KM Tweeters

  1. Mary Abraham http://twitter.com/VMaryAbraham
  2. Aprill Allen https://twitter.com/knowledgebird
  3. Tac Anderson https://twitter.com/tacanderson
  4. Patti Anklam http://twitter.com/panklam
  5. APQC https://twitter.com/APQC
  6. Bob Armacost https://twitter.com/rlarmacostjr
  7. Cory Banks http://twitter.com/corza
  8. Stephanie Barnes https://twitter.com/MPuzzlePiece
  9. Diane Berry https://twitter.com/dianeberry
  10. NIck Bontis https://twitter.com/NickBontis
  11. John Bordeaux http://twitter.com/JBordeaux
  12. Marc Borry https://twitter.com/Noesia
  13. Bruce Boyes https://twitter.com/BruceBoyes
  14. Gloria Burke https://twitter.com/GloriaBurke
  15. Shawn Callahan https://twitter.com/ShawnCallahan and https://twitter.com/anecdote
  16. Jed Cawthorne https://twitter.com/jedpc
  17. Yigal Chamish https://twitter.com/yigalc
  18. Martin Cleaver http://twitter.com/mrjcleaver
  19. Howie Cohen https://twitter.com/howardseth
  20. Stephen Collins http://twitter.com/trib
  21. Chris Collison http://twitter.com/chris_collison
  22. Curtis Conley https://twitter.com/curtisaconley
  23. Connie Crosby https://twitter.com/conniecrosby
  24. Steve Dale https://twitter.com/stephendale
  25. Raj Datta http://twitter.com/rdatta
  26. Tom Davenport https://twitter.com/tdav
  27. Ross Dawson http://twitter.com/rossdawson
  28. Keith De La Rue http://twitter.com/kdelarue
  29. James Dellow http://twitter.com/chieftech
  30. Christian De Neef http://twitter.com/cdn
  31. Steve Denning http://twitter.com/stevedenning
  32. Patrick DiDomenico http://twitter.com/lawyerkm
  33. Vanessa DiMauro https://twitter.com/vdimauro
  34. Nancy Dixon https://twitter.com/nancymdixon
  35. Beto do Valle https://twitter.com/beto_do_valle
  36. Samuel Driessen http://twitter.com/driessen
  37. Seth Earley https://twitter.com/sethearley
  38. Lilia Efimova http://twitter.com/mathemagenic
  39. Enterprise Knowledge https://twitter.com/ekconsulting
  40. Barbara Fillip https://twitter.com/BarbaraFillip
  41. Stuart French https://twitter.com/DeltaKnowledge
  42. Stan Garfield http://twitter.com/stangarfield
  43. Andrew Gent http://twitter.com/AndrewGent
  44. John Girard https://twitter.com/JohnGirard
  45. David Gurteen http://twitter.com/DavidGurteen
  46. John Hagel https://twitter.com/jhagel
  47. Sue Hanley https://twitter.com/susanhanley
  48. Rachel Happe https://twitter.com/rhappe and https://twitter.com/TheCR
  49. Larry Hawes http://twitter.com/lehawes
  50. Dion Hinchcliffe https://twitter.com/dhinchcliffe
  51. Ed Hoffman https://twitter.com/hedhj16
  52. John Hovell http://twitter.com/klowey22
  53. Joitske Hulsebosch https://twitter.com/joitske
  54. Jon Husband https://twitter.com/jonhusband
  55. Boris Jäger https://twitter.com/jaegerWM
  56. Harold Jarche https://twitter.com/hjarche
  57. Chris Jones https://twitter.com/sourcePOV
  58. Dan Keldsen http://twitter.com/dankeldsen
  59. Sandy Kemsley https://twitter.com/skemsley
  60. Chris Kimble https://twitter.com/ChrisKimble
  61. Nancy Kinder https://twitter.com/nancykinder
  62. KM Delivery https://twitter.com/KM_Delivery
  63. KM Education Hub https://twitter.com/KMeducation
  64. KM Researchers https://twitter.com/KMresearchers
  65. KMWorld https://twitter.com/KMWorld
  66. Valdis Krebs http://twitter.com/orgnet
  67. Stefan Lafloer https://twitter.com/lafleur
  68. Patrick Lambe https://twitter.com/plambeSG
  69. Ewen Le Borgne https://twitter.com/ewenlb
  70. Daniel Lee https://twitter.com/yankeeincanada
  71. Alexandra Lepercq https://twitter.com/Espenel
  72. Lawrence Lock Lee https://twitter.com/llocklee
  73. Alice MacGillivray http://twitter.com/4KM
  74. Andrew McAfee http://twitter.com/amcafee
  75. Jim McGee https://twitter.com/jmcgee
  76. Richard Millington https://twitter.com/RichMillington
  77. Nick Milton https://twitter.com/nickknoco
  78. Eli Miron https://twitter.com/EliMiron
  79. Jean-Claude Monney https://twitter.com/jcfmonney
  80. Matt Moore https://twitter.com/engin_eer
  81. Edwin K, Morris https://twitter.com/InnovatingKM
  82. Peter Morville https://twitter.com/morville
  83. Joel Muzard https://twitter.com/Joel_Muzard
  84. Mark Neff http://twitter.com/mneff
  85. Nirmala Palaniappan http://twitter.com/nimmypal
  86. Geoff Parcell https://twitter.com/geoffparcell
  87. Ralph Poole http://twitter.com/ralphpoole
  88. Kate Pugh https://twitter.com/katrinapugh
  89. Joe Raimondo https://twitter.com/JoeRaimondo
  90. Tony Rhem https://twitter.com/tonyrhem
  91. James Robertson http://twitter.com/s2d_jamesr
  92. Carsten Rose https://twitter.com/CarstenRose
  93. Jeff Ross https://twitter.com/JeffKRoss
  94. Carol Rozwell https://twitter.com/CRozwell
  95. Helene Russell https://twitter.com/heleneadby
  96. Johannes Schunter http://twitter.com/jschunter
  97. John David Smith http://twitter.com/smithjd
  98. Euan Semple http://twitter.com/euan
  99. Arthur Shelley https://twitter.com/Metaphorage
  100. Catherine Shinners https://twitter.com/catshinners
  101. George Siemens   http://twitter.com/gsiemens
  102. Dave Snowden http://twitter.com/snowded and https://twitter.com/CognitiveEdge
  103. Lucinda Soon https://twitter.com/_lucindasoon_
  104. Thomas Stewart https://twitter.com/thomasastewart
  105. Luis Suarez http://twitter.com/elsua
  106. Theresa Sullivan https://twitter.com/TrebahKM
  107. Dinesh Tantri http://twitter.com/dineshtantri
  108. Ian Thorpe https://twitter.com/ithorpe
  109. Lauren Trees https://twitter.com/LTrees_KM
  110. John Tropea http://twitter.com/johnt
  111. Thomas Vander Wal https://twitter.com/vanderwal
  112. Phil Verghis https://twitter.com/phil_verghis
  113. Jack Vinson http://twitter.com/jackvinson
  114. Zach Wahl https://twitter.com/zacharywahl
  115. Deirdre Walsh https://twitter.com/deirdrewalsh
  116. David Weinberger http://twitter.com/dweinberger
  117. Nancy White http://twitter.com/NancyWhite
  118. Bruno Winck https://twitter.com/brunowinck
  119. Ron Young https://twitter.com/ronyoung
  120. Tom Young https://twitter.com/tomknoco
  121. Eric Ziegler https://twitter.com/ericzigus
  122. Mark Zoeckler https://twitter.com/ledzec