We have currently 406 pupils on roll which is bigger than the average primary school across the country.

Our pupils are our greatest asset and make our school an extremely special place. Each and everyone on them are remarkable!

Our Remarkable School Council 2019-20

Here are this year's elected members:

Alfie Wordsworth Year 2

Ciam Denholm Year 6

Jorgie Gregory Year 3

Mason Crawford Year 3

Phoebe Rose Uscroft Year 1

Rowan Brown Year 4

Hana Murady Year 2

Zak Jennings-Seth Year 5

Hannah Bkdaleia Year 5

Jacob Musgrave Year 4

Dawah Isshaq Year 1

Cole Tummon Year 5

Leah Andrews Year 6