Accompanying Artists - Senior and Junior levels

Please sign-up for accompanists and schools directory using the link below



Page updated Aug 30th, 2016

Violinists(Senior Artists)
Ajay Narasimha ajayn@stanford.edu, ajayanil@attbi.com(408)867-0207
Anuradha Sridhar Anoosviolin@gmail.com408-867-4894
Arvind Lashmikanthanalaks@mailexcite.com (a_home@yahoo.com)408-738-4749-H
Balaji Srinivasansbalaji@stanford.edu650-497-2458
Hemmige V. Srivatsan See in Senior Artists
Natarajan Thiagarajantnat@cisco.com
Rukmini Rajagopalan 510-457-8625
Rupesh A rupesha@yahoo.com408 907 7699
Santosh Rao santo@veritas.com
Sasi Madugulasasidhar@stanford.edu
Srinivasa Palaka spalaka@yahoo.com650-967-5001-h 650-926-1086-w
Sriram Panyamsri.panyam@gmail.com408-455-4123
Subha Narasimhansubhanarasimhan@hotmail.com
Subiksha Kothandaramansubiksha.kothandaraman@yahoo.com408-744-6071

Violinists(Junior Artists)
Anand Kalyanaraman anandaraman@hotmail.com
Anand V. Iyeranand.iyer@wipro.com209-557-1525-w 209-557-9468-H
Jay Srivas Sarvasheelasarva@gmail.com510-366-7146
Krishna Parthasarathykittattik@yahoo.com408-421-3269
Nagaraj Mandyanmandya@gmail.com
Sampathkumar Ranganathan
Sahana Prasannaranganatl@gmail.com408-528-5018
SriPriya Sundararajangolusupriya@yahoo.com
Susheel Narasimhansnn@cisco.com; snnarasimhan@hotmail.com
Vittal Thirumalai bhoomasrinivasan5@gmail.com408-836-3458
Yogitha Balasubramanianmala_bala@hotmail.com510-789-8937

Mridangam(Senior Artists)
A. Mahadevanarunachalam.mahadevan@gene.ge.com408-629-1707
Balaji Mahadevanmrudhangam@gmail.com510.355.7474
Dr.Vijayan Colathurcolahurv@yahoo.com650-594-1115-H 650-506-2985-w
Hariharan Sundarramanhhsundarraman@gmail.com609-216-6581 (C)
Mahesh Vashishthavashishtha.mahesh@gmail.com9513141905
Natarajan Srinivasan natarajan.srinivasan@autodesk.com
Ramesh Srinivasan
Ravindra Bharathiravirama@yahoo.com408-984-5404-H 408-655-6988-C
Sathya Rameshsriviram@yahoo.com4088216557
Shubha Chandramoulistchandr@gmail.com949-350-6135
Soma Skandansomahere@yahoo.com(408)378-7339
Sriram Brahmanadam
Varun Viswanathvarun@viswanaths.com408-384-1684

Mrudangam(Junior Artists)
Akshay AravindanFromchennai@yahoo.com510-366-5214
Ananth KumarKumaragruha@yahoo.com925-519-1456
Avinash Anandvidyag@gmail.com408-523-1344
Dilip Venkateshashavenkatesh8@gmail.com408-859-2287
Pranav Tirumalaivatirumalai@gmail.com408-242-9908
Santhosh Ravindrabharathy ramasrb@yahoo.com408-8570191
Shravan Ramamurthyprakash@ramamurthy.org408-667-7427
Srihari Srinivasanksrini321@gmail.com925-270-7602
Sriram Srivatsansrivatsn00@hotmail.com408-893-5368
Vishal Setlurniravinia@gmail.com224-715-9546

Veena (Senior and Junior Artists)
Geeta Shankarakila.iyer@gmail.com510-657-4194

Tabla
Balaji Mahadevandholtablaplayer@gmail.com510.355.7474
Jerry BarrBkta_Jerry@msn.com(510) 486-8266
Satish Taresatish_tare@hotmail.com
Shripad Torvi
Vedang Londhevlondhe@itsa.ucsf.edu
Vivek Guruswamy gguruswamy@hotmail.com

Harmonium
G. Guruswamygguruswamy@hotmail.com
Manoj tamhankarmanoj_tamhankar@hotmail.com
Nagaraj Varadarajannagarajv@cisco.com
Prashant Phatak
Vivek Datarvdatar@cisco.com