Parish Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is the central consultative body in the parish and assists the pastor in the direction of the parish. The Council discerns the needs of the parish community, oversees parish goals, and assists in setting parish priorities. Along with the pastor, the pastoral associate, and a member of the Finance Council the Pastoral Council consists of 10 parishioners who serve three-year terms. Elections are held annually in the spring.

The Parish Council email address is: parishcouncil@stchrisindy.org

Officers:

Chairperson: Cindy Hahn

Vice-Chairperson: Anne Thompson

Secretary: Margaret Bauer

Members:

Margaret Bauer, Barbara Brinkman, Chris Cesnik, David Ciechanowicz, Mike Clouse, Jim Csenar, Cindy Hahn, John Haley, Vicki Murphy, and Anne Thompson.

Finance Council Representative: Jim McMechan

Staff Members: Father Paul Shikany


Name Email address

Margaret Bauer mebauer@iupui.edu

Barbara Brinkman brinks907@gmail.com

Chris Cesnik cez11@aol.com

David Ciechanowicz david@chanorep.com

Mike Clouse mvclouse@att.net

Jim Csenar jecsenar@hotmail.com

Cindy Hahn cinderella561@outlook.com

John Haley john.haley1@hotmail.com

Jim McMechan james.mcmechan@anthem.com

Vicki Murphy vicki@vickivoice.com

Anne Thompson amt6826@yahoo.com

Click below for minutes of the meetings.