Planning Committee

Goals for the Biennium:

Emphasis for present year:

Members of the Planning Committee, 2021-2025:

Dr. Carol Maidon, Chair

Dr. Sylvia Alston

Glenda Foster

Rosalind Garmon


Elizabeth Miars, NC DKG Executive Secretary 

Ex Officio without vote

Hilda Parlér​, NC DKG President

Dr. Carol Maidon
Rosalind Garmon
Elizabeth Miars
Glenda Foster
Hilda Parlér

​Information from the Planning Committee: