Contact Us

Contact in School Office:  Mrs Tracey Conte

Headteacher: Mr Michael Benton

Chair of Governors: Mrs Moira Swinbank

Inclusion Lead: Mrs Gemma Jessup 


Pebsham Primary Academy,

School Place,

Bexhill on Sea, 

East Sussex.

TN40 2PU

Telephone: 01424 215 175

E-mail Address:

If you would like any information in an alternative format, please contact Mrs Tracey Conte via the email address or phone number listed above.