SAU STAFF

Office of the Superintendent

Michael Fournier

Superintendent of Schools

603/472-3755

Email: fournierm@sau25.net

Tom Laliberte

Assistant Superintendent

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

603/472-3755

Email: lalibertet@sau25.net


Marybeth Pike

Office of the Superintendent

603/472-3755 x 21229

Email: pikem@sau25.net

      • School Board Information
      • Enrollment Data
      • Nonresident Private Tuition Applications
      • Election Information

Diane Zelonis

Office of the Assistant Superintendent

603/472-3755 x 21230

Email: zelonisd@sau25.net

  • Professional Development
  • Graduate Coursework Funding
  • Workshop Funding (Support Staff)
  • Curriculum & Assessment Information
  • Home Schooling
  • Certification



Office of Business Services

Lisa Ambrosio

Business Administrator

603/472-3755 x 21221

Email: ambrosiol@sau25.net

Chris Magovern

Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

603/472-3755 x 21235

Email: magovernc@sau25.net

  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchasing
  • Purchase Orders

Mary Anne LaBrie

Accountant

603/472-3755 x 21227

Email: labriem@sau25.net

      • Grants
      • Facilities and Tuition Billings
      • Purchasing Cards

Chantal Roussel

Payroll Bookkeeper

603/472-3755 x 21231

Email: rousselc@sau25.net

  • Payroll, W-2 Forms, Direct Deposit
  • Payroll Deductions
  • Employee Leave Balance

Office of Facilities

Todd Zollman

Director of Facilities

603/669-0880

Email: zollmant@sau25.net

  • Maintenance
  • Custodial Staff
  • Capital Expenditure Projects

Office of Food Services

Emily Murphy

Director of Food Services

603/472-3755 x 21242

Email: murphye@sau25.net

      • On-line School Lunch Program
      • Free and Reduced Meals

Office of Human Resources

Susan Hilchey

Director of Human Resources

603/472-3755 x 21239

Email: hilcheys@sau25.net

  • Employee Benefits

  • Family Medical Leave, Leaves

  • Retirement Information

  • Employee Portal

Gail Tetelman

Human Resources Coordinator

603/472-3755 x 21240

Email: tetelmang@sau25.net

  • Employee Benefits
  • New Employee Information
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Employee ID Badges
  • Notary Public


Susan DeFelice

Human Resources Coordinator

603/472-3755 x 21244

Email: defelices@sau25.net

  • Employee Benefits
  • New Employee Information
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Employee ID Badges
  • Notary Public

Susan Marsh

Receptionist

603/472-3755 x 21221

Email: marshs@sau25.net

  • General Assistance/Information
  • Substitutes, Interns, and Designated Volunteers
  • Absence Management
  • Notary Public


Office of Special Services

Melissa Gray

Director of Special Services

603/472-3755 x 21237

Email: grayme@sau25.net



Lisa Horne

Assistant Director of Special Services

603/472-3755 x 21237

Email: hornel@sau25.net


Melissa Boudreau

Office of Special Services

603/472-3755 x 21237

Email: boudreaum@sau25.net

  • NH Education Information System (IEPs)
  • Contracted Services, Tutoring
  • Medicaid Reimbursement
  • Extended School Year

Office of Technology and Data

Kevin Federico

Director of Technology

603/310-9559 x 22945

Email: federicok@sau25.net


John Boucher

Director of Data, Accountability, and Special Projects

Email: boucherj@sau25.net

Office of Transportation

Anne Wiggin

Transportation Coordinator

603/472-3755 x 21234

Email: wiggina@sau25.net

  • Bus Transportation
  • Nonresident/School Attendance Areas