Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020


Holiday Dates for 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term 2019:

Inset Days: Monday 2nd September (All staff in school)

Tuesday 3rd September ( All staff in school)

Term starts: Wednesday 4th September (First day of the year for students)

Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Inset Day: Friday 29th November

Inset Day: Friday 20th December

Holiday: Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020:

Term starts: Monday 6th January

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21nd February

Term ends: Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020:

Term starts: Monday 20th April

May Day: Monday 4th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Inset Day: Monday 20th July

Holiday: Tuesday 21st July – Friday 28th August

Parents/Carers will be notified of any additional school closures or INSET days by the school.