wie is wie

Braeckevelt Steven

ICT-coördinator

ict@scholengruuthuse.net

De Baets Jolien

juf L1A (t.v.v. juf Katrien)

jolien.debaets@scholengruuthuse.net

De Rynck Ruben

bewegingsopvoeding

ruben.derynck@scholengruuthuse.net

Devooght Marleen

onderhoud - eetzaal

Haelters Lut

bewegingsopvoeding

lut.haelters@scholengruuthuse.net

Hemschoote Karen

juf K2B/K3B

karen.hemschoote@scholengruuthuse.net

Hertveldt Ingrid

secretariaat

secretariaat.loppem@scholengruuthuse.net

Heytens Natalie

lerarenplatform

natalie.heytens@scholengruuthuse.net

Matthys Els

zorg - L4A - L4C

els.matthys@scholengruuthuse.net

Moeyaert Chris

meester L6B

chris.moeyaert@scholengruuthuse.net

Neyt Lieselotte

juf K0A/K1B

lieselotte.neyt@scholengruuthuse.net

Nys Christel

kinderverzorgster

christel.nys@scholengruuthuse.net

Popdavid Alex

juf L1B - L6A

alex.popdavid@scholengruuthuse.net

Pyra Liselotte

onderhoud - eetzaal

Sercu Arnout

ondersteuning kleuter

arnout.sercu@scholengruuthuse.net

Spriet Pieterjan

meester L6B - L2A

pieterjan.spriet@scholengruuthuse.net

Tanghe Piet

meester L5B

piet.tanghe@scholengruuthuse.net

Teerlinck Katrien

juf L1A


Van Canneyt Joke

juf L2B - L3B - zorg

joke.vancanneyt@scholengruuthuse.net

Welvaert Hilde

zorgcoördinator

hilde.welvaert@scholengruuthuse.net

Zutterman Bruno

zorg - pedagogisch ICT-coördinator

ict.ped@scholengruuthuse.net