KM Tweeters

  1. Mary Abraham http://twitter.com/VMaryAbraham
  2. Aprill Allen https://twitter.com/knowledgebird
  3. Tac Anderson https://twitter.com/tacanderson
  4. Patti Anklam http://twitter.com/panklam
  5. APQC https://twitter.com/APQC
  6. Bob Armacost https://twitter.com/rlarmacostjr
  7. Cory Banks http://twitter.com/corza
  8. Stephanie Barnes https://twitter.com/MPuzzlePiece
  9. Diane Berry https://twitter.com/dianeberry
  10. Helen Blunden https://twitter.com/ActivateLearn
  11. NIck Bontis https://twitter.com/NickBontis
  12. John Bordeaux http://twitter.com/JBordeaux
  13. Marc Borry https://twitter.com/Noesia
  14. Bruce Boyes https://twitter.com/BruceBoyes
  15. Gloria Burke https://twitter.com/GloriaBurke
  16. Shawn Callahan https://twitter.com/ShawnCallahan and https://twitter.com/anecdote
  17. Jed Cawthorne https://twitter.com/jedpc
  18. Yigal Chamish https://twitter.com/yigalc
  19. Martin Cleaver http://twitter.com/mrjcleaver
  20. Howie Cohen https://twitter.com/howardseth
  21. Stephen Collins http://twitter.com/trib
  22. Chris Collison http://twitter.com/chris_collison
  23. Curtis Conley https://twitter.com/curtisaconley
  24. Connie Crosby https://twitter.com/conniecrosby
  25. Steve Dale https://twitter.com/stephendale
  26. Raj Datta http://twitter.com/rdatta
  27. Tom Davenport https://twitter.com/tdav
  28. Ross Dawson http://twitter.com/rossdawson
  29. Keith De La Rue http://twitter.com/kdelarue
  30. James Dellow http://twitter.com/chieftech
  31. Christian De Neef http://twitter.com/cdn
  32. Steve Denning http://twitter.com/stevedenning
  33. Patrick DiDomenico http://twitter.com/lawyerkm
  34. Vanessa DiMauro https://twitter.com/vdimauro
  35. Nancy Dixon https://twitter.com/nancymdixon
  36. Beto do Valle https://twitter.com/beto_do_valle
  37. Samuel Driessen http://twitter.com/driessen
  38. Kim Duffle https://twitter.com/legacy_ks
  39. Seth Earley https://twitter.com/sethearley
  40. Lilia Efimova http://twitter.com/mathemagenic
  41. Enterprise Knowledge https://twitter.com/ekconsulting
  42. Barbara Fillip https://twitter.com/BarbaraFillip
  43. Stuart French https://twitter.com/DeltaKnowledge
  44. Stan Garfield http://twitter.com/stangarfield
  45. Andrew Gent http://twitter.com/AndrewGent
  46. John Girard https://twitter.com/JohnGirard
  47. David Gurteen http://twitter.com/DavidGurteen
  48. John Hagel https://twitter.com/jhagel
  49. Sue Hanley https://twitter.com/susanhanley
  50. Rachel Happe https://twitter.com/rhappe and https://twitter.com/TheCR
  51. Larry Hawes http://twitter.com/lehawes
  52. Dion Hinchcliffe https://twitter.com/dhinchcliffe
  53. Ed Hoffman https://twitter.com/hedhj16
  54. John Hovell http://twitter.com/klowey22
  55. Joitske Hulsebosch https://twitter.com/joitske
  56. Jon Husband https://twitter.com/jonhusband
  57. Boris Jäger https://twitter.com/jaegerWM
  58. Harold Jarche https://twitter.com/hjarche
  59. Chris Jones https://twitter.com/sourcePOV
  60. Dan Keldsen http://twitter.com/dankeldsen
  61. Sandy Kemsley https://twitter.com/skemsley
  62. Chris Kimble https://twitter.com/ChrisKimble
  63. Nancy Kinder https://twitter.com/nancykinder
  64. KM Delivery https://twitter.com/KM_Delivery
  65. KM Education Hub https://twitter.com/KMeducation
  66. KM Researchers https://twitter.com/KMresearchers
  67. KMWorld https://twitter.com/KMWorld
  68. Valdis Krebs http://twitter.com/orgnet
  69. Stefan Lafloer https://twitter.com/lafleur
  70. Patrick Lambe https://twitter.com/plambeSG
  71. Ewen Le Borgne https://twitter.com/ewenlb
  72. Daniel Lee https://twitter.com/yankeeincanada
  73. Alexandra Lepercq https://twitter.com/Espenel
  74. Lawrence Lock Lee https://twitter.com/llocklee
  75. Alice MacGillivray http://twitter.com/4KM
  76. Andrew McAfee http://twitter.com/amcafee
  77. Jim McGee https://twitter.com/jmcgee
  78. Richard Millington https://twitter.com/RichMillington
  79. Nick Milton https://twitter.com/nickknoco
  80. Eli Miron https://twitter.com/EliMiron
  81. Jean-Claude Monney https://twitter.com/jcfmonney
  82. Edwin K, Morris https://twitter.com/InnovatingKM
  83. Peter Morville https://twitter.com/morville
  84. Joel Muzard https://twitter.com/Joel_Muzard
  85. Mark Neff http://twitter.com/mneff
  86. Nirmala Palaniappan http://twitter.com/nimmypal
  87. Geoff Parcell https://twitter.com/geoffparcell
  88. Ralph Poole http://twitter.com/ralphpoole
  89. Kate Pugh https://twitter.com/katrinapugh
  90. Joe Raimondo https://twitter.com/JoeRaimondo
  91. Tony Rhem https://twitter.com/tonyrhem
  92. James Robertson http://twitter.com/s2d_jamesr
  93. Carsten Rose https://twitter.com/CarstenRose
  94. Jeff Ross https://twitter.com/JeffKRoss
  95. Carol Rozwell https://twitter.com/CRozwell
  96. Helene Russell https://twitter.com/heleneadby
  97. Johannes Schunter http://twitter.com/jschunter
  98. John David Smith http://twitter.com/smithjd
  99. Euan Semple http://twitter.com/euan
  100. Arthur Shelley https://twitter.com/Metaphorage
  101. Catherine Shinners https://twitter.com/catshinners
  102. George Siemens   http://twitter.com/gsiemens
  103. Dave Snowden http://twitter.com/snowded and https://twitter.com/CognitiveEdge
  104. Lucinda Soon https://twitter.com/_lucindasoon_
  105. Thomas Stewart https://twitter.com/thomasastewart
  106. Luis Suarez http://twitter.com/elsua
  107. Theresa Sullivan https://twitter.com/TrebahKM
  108. Dinesh Tantri http://twitter.com/dineshtantri
  109. Ian Thorpe https://twitter.com/ithorpe
  110. Lauren Trees https://twitter.com/LTrees_KM
  111. John Tropea http://twitter.com/johnt
  112. Thomas Vander Wal https://twitter.com/vanderwal
  113. Phil Verghis https://twitter.com/phil_verghis
  114. Jack Vinson http://twitter.com/jackvinson
  115. Zach Wahl https://twitter.com/zacharywahl
  116. Deirdre Walsh https://twitter.com/deirdrewalsh
  117. David Weinberger http://twitter.com/dweinberger
  118. Nancy White http://twitter.com/NancyWhite
  119. Bruno Winck https://twitter.com/brunowinck
  120. Ron Young https://twitter.com/ronyoung
  121. Tom Young https://twitter.com/tomknoco
  122. Eric Ziegler https://twitter.com/ericzigus
  123. Mark Zoeckler https://twitter.com/ledzec