Hall of Fame

2021 Inductees

Carrie Cofer

Rhodes HS, Hathaway Brown, Lincoln-West, East Technical HS, Trinity HS, Rocky River

Sam Zulia

Wadsworth HS

2020 Inductees

Scott Quade

Medina HS

Peter Paik

University School

2019 Inductees

John Weaver

Perry HS

Jodi West

Warren JFK HS, Poland Seminary HS

2018 Inductees

Alan Bates

Princeton HS

Jason Habig

St. Ignatius HS and Hathaway Brown

Dolores Muller

Wauseon HS

2017 Inductees

Holly Custer

Wooster HS and Stow-Munroe Falls HS

Penny Harris

Canton Central Catholic HS

2016 Inductees

Amy Roediger

Mentor HS

Missy Stertzbach

Hoover HS

2015 Inductees

Rich Fujimoto

St. Ignatius HS

Joan Williams

Ursuline HS

2014 Inductees

Leslie Muhlbach

Massillon Jackson HS and Massillon Washington HS

Diane Swink

Canton South HS

2013 Inductees

Russell Caldwell *

Wooster HS

Kathy Patron

Perry HS and Lake HS

Robert "Bob" Shurtz

Hawken School

2012 Inductees

Elaine Fippin

Our Lady of the Elms HS

Tom Mosberger

GlenOak HS

2011 Inductees

Joseph Curry

Austintown-Fitch HS

Suzanne E. Theisen

Stow-Munroe Falls HS

2010 Inductees

Paul Moffitt

Sylvania Southview HS

Patricia (Trish) Sanders

Notre Dame Academy

2009 Inductees

Emmanuel Halkias

Canton McKinley HS

Gay Janis

Gilmour Academy

2008 Inductees

Vicki Balzer

Magnificat HS, Berea HS, and Midpark HS

Eric Simione

Boardman HS

2007 Inductees

Mike Amstutz

Edison HS and Vermilion HS

Thom Williams

Howland HS

2006 Inductees

Nick Bollas

GlenOak HS and Louisville HS

John L. Mercer

Olmsted Falls HS and Oberlin HS

2005 Inductees

Mike Burke

Napoleon HS

Marie Dzuris

Centerville HS

2004 Inductees

Lynne Bustle

Centerville HS

Lyle Linerode

Gahanna Lincoln HS, Alliance HS, and Heath HS

2003 Inductees

Paul Carmack

Ohio State University

Todd Casper *

Carrollton HS

Jody Gaiser

Gahanna Lincoln HS

Florence Krahling *

Miami Valley School

Candis Pees

Dayton Oakwood HS

Sister Mary Pius

Magnificat HS

Leonard Robuck

Euclid HS

Kathryn Schoen

Ohio State University

2002 Inductees

Sharen Althoff *

Wooster HS

Lannie Katzman

Toledo Start HS

Bobbie Muhlbach

Massillon Washington HS

William Nagel *

Massillon Washington HS

Tom Smith

Akron Firestone HS

Gregory Varley

Tallmadge HS

2001 Inductees

Max Griffith

Elgin HS

Debra Warstler

Massillon Perry HS

2000 Inductees

Martha B. Ebeling *

Dayton Oakwood HS

William Zorn

Austintown-Fitch HS

1999 Inductees

Joseph Buzzelli

St. Ignatius HS

Alice Rote

Copley HS

Nancy Kienzle Utterback

Canton South HS

1998 Inductees

Joe Gains

Wadsworth HS

Tom Gordon *

Cincinnati Princeton HS

John Mazzucco

Austintown-Fitch HS

1997 Inductees

Charles Carlson *

Minerva HS, Massillon Washington HS, and Ohio University

Sally Hofmeister

Poland HS

Lynne R. Tschudy *

New Philadelphia HS and Massillion Jackson HS

1996 Inductees

Bonnie O'Leary

Shaw HS and Gilmour Academy

C. Frederick Snook

Crestwood HS and Kenston HS

Tom Williams

Chillicothe HS

1995 Inductees

Elaine Walz Daly

Centerville HS

Calvin Heintz *

Cuyahoga Falls HS and Cleveland Heights HS

Nancy Sprowls

Brunswick HS

1994 Inductees

Richard Chunat

St. Edward HS

Jack Dorricott *

Smithville HS and Kent State University

Daniel Matheny

Findlay HS

1993 Inductees

John Aul *

Wadsworth HS

Linda Miller

Fairborn HS

Robert Pollock *

Wooster HS

Ronn Stefancic

Boardman HS

1992 Inductees

Jessie McDowell *

North Canton Hoover HS

Diane MastroNard

Cardinal Mooney HS

Richard Nadelin *

Wooster HS

John Revezzo *

Niles McKinley HS

1991 Inductees

Larry Banks *

Hawken School

R. Lynne Rhodes

Louisville HS

1990 Inductees

James Butch *

Kettering Fairmont HS

William Vaill

Norton HS

David Howland *

The Rayen School

1989 Inductees

John M. Martin *

Dayton Oakwood HS

Helen Somerville *

Berea HS

Dr. Henry Strater *

Shaker Heights HS and University School

1988 Inductees

Kenneth A. Carano

Austintown-Fitch HS

Alan Rubinstein

Lehman HS and Canton McKinley HS

1987 Inductees

Betty Cupoli *

Columbus East HS

G. Robert Santo *

Rocky River HS

Jim Shipp *

Marysville HS

Ruth Whitticar *

GlenOak HS, Sandy Valley HS, and Central Catholic HS

1986 Inductees

Ralph Bender *

Centerville HS

Dr. Paul Boase *

Ohio University

Sr. Rosemary Deibel

Ursuline HS

Joseph Kuldau *

Fairmont West HS

1985 Inductees

Jerry Boone *

Akron North HS

Joseph Clark

Cleveland St. Joseph HS

1983 Inductees

George Bang

Sylvania Southview HS

Dr. Karl Boyle *

Louisville HS

Allen Rupp *

Marietta HS

Loren Shearer *

Toledo Whitmer HS and Dayton Oakwood HS

1982 CHARTER Inductees

Arlene Akerman

Fairmont East HS and Kettering HS

Dennis Barrett *

Cardinal Mooney HS

Phyllis Barton *

Cincinnati Princeton HS

William Dykins *

Boardman HS

Leah Funck *

Fairmont West HS

Esther Kalmbach

Toledo Whitmer HS and St. Francis HS

Louie Mattachione

Massillon Perry HS

Rev. John Miday *

St. Ignatius HS

Florence Powell *

Middletown HS
* indicates deceased