wie is wie

Blomme Martine

juf L1B

martine.blomme@schoolloppem.be

Buffel Gwendoline

juf L2A

gwendoline.buffel@schoolloppem.be

De Baets Jolien

juf L5A + interim L3B

jolien.debaets@schoolloppem.be

De Kerpel Veerle

secretariaat - opvang

secretariaat@schoolloppem.be

De Rynck Ruben

bewegingsopvoeding

ruben.derynck@schoolloppem.be

Degroote Lies

juf L1B - zorg

lies.degroote@schoolloppem.be

Devooght Marleen

onderhoud - eetzaal


Haelters Lut

bewegingsopvoeding

lut.haelters@schoolloppem.be

Heindryckx Inge

juf L3A

inge.heindryckx@schoolloppem.be

Hemschoote Karen

juf K2B/K3B

karen.hemschoote@schoolloppem.be

Hertveldt Ingrid

secretariaat

secretariaat@schoolloppem.be

Kinsabil Tine

juf K2A

tine.kinsabil@schoolloppem.be

Masscho Ingrid

juf L6A

ingrid.masscho@schoolloppem.be

Moeyaert Chris

meester L6B

chris.moeyaert@schoolloppem.be

Neyt Anneke

juf K3A

anneke.neyt@schoolloppem.be

Neyt Lieselotte

juf peuter/K1 (wijk)

lieselotte.neyt@schoolloppem.be

Nys Christel

kinderverzorgster

christel.nys@schoolloppem.be

Plantefeve Brigitte

juf K2A

brigitte.plantefeve@schoolloppem.be

Pyra Liselotte

onderhoud - eetzaal


Roels Emmie

juf L3B

emmie.roels@schoolloppem.be

Tanghe Piet

meester L5B

piet.tanghe@schoolloppem.be

Teerlinck Katrien

juf L1A

katrien.teerlinck@schoolloppem.be

Van Canneyt Joke

juf L4B

joke.vancanneyt@schoolloppem.be

Van Dale Iris

juf L5A

iris.vandale@schoolloppem.be

Van Den Wijngaerde Marella

opvang


Van Kerschaver Joke

juf L2B

joke.vankerschaver@schoolloppem.be

Van Lerberghe Els

juf L4A

els.vanlerberghe@schoolloppem.be

Vandenberghe Michiel

meester L4B en L6B

michiel.vandenberghe@schoolloppem.be

Vandierendonck Leen

juf L2 - zorg - bewegingsopvoeding

leen.vandierendonck@schoolloppem.be

Vanhixe Jan

directeur

directie@schoolloppem.be

Verduyn Hilde

juf K1A

hilde.verduyn@schoolloppem.be

Vervaecke Betty

opvang

Vervaecke Marleen

juf peuter/K1 (wijk)

marleen.vervaecke@schoolloppem.be

Welvaert Hilde

zorgcoördinator

hilde.welvaert@schoolloppem.be

Wille Ines

secretariaat

secretariaat@schoolloppem.be

Zutterman Bruno

ICT-coördinator - zorg

bruno.zutterman@schoolloppem.be