Egersund

Skoleledelsen

Rektor

Yngvar Hetland

Telefon: 51 49 62 21

Mobil: 988 91 430

e-post: yngvar.hetland@samfundet.org

Inspektør

Ulrik Helleland

Telefon: 51 49 62 22

Mobil: 938 20 708

e-post: ulrik.helleland@samfundet.org

Kontor

Stine Tønnessen

Telefon: 51 49 62 20

Mobil: 454 35 834

e-post: egersund@samfundet.org

stine.h.tonnessen@samfundet.org

Lærere

Lærer

Nils Bernt Andersen

Mobil: 412 88 851

e-post: nils.bernt.andersen@samfundet.org

Kontaktlærer

Tor Harald Dversnes

Mobil: 970 74 669

e-post: tor.harald.dversnes@samfundet.org

Assistent

Ingvild Dybing

Mobil: 482 94 226

e-post: ingvild.dybing@samfundet.org

Lærer

Ida Elisbeth Dybing

Mobil: 997 47 730

e-post: ida.elisabeth.dybing@samfundet.org

Assistent

Åse Elin Erlandsen

Mobil: 478 17 341

e-post: ase.elin.leidland.erlandsen@samfundet.org

Lærer

Katrine Dean Gløpstad

Mobil: 932 95 906

e-post: katrine.dean@samfundet.org

Lærer

Tonje Helleland

Mobil: 971 61 785

e-post: tonje.helleland@samfundet.org

Faglærer

Kari Helleland

Mobil: 472 68 412

e-post: kari.helleland@samfundet.org

Kontaktlærer

Janne Johnsen

Mobil: 900 86 435

e-post: janne.johnsen@samfundet.org

Lærer

Kurt Klungland

Mobil: 995 15 156

e-post: kurt.mikal.klungland@samfundet.org

Assistent

Kirsti Korsmo

Mobil: 482 67 519

e-post: kirsti.korsmo@samfundet.org

Kontaktlærer

Kjetil Korsmo

Mobil: 958 84 149

e-post: kjetil.korsmo@samfundet.org

Kontaktlærer

John Egeil Leidland

Mobil: 971 99 294

e-post: john.egil.leidland@samfundet.org

Kontaktlærer

Beathe Rogstad

Mobil: 404 04 064

e-post: beathe.rogstad@samfundet.org

Lærer

Kjell Valand

Mobil: 991 60 816

e-post: kjell.valand@samfundet.org

Lærer

Charlotte Aamodt

Mobil:

e-post: charlotte.aamodt@samfundet.org

Kontaktlærer

Thomas Aamodt

Mobil: 917 74 496

e-post: thomas.aamodt@samfundet.org