Providers
  1. Applied Intelligence Atelier http://www.a-i-a.com/englishHomePage/training.html
  2. Anecdote http://www.anecdote.com/events/
  3. APQC
    1. Conference Workshops http://www.apqc.org/km-conference
    2. Corporate Training https://www.apqc.org/speakers-bureau/training
    3. Webinars http://www.apqc.org/events
  4. Ark Group http://www.ark-group.com/events
  5. ATD https://www.td.org/Education/Programs/Knowledge-Management-Certificate
  6. Belly Knowledge Management International http://www.bellykm.com/km-trainning/formacion-en-gestion-del-conocimiento.html
  7. CCLFI KM Practitioner Certification Course http://www.cclfi.org/KMPCC
  8. Common Knowledge Associates/Nancy Dixon http://www.commonknowledge.org/site/train-the-trainer-for-km-professionals.php
  9. Cognitive Edge http://cognitive-edge.com/training/
  10. Community Roundtable http://www.communityroundtable.com/services/training-thecr-academy/
  11. CPsquare (Communities of Practice) http://cpsquare.org/edu/foundations/
  12. Delphi Group http://delphigroup.com/innovation-master-class/
  13. Douglas Connect https://www.douglasconnect.com/knowledge-management-training
  14. Earley Information Science/Seth Earley http://www.earley.com/upcoming-events
  15. eKnowledgeCenter KM Professional Development Program http://www.eknowledgecenter.com/
  16. FeverBee Community Management Course http://ondemand.feverbee.com/
  17. Foundation for Knowledge Management/Murray Jennex askme4knowledge@aol.com
  18. Full Circle Associates/Nancy White http://www.fullcirc.com/about/trainings-and-workshops/
  19. Greenes Consulting/Kent Greenes http://www.greenesconsulting.com/services/list-services/km-training-development
  20. HDI - KCS Principles http://www.thinkhdi.com/education/courses/kcs-principles.aspx
  21. The Institute for Knowledge and Innovation South East Asia - Bangkok University http://www.iki-sea.org/services/
  22. IMA International http://www.imainternational.com/training/factsheet/Knowledge+Management
  23. Intelligent Answers http://intelligentanswers.com.au/workshops/
  24. Kaieteur Institute For Knowledge Management Education http://www.kikm.org/education.html
  25. KM Academy http://www.km-a.net/english/en-education/
  26. KM Association https://kmaboston-public.sharepoint.com/resources
  27. KMCI http://www.kmci.org/
  28. KM Institute (International Knowledge Management Institute) http://www.kminstitute.org/
  29. KMPro (Knowledge Management Professional Society) http://kmpro.org/static.php?file=training.htm
  30. KMTI (Knowledge Management Training Institute) https://www.kmtraininginstitute.org/

  31. KMWorld Conference Workshops http://www.kmworld.com/Conference
  32. KMWorld
    1. Events http://www.kmworld.com/EventCalendar/
    2. Webinars http://www.kmworld.com/Webinars/
  33. Knoco http://www.knoco.com/knowledge-management-training.htm
  34. Knowledgeable/Chris Collison http://chriscollison.com/training/
  35. Knowledge Associates Cambridge http://www.kacambridge.com/what-we-do/education/
  36. Modern Workplace Learning http://modernworkplacelearning.com/activities/
  37. Montague Institute/Jean Graef http://www.montague.com/Info/contact.html
  38. SIRF Roundtables Specialist Workshops http://www.sirfrt.com.au/isw
  39. SLA
    1. KM Certificate Program https://www.sla.org/learn/certificate-programs/cert_knowledge_mgmt/
    2. KMKS101: Fundamentals of Knowledge Management and Knowledge Services https://www.sla.org/learn/certificate-programs/cert_knowledge_mgmt/kmks101-fundamentals-of-km-and-knowledge-services/
  40. Straits Knowledge/Patrick Lambe http://www.straitsknowledge.com/training/
  41. TechChange https://www.techchange.org/online-courses/introduction-to-knowledge-management/
  42. Wenger-Trayner BEtreat Workshops http://wenger-trayner.com/betreat/
  43. Working KnowledgeCSP/Bill Kaplan http://workingknowledge-csp.com/41-km-workshops.html
Universities
      1. Bangkok University http://phdkim.bu.ac.th/
      2. Bar-Ilan Universit (Israel) http://mba.biu.ac.il/en/schwartz
      3. University of Brighton https://www.brighton.ac.uk/courses/study/knowledge-and-innovation-management-mba-pgcert-pgdip.aspx
      4. Columbia University Master of Science in Information and Knowledge Strategy http://SPS.columbia.edu/Ikns
      5. Dominican University http://gslis.dom.edu/academics/certificates/knowledgemanagement
      6. Edinburgh Napier University Institute for Informatics and Digital Innovation
      7. George Mason University Organization Development & Knowledge Management (ODKM)  http://spgia.gmu.edu/programs/graduate-degrees/organization-development-knowledge-management-odkm/
      8. Georgetown University http://courses.georgetown.edu/index.cfm?Action=View&CourseID=CCTP-670
      9. George Washington University Knowledge and Information Management Research http://www.emse.seas.gwu.edu/knowledge-and-information-management-research
      10. Grand Canyon University
      11. Henley Business School, University of Reading http://www.henley.ac.uk/research/research-centres/the-henley-forum-for-organisational-learning-and-knowledge-strategies/
      12. University of Illinois Graduate School of Library and Information Science (GSLIS) https://www.lis.illinois.edu/
      13. Kent State Knowledge Management http://www.kent.edu/slis/km
      14. Knowledge Systems Institute http://ksi.edu/
      15. McGill University MLIS Knowledge Management http://www.mcgill.ca/sis/programs/mlis/specializations/km
      16. Nanyang Technological University (NTU - Singapore) http://www.wkwsci.ntu.edu.sg/programmes/ProspectiveStudents/Graduate/Programmes%20by%20Coursework/MSc%20in%20Knowledge%20Management/Pages/Home.aspx
      17. Northwestern University
        1. MSLOC 430 Creating & Sharing Knowledgehttp://msloc430.net/course
        2. KM http://www.sesp.northwestern.edu/masters-learning-and-organizational-change/knowledge-lens/knowledge-management.html
      18. Oxford University https://www.conted.ox.ac.uk/courses/details.php?id=N100-3
      19. RMIT University (Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology) http://www.rmit.edu.au/search/?q=%22knowledge+management%22
      20. San Diego State University https://cbaweb.sdsu.edu/faculty/profile/Murray-Jennex-Ph.D
      21. University of Toronto
        1. Knowledge Management & Information Management (KMIM) http://ischool.utoronto.ca/kmim
        2. Knowledge Media Design Institute (KMDI)  http://kmdi.utoronto.ca/
      22. University of Warwick Centre for Interdisciplinary Methodologies http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/fac/cross_fac/cim/study/ma-digital-media-and-culture/