6:15pm

9yrs Ben Archer                         Anna Poyser
  Joe Stelfox Imogen Scotcher
  Edward Carroll   Pippa Smith
Hamish Nye
10 yrs Ben Elliott Lily Craig  
  Josh Ottoway-Foster Arabella King
Bella Kimber

12 yrs Alex Holt Megan Elliott
  Eddie Archer Lucy Carroll              
William Carroll
Kate Haswell
14 yrs Paul Haswell Elena Cox
  Tim Lueer Katie Taylor
  Matt Moody Georgia Joyce
Charlie Scotcher
Lullah Reed
Open Tom Simpson-Allsop Lydia Cox  
  Dan Cooper Fran Harrison  
  Mark Cooper   Holly Herring
Toby Doran
Kirsty Durose