Don't forget to submit your Institutional Form and fee to participate in festivals and events this year without having to pay an extra $100!

Officers for 2017-18
Chair:  Peter Stuart, Medomak Valley High School
Treasurer:  Nancy Rowe, Camden Hills Regional High School
Secretary:  Emily Mathieu, Lincolnville Central School
Membership Secretary:  Robin Kenison

Appointed Positions for 2017-18
Instrumental Librarian: Shawn McKeown, Freeport High School
Choral Librarian:  Rachel Lawson, Freeport High School & Middle School
Webmaster:  Emily Mathieu, Lincolnville Central School