Drama Club

The 2016-2017

Drama Club Board


Bekah Brazelton President

Sasha Shadrina - Vice President

Ben Burnison - Liaison

Alexa Geiger - Treasurer

Riley Somo - Secretary

Aidan Hicks - Historian

Katie Hall - Underclassmen Representative

Casey Dickey - Spontaneous Combustion President

 Board Member16-17 Duties 
BekahCalendar, Constitution, COLE, Twitter, Show Programs, Hoodies, PA Student Leader Meeting, Awards Night, and New York City trip.
SashaCalendar, Constitution, Facebook, Fundraisers, Handbook, Newsletters, Brochure, Techie Boot Camp, and One-Acts.
BenCalendar, Constitution, Council of Clubs, Instagram, maintaining an active roster, T-Shirts, Homecoming Parade, ThesCon, and ThesProm.
AlexaAdvertising for meetings, Calendar, Constitution, Facebook, keeping track of dues and expenses, Theatre Angels, and Picnic.
RileyAgenda for meetings / minutes posted, Calendar, Constitution, Handbook, Meeting Minutes, Newspaper / Yearbook, Movie Night, and Performing Arts Night. 
AidanCalendar, Constitution, Drama History, Instagram, and Extreme Fest. 
Katie Calendar, Constitution, Facebook, Hoodie Design, T-Shirt Design, Website, Back to School Night, Underclassmen Breakfast, and 8th Grade Parent Night. 
CaseyCalendar, Constitution, Community Service, Twitter, Theatre Appreciation Program, Thespian Points, and Turn Up Tuesdays. 

2016-2017 Drama Club Meetings

If you missed the meeting..

Click here for the meeting agenda! (Changes every meeting.)

All meetings at 2:45 in the Auditorium

Tues. Aug 16

Tues. Sept 13

Tues. Oct 11

Tues. Nov 8

Tues. Dec 6

Tues. Jan 10

Tues. Feb 7

Tues. Mar 7

Tues. Apr 4

Tues. May 2 - Board Nominations

Tues. May 16 - Speeches / Board Voting

Thurs. May 18 (7:15pm) - Drama Awards

Drama Club Dues:

If you want to be part of Drama Club, are a Smoky Hill student, and would like to be added to the SHHS Drama Schoology Page, which includes updates and information, please fill out the form at the above link.

Tim Brown,
Aug 29, 2013, 11:45 AM
Tim Brown,
Mar 25, 2015, 12:54 PM