Our Board of Trustees

Results of our Triennial BoT Elections

Our Board of Trustees for 2022 - 2025 are:

Rhode Street School

School Board Elections

Parent Election Notice Results

Naumai Haere Mai e te Whānau


Rhode Street School Board Elections

Parent & Staff Elections Results Declaration

Parent representative votes:

Cindy Campbell 15

Thomas Pearse 15

Min Aung 12

Mikayla Foster 7

Tracey Goodman 3

Patrick Whareaorere 17

Invalid Votes nil

I hereby declare the following duly elected:

Cindy Campbell, Thomas Pearse, Min Aung, Mikayla Foster, Patrick Whareaorere. Congratulations.

Staff representative votes:

As there was only 1 nomination received, there was no need to hold an election.

I hereby declare Rebecca Childs as duly elected.

Signed: Winnie Pasene - Returning Officer.

The Board of Trustees sets policies in place after consulting with the school community to provide direction for the school and the leadership team to deliver the NZ Curriculum to all students enrolled at our school.

The Board also ensures that all activities carried out by the school are done so in line with the Education Act and various statutes set in place by the NZ Government and its agencies.

To access our School Policies and Procedures click on this link:

3-year review schedule.pdf
2022 Review Schedule.pdf
Yearly board assurances.pdf