Election results from the RCA Annual Meeting on May 26, 2016

Post date: Jun 16, 2016 12:42:20 PM

Thanks to all who attended the meeting. Also, special thanks for the updates from Jim Brochin, David Marks, BCPD, and Tevis Inc.

The following officers were elected:

President - Michael Kaspar

Vice President - William Deysher

Secretary - Diane Blackwood

Treasurer - Peggy Hanna

A bylaw ammendment was also approved.

We hope everyone has a great Summer!

-The RCA Board