SAU Staff

Michael Fournier

Michael Fournier

Superintendent of Schools

603/472-3755 x7

Email: fournierm@sau25.net

Tom Laliberte

Tom Laliberte

Assistant Superintendent

Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

603/472-3755 x6

Email: lalibertet@sau25.net


Lisa Ambrosio

Business Administrator

603/472-3755 x 21221

Email: ambrosiol@sau25.net

Susan Hilchey

Susan Hilchey

Director of Human Resources

603/472-3755 x 21239

Email: hilcheys@sau25.net

  • Employee Benefits

  • Family Medical Leave, Leaves

  • Retirement Information

  • Employee Portal

Kevin Federico

Director of Technology

603/310-9559 x1945

Email: federicok@sau25.net

Melissa Gray

Director of Special Services

603/472-3755 x2

Email: grayme@sau25.net


Sandy Willey

Sandy Willey

Office of the Superintendent

603/472-3755 x 21229

Email: willeys@sau25.net

      • School Board Information
      • Enrollment Data
      • Nonresident Private Tuition Applications
      • Election Information
Diane Zelonis

Diane Zelonis

Office of the Assistant Superintendent

603/472-3755 x 21230

Email: zelonisd@sau25.net

  • Professional Development
  • Graduate Coursework Funding
  • Workshop Funding (Support Staff)
  • Curriculum & Assessment Information
  • Home Schooling
  • Certification


Marybeth Pike

Office of Special Services

603/472-3755 x 21237

Email: pikem@sau25.net

  • NH Education Information System (IEPs)
  • Contracted Services, Tutoring
  • Medicaid Reimbursement
  • Extended School Year
Chris Magovern

Chris Magovern

Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

603/472-3755 x21235

Email: magovernc@sau25.net

  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchasing
  • Purchase Orders
Emily Murphy

Emily Murphy

Director of Food Services

603/472-3755 x 21242

Email: murphye@sau25.net

      • On-line School Lunch Program
      • Free and Reduced Meals

Anne Wiggin

Transportation Coordinator

603/472-3755 x 21234

Email: wiggina@sau25.net

  • Bus Transportation
  • Nonresident/School Attendance Areas
Gail Tetelman

Gail Tetelman

Human Resources Coordinator

603/472-3755 x 21240

Email: tetelmang@sau25.net

  • Employee Benefits
  • New Employee Information
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Employee ID Badges
  • Notary Public

Susan DeFelice

Human Resources Coordinator

603/472-3755 x 21244

Email: defelices@sau25.net

  • Employee Benefits
  • New Employee Information
  • Employment Opportunities
  • Employee ID Badges
  • Notary Public

Mary Anne LaBrie

Accountant

603/472-3755 x 21227

Email: labriem@sau25.net

      • Grants
      • Facilities and Tuition Billings
      • Purchasing Cards

Susan Marsh

Receptionist

603/472-3755 x 21221

Email:

  • General Assistance/Information
  • Substitutes, Interns, and Designated Volunteers
  • Absence Management
  • Notary Public

Lisa Martin

Payroll Bookkeeper

603/472-3755 x 21231

Email: martinl@sau25.net

  • Payroll, W-2 Forms, Direct Deposit
  • Payroll Deductions
  • Employee Leave Balance