Artists

Violinists | Mridangam | Tabla/Harmonium 


Senior Artists
Name Email Address Phone
Akhilesh Sista     
Anil Narasimha ajayn@stanford.edu, ajayanil@attbi.com 408-867-0207
Anuradha Suresh annu_radha@hotmail.com  
Arvind Lakshmikanthan alaks@mailexcite.com (a_home@yahoo.com) 408-738-4749-H
Asha Rameshashram_94@yahoo.com408-729-4872
Ashwini Khaparde kramchandra@yahoo.com  
Chitra Srikrishnan chitra_sri@yahoo.com  
Harini Krishnan Vikas harinivikas@yahoo.com  
Hemmige V. Srivatsan sri@narada.org  
Jayanthi Umesh jayanthi@hotmail.com  408-996-8251-H
Kala Iyer KIyer14424@aol.com  
Lakshmi Kolavennu slkola@hotmail.com  
Madhurima Madgula vmadhurima@yahoo.com  
Mahidhar Thirumala mahithirumala@hotmail.com 408-241-8843
Mohan Rangan bambooflute@zoho.com 650-926-9767
Mani Varadarajan mani@ramanuja.org 408-838-7617-c
408-996-8251-H
Nachiketa Sharma nachiketasharma@yahoo.com, nachi@mail.com  
Nandini Ramamurthy n_ramamurthi@yahoo.com  
Padmaja Kishore kishore@televital.com  (408)441-9129
Padma Rajagopal   510 489 8450
Prasad Jogalekar prasad@luminous.com  
Raja Sivamani vjsivamani@aol.com 408-248-1285
Ramanarayanan Panchapakesan panchram@stanford.edu 650-498-0982
Ranganayaki Sridharan    
Shanthi Shriram shanthishriram@yahoo.com 408-855-8963-H
Sowmya Kumar Arjun SOWMYAKUMAR@HOTMAIL.COM 805-527-1513-H
650-619-6307-C
Srikanth Chary vainika1@hotmail.com (510)651-8022
Srinath B. Subbarayan ssubbara@cisco.com  408 525-2871
Srivardhini Keshavamurthy srivardhinik@yahoo.com H-510-441-1748
o-510-574-8028
c-408-431-3533
Srividya Venkatachalam srivi_venkat@yahoo.com
rmnthr@yahoo.com
 
Subhapriya Srivatsan subhapriya@narada.org  
Vasanthalakshmi poornima@aol.com  

Accompanying Artists 
Violinists(Senior Artists)
Ajay Narasimha  ajayn@stanford.edu, ajayanil@attbi.com (408)867-0207
Anuradha Sridhar  Anoosviolin@gmail.com 408-867-4894
Arvind Lashmikanthan alaks@mailexcite.com (a_home@yahoo.com) 408-738-4749-H
Balaji Srinivasan sbalaji@stanford.edu 650-497-2458
Hemmige V. Srivatsan  See in Senior Artists  
Natarajan Thiagarajan tnat@cisco.com  
Rukmini Rajagopalan    510-457-8625
Rupesh A  rupesha@yahoo.com 408 907 7699
Santosh Rao  santo@veritas.com  
 Sasi Madugulasasidhar@stanford.edu 
Srinivasa Palaka  spalaka@yahoo.com 650-967-5001-h
650-926-1086-w
Subha Narasimhan subhanarasimhan@hotmail.com  
Violinists(Junior Artists)
Anand Kalyanaraman  anandaraman@hotmail.com  
Anand V. Iyer anand.iyer@wipro.com 209-557-1525-w
209-557-9468-H
Krishna Parthasarathy kittattik@yahoo.com 408-421-3269
Nagaraj Mandya nmandya@gmail.com  
Raghavan Maniyan  gayaka@hotmail.com  
Sampathkumar Ranganathan    
SriPriya Sundararajan golusupriya@yahoo.com  
Susheel Narasimhan snn@cisco.com; snnarasimhan@hotmail.com  

Mridangam(Senior Artists)
A. Mahadevan arunachalam.mahadevan@gene.ge.com 408-629-1707
Balaji Mahadevan mrudhangam@gmail.com 510.355.7474
Natarajan Srinivasan  natarajan.srinivasan@autodesk.com  
Ramesh Srinivasan  
Ravindra Bharathi ravirama@yahoo.com 408-984-5404-H
408-655-6988-C
Soma Skandan somahere@yahoo.com (408)378-7339
Sriram Brahmanadam sbrahman@nortelnetworks.com  
Dr.Vijayan Colathur colahurv@yahoo.com 650-594-1115-H
650-506-2985-w
Mrudangam(Junior Artists)
Akshay Venkatesan lalivenki@yahoo.com 408-270-7590 (home)
408-666-4122 (cell)
 

   
HariCharan.K.Ramachandra  hari4u@lycos.com 408-256-5225-o
408-972-1892-H
530-321-5020-C
Murali Krishna mkrishna@issoln.com 408-248-6640
Ramji ramjic@yahoo.com 213-382-8386
R. Venkatesh venkates_r@lycos.com 831-425-3707
Ghatam
Rajeev Subbarao r_subbarao@yahoo.com  
Ravindra Bharathi    

Tabla
Balaji Mahadevan dholtablaplayer@gmail.com 510.355.7474
Jerry Barr Bkta_Jerry@msn.com (510) 486-8266
Satish Tare satish.tare@Aadec.com(satish_tare@hotmail.com)  
Shripad Torvi    
Vedang Londhe vlondhe@itsa.ucsf.edu  
Vivek Guruswamy  gguruswamy@hotmail.com  
Harmonium
G. Guruswamy gguruswamy@hotmail.com  
Manoj tamhankar manoj_tamhankar@hotmail.com  
Nagaraj Varadarajan nagarajv@cisco.com  
Prashant Phatak    
Vivek Datar vdatar@cisco.com