Memorial Race Series

The 5k Memorial Race Series was established in 2011 and run in 2012 through 2016. The primary purpose of the series was to promote three great events and causes. The race series consisted of the annual Bob Swanson Memorial 5K Run, David Hutton Memorial 5K Run, and Steve Jerman 5K Run.

There were 4 divisions: Male and Female Masters (40 and over) and Male and Female Open (39 and Under).

Competitors were required to participate in all three 5K events in the same calendar year. The lowest combined total time determined the winner. Only one award was presented per division for overall time. A completion award was presented to all individuals that completed the race series. Overall results are available in the links below.

Memorial Race Series Results: