Home‎ > ‎Books‎ > ‎The Milleran Cluster‎ > ‎

The Song of the Mother

Book Four of the Milleran Cluster Series

(preview available below)

Ony’a and Erut are rescued from the onslaught of the Kevutian forces on the planet of Pa’Myshka by the stranger known as Zao but their troubles are far from over. Ony’a wants to take revenge against the Kevutian forces and the cruel dominion they have built over the other planets of the collection of asteroids known as The Milleran Cluster. Over time they have tortured and imprisoned the inhabitants of those worlds in their never-ending quest for resources and faithful workers of their Corps. Erut has become one of the prisoners and desires his freedom and a chance to destroy the empire known as The Conglomerate. The two will separately battle the domination of The Conglomerate and its heavy-handed ruler Yavech Yeves III until they meet together to solve an even greater mystery: the previously unknown planet of origin.

Follow the plight of Exizoyn and her daughters as they resist the power-hungry forces of the Kevutian Conglomerate in the fourth and final book of this thrilling science-fiction series.

  • ISBN:  978-0-9899257-0-9
  • Publication Date: April 2017
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • E-book Price: $2.99
  • Edition: First
  • Pages: 365
  • Illustrations: 15
  • Binding: Perfect
Ken Langer,
Apr 13, 2017, 4:41 PM