Accompanying Artists - Senior and Junior levels

Please sign-up for accompanists and schools directory using the link below



Page updated April 26th, 2017

Violinists(Senior Artists)
Ajay Narasimha ajayn@stanford.edu, ajayanil@attbi.com (408)867-0207
Anuradha Sridhar Anoosviolin@gmail.com 408-867-4894
Arvind Lashmikanthan alaks@mailexcite.com (a_home@yahoo.com) 408-738-4749-H
Balaji Srinivasan sbalaji@stanford.edu 650-497-2458
Hemmige V. Srivatsan See in Senior Artists
Natarajan Thiagarajan tnat@cisco.com
Rukmini Rajagopalan 510-457-8625
Rupesh A rupesha@yahoo.com 408 907 7699
Santosh Rao santo@veritas.com
Sasi Madugula sasidhar@stanford.edu
Srinivasa Palaka spalaka@yahoo.com 650-967-5001-h 650-926-1086-w
Sriram Panyam sri.panyam@gmail.com 408-455-4123
Subha Narasimhan subhanarasimhan@hotmail.com
Subiksha Kothandaraman subiksha.kothandaraman@yahoo.com 408-744-6071

Violinists(Junior Artists)
Anand Kalyanaraman anandaraman@hotmail.com
Anand V. Iyer anand.iyer@wipro.com 209-557-1525-w 209-557-9468-H
Jay Srivas Sarva sheelasarva@gmail.com 510-366-7146
Krishna Parthasarathy kittattik@yahoo.com 408-421-3269
Nagaraj Mandya nmandya@gmail.com
Sampathkumar Ranganathan
Sahana Prasanna ranganatl@gmail.com 408-528-5018
SriPriya Sundararajan golusupriya@yahoo.com
Shriya Anand sukanya23@gmail.com 714-388-7910
Susheel Narasimhan snn@cisco.com; snnarasimhan@hotmail.com
Vittal Thirumalai bhoomasrinivasan5@gmail.com 408-836-3458
Yogitha Balasubramanian mala_bala@hotmail.com 510-789-8937

Mridangam(Senior Artists)
A. Mahadevan arunachalam.mahadevan@gene.ge.com 408-629-1707
Balaji Mahadevan mrudhangam@gmail.com 510.355.7474
Dr.Vijayan Colathur colahurv@yahoo.com 650-594-1115-H
650-506-2985-w
Hariharan Sundarraman hhsundarraman@gmail.com 609-216-6581 (C)
Mahesh Vashishtha vashishtha.mahesh@gmail.com 951-314-1905
Natarajan Srinivasan natarajan.srinivasan@autodesk.com
Ramesh Srinivasan
Ravindra Bharathi ravirama@yahoo.com 408-984-5404-H
408-655-6988-C
Sanjeev Rao Palamand sanjeev.palamand2107@gmail.com 669-263-1423
Sathya Ramesh sriviram@yahoo.com 408-821-6557
Shubha Chandramouli stchandr@gmail.com 949-350-6135
Soma Skandan somahere@yahoo.com 408-378-7339
Sriram Brahmanadam
Varun Viswanath varun@viswanaths.com 408-384-1684

Mrudangam(Junior Artists)
Akshay Aravindan Fromchennai@yahoo.com 510-366-5214
Ananth Kumar Kumaragruha@yahoo.com 925-519-1456
Avinash Anand vidyag@gmail.com 408-523-1344
Dilip Venkatesh ashavenkatesh8@gmail.com 408-859-2287
Khedaar Kashyap ganu.sankar@gmail.com 408-833-9475
Pranav Tirumalai vatirumalai@gmail.com 408-242-9908
Rahul Swaminathan murali.swaminathan@gmail.com 510-449-2165
Santhosh Ravindrabharathy ramasrb@yahoo.com 408-8570191
Shravan Ramamurthy prakash@ramamurthy.org 408-667-7427
Srihari Srinivasan ksrini321@gmail.com 925-270-7602
Sriram Srivatsan srivatsn00@hotmail.com 408-893-5368
Vihaan Chakravarthy  shoroh76@gmail.com  408-439-2193 
Vishal Setlur niravinia@gmail.com 224-715-9546

Veena (Senior and Junior Artists)
Geeta Shankar akila.iyer@gmail.com 510-657-4194

Tabla
Balaji Mahadevan dholtablaplayer@gmail.com 510.355.7474
Jerry Barr Bkta_Jerry@msn.com (510) 486-8266
Satish Tare satish_tare@hotmail.com
Shripad Torvi
Vedang Londhe vlondhe@itsa.ucsf.edu
Vivek Guruswamy gguruswamy@hotmail.com

Harmonium
G. Guruswamy gguruswamy@hotmail.com
Manoj tamhankar manoj_tamhankar@hotmail.com
Nagaraj Varadarajan nagarajv@cisco.com
Prashant Phatak
Vivek Datar vdatar@cisco.com

Ghatam
 A.V.Krishnan  krishnanvariar@gmail.com  9714707484