Parish Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is the central consultative body in the parish and assists the pastor in the direction of the parish.  The Council discerns the needs of the parish community, oversees parish goals, and assists in setting parish priorities. Along with the pastor, the pastoral associate, and a member of the Finance Council the Pastoral Council consists of 10 parishioners who serve three-year terms. Elections are held annually in the spring.

The Parish Council email address is: parishcouncil@stchrisindy.org


Members: Email:

Cindy Arterburn cagarterb@aol.com 

Barbara Brinkman, Vice Chairperson brinks907@gmail.com 

Chris Cesnik cez11@aol.com 

Lisa Doerner doernerlm@gmail.com 

Cindy Hahn                cinderella561@outlook.com 

John Haley                   john.haley1@hotmail.com

Ann Hathaway, Secretary annhathaway19@aol.com 

David Heffner, Chairperson davidheffner@me.com 

Jim McMechan james.mcmechan@anthem.com 

Lilian Obinna-Igwe lilianobinnaigwe@gmail.com 

Joe Snell jsnell@finishline.com 

Staff Members: Email:

Fr. Paul Shikany pshikany@stchrisindy.org

Fr. Tiago Vilanculo tvilanculo@stchrisindy.org 


Meeting Minutes