KM Tweeters

  1. Mary Abraham http://twitter.com/VMaryAbraham
  2. Tac Anderson https://twitter.com/tacanderson
  3. Patti Anklam http://twitter.com/panklam
  4. APQC https://twitter.com/APQC
  5. Cory Banks http://twitter.com/corza
  6. Stephanie Barnes https://twitter.com/MPuzzlePiece
  7. Diane Berry https://twitter.com/dianeberry
  8. NIck Bontis https://twitter.com/NickBontis
  9. John Bordeaux http://twitter.com/JBordeaux
  10. Shawn Callahan https://twitter.com/ShawnCallahan and https://twitter.com/anecdote
  11. Martin Cleaver http://twitter.com/mrjcleaver
  12. Howie Cohen https://twitter.com/howardseth
  13. Stephen Collins http://twitter.com/trib
  14. Chris Collison http://twitter.com/chris_collison
  15. Curtis Conley https://twitter.com/curtisaconley
  16. Connie Crosby https://twitter.com/conniecrosby
  17. Steve Dale https://twitter.com/stephendale
  18. Raj Datta http://twitter.com/rdatta
  19. Tom Davenport https://twitter.com/tdav
  20. Ross Dawson http://twitter.com/rossdawson
  21. Keith De La Rue http://twitter.com/kdelarue
  22. James Dellow http://twitter.com/chieftech
  23. Christian De Neef http://twitter.com/cdn
  24. Steve Denning http://twitter.com/stevedenning
  25. Patrick DiDomenico http://twitter.com/lawyerkm
  26. Samuel Driessen http://twitter.com/driessen
  27. Seth Earley https://twitter.com/sethearley
  28. Lilia Efimova http://twitter.com/mathemagenic
  29. Stuart French https://twitter.com/DeltaKnowledge
  30. Stan Garfield http://twitter.com/stangarfield
  31. Andrew Gent http://twitter.com/AndrewGent
  32. David Gurteen http://twitter.com/DavidGurteen
  33. John Hagel https://twitter.com/jhagel
  34. Sue Hanley https://twitter.com/susanhanley
  35. Rachel Happe https://twitter.com/rhappe and https://twitter.com/TheCR
  36. Larry Hawes http://twitter.com/lehawes
  37. Dion Hinchcliffe https://twitter.com/dhinchcliffe
  38. Ed Hoffman https://twitter.com/hedhj16
  39. John Hovell http://twitter.com/klowey22
  40. Joitske Hulsebosch https://twitter.com/joitske
  41. Jon Husband https://twitter.com/jonhusband
  42. Boris Jäger https://twitter.com/jaegerWM
  43. Harold Jarche https://twitter.com/hjarche
  44. Chris Jones https://twitter.com/sourcePOV
  45. Dan Keldsen http://twitter.com/dankeldsen
  46. KMWorld https://twitter.com/KMWorld
  47. Valdis Krebs http://twitter.com/valdiskrebs
  48. Stefan Lafloer https://twitter.com/lafleur
  49. Patrick Lambe https://twitter.com/plambeSG
  50. Ewen Le Borgne https://twitter.com/ewenlb
  51. Alice MacGillivray http://twitter.com/4KM
  52. Andrew McAfee http://twitter.com/amcafee
  53. Jim McGee https://twitter.com/jmcgee
  54. Richard Millington https://twitter.com/RichMillington
  55. Nick Milton https://twitter.com/nickknoco
  56. Jean-Claude Monney https://twitter.com/jcfmonney
  57. Matt Moore https://twitter.com/engin_eer
  58. Peter Morville https://twitter.com/morville
  59. Mark Neff http://twitter.com/mneff
  60. Nirmala Palaniappan http://twitter.com/nimmypal
  61. Geoff Parcell https://twitter.com/geoffparcell
  62. Ralph Poole http://twitter.com/ralphpoole
  63. Kate Pugh https://twitter.com/katrinapugh
  64. Joe Raimondo https://twitter.com/JoeRaimondo
  65. James Robertson http://twitter.com/s2d_jamesr
  66. Carsten Rose https://twitter.com/CarstenRose
  67. Jeff Ross https://twitter.com/JeffKRoss
  68. Carol Rozwell https://twitter.com/CRozwell
  69. Johannes Schunter http://twitter.com/jschunter
  70. John David Smith http://twitter.com/smithjd
  71. Euan Semple http://twitter.com/euan
  72. Arthur Shelley https://twitter.com/Metaphorage
  73. Catherine Shinners https://twitter.com/catshinners
  74. George Siemens   http://twitter.com/gsiemens
  75. Dave Snowden http://twitter.com/snowded and https://twitter.com/CognitiveEdge
  76. Thomas Stewart https://twitter.com/thomasastewart
  77. Luis Suarez http://twitter.com/elsua
  78. Dinesh Tantri http://twitter.com/dineshtantri
  79. Ian Thorpe https://twitter.com/ithorpe
  80. John Tropea http://twitter.com/johnt
  81. Thomas Vander Wal https://twitter.com/vanderwal
  82. Phil Verghis https://twitter.com/phil_verghis
  83. Jack Vinson http://twitter.com/jackvinson
  84. Deirdre Walsh https://twitter.com/deirdrewalsh
  85. David Weinberger http://twitter.com/dweinberger
  86. Nancy White http://twitter.com/NancyWhite
  87. Bruno Winck https://twitter.com/brunowinck
  88. Ron Young https://twitter.com/ronyoung
  89. Tom Young https://twitter.com/tomknoco
  90. Eric Ziegler https://twitter.com/ericzigus