Parish Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is the central consultative body in the parish and assists the pastor in the direction of the parish. The Council discerns the needs of the parish community, oversees parish goals, and assists in setting parish priorities. Along with the pastor, the pastoral associate, and a member of the Finance Council the Pastoral Council consists of 10 parishioners who serve three-year terms. Elections are held annually in the spring.

The Parish Council email address is:


Chairperson: Cindy Hahn

Vice-Chairperson: Anne Thompson

Secretary: Margaret Bauer


Margaret Bauer, Barbara Brinkman, Chris Cesnik, David Ciechanowicz, Mike Clouse, Jim Csenar, Cindy Hahn, John Haley, Vicki Murphy, and Anne Thompson.

Finance Council Representative: Jim McMechan

Staff Members: Father Paul Shikany

Name Email address

Margaret Bauer

Barbara Brinkman

Chris Cesnik

David Ciechanowicz

Mike Clouse

Jim Csenar

Cindy Hahn

John Haley

Jim McMechan

Vicki Murphy

Anne Thompson

Click below for minutes of the meetings.