KM Tweeters

  1. Mary Abraham http://twitter.com/VMaryAbraham
  2. Tac Anderson https://twitter.com/tacanderson
  3. Patti Anklam http://twitter.com/panklam
  4. APQC https://twitter.com/APQC
  5. Cory Banks http://twitter.com/corza
  6. Stephanie Barnes https://twitter.com/MPuzzlePiece
  7. Diane Berry https://twitter.com/dianeberry
  8. NIck Bontis https://twitter.com/NickBontis
  9. John Bordeaux http://twitter.com/JBordeaux
  10. Shawn Callahan https://twitter.com/ShawnCallahan and https://twitter.com/anecdote
  11. Martin Cleaver http://twitter.com/mrjcleaver
  12. Howie Cohen https://twitter.com/howardseth
  13. Stephen Collins http://twitter.com/trib
  14. Chris Collison http://twitter.com/chris_collison
  15. Curtis Conley https://twitter.com/curtisaconley
  16. Connie Crosby https://twitter.com/conniecrosby
  17. Steve Dale https://twitter.com/stephendale
  18. Raj Datta http://twitter.com/rdatta
  19. Tom Davenport https://twitter.com/tdav
  20. Ross Dawson http://twitter.com/rossdawson
  21. Keith De La Rue http://twitter.com/kdelarue
  22. James Dellow http://twitter.com/chieftech
  23. Christian De Neef http://twitter.com/cdn
  24. Steve Denning http://twitter.com/stevedenning
  25. Patrick DiDomenico http://twitter.com/lawyerkm
  26. Nancy Dixon https://twitter.com/nancymdixon
  27. Samuel Driessen http://twitter.com/driessen
  28. Seth Earley https://twitter.com/sethearley
  29. Lilia Efimova http://twitter.com/mathemagenic
  30. Stuart French https://twitter.com/DeltaKnowledge
  31. Stan Garfield http://twitter.com/stangarfield
  32. Andrew Gent http://twitter.com/AndrewGent
  33. David Gurteen http://twitter.com/DavidGurteen
  34. John Hagel https://twitter.com/jhagel
  35. Sue Hanley https://twitter.com/susanhanley
  36. Rachel Happe https://twitter.com/rhappe and https://twitter.com/TheCR
  37. Larry Hawes http://twitter.com/lehawes
  38. Dion Hinchcliffe https://twitter.com/dhinchcliffe
  39. Ed Hoffman https://twitter.com/hedhj16
  40. John Hovell http://twitter.com/klowey22
  41. Joitske Hulsebosch https://twitter.com/joitske
  42. Jon Husband https://twitter.com/jonhusband
  43. Boris Jäger https://twitter.com/jaegerWM
  44. Harold Jarche https://twitter.com/hjarche
  45. Chris Jones https://twitter.com/sourcePOV
  46. Dan Keldsen http://twitter.com/dankeldsen
  47. KMWorld https://twitter.com/KMWorld
  48. Valdis Krebs http://twitter.com/valdiskrebs
  49. Stefan Lafloer https://twitter.com/lafleur
  50. Patrick Lambe https://twitter.com/plambeSG
  51. Ewen Le Borgne https://twitter.com/ewenlb
  52. Alice MacGillivray http://twitter.com/4KM
  53. Andrew McAfee http://twitter.com/amcafee
  54. Jim McGee https://twitter.com/jmcgee
  55. Richard Millington https://twitter.com/RichMillington
  56. Nick Milton https://twitter.com/nickknoco
  57. Jean-Claude Monney https://twitter.com/jcfmonney
  58. Matt Moore https://twitter.com/engin_eer
  59. Peter Morville https://twitter.com/morville
  60. Mark Neff http://twitter.com/mneff
  61. Nirmala Palaniappan http://twitter.com/nimmypal
  62. Geoff Parcell https://twitter.com/geoffparcell
  63. Ralph Poole http://twitter.com/ralphpoole
  64. Kate Pugh https://twitter.com/katrinapugh
  65. Joe Raimondo https://twitter.com/JoeRaimondo
  66. James Robertson http://twitter.com/s2d_jamesr
  67. Carsten Rose https://twitter.com/CarstenRose
  68. Jeff Ross https://twitter.com/JeffKRoss
  69. Carol Rozwell https://twitter.com/CRozwell
  70. Johannes Schunter http://twitter.com/jschunter
  71. John David Smith http://twitter.com/smithjd
  72. Euan Semple http://twitter.com/euan
  73. Arthur Shelley https://twitter.com/Metaphorage
  74. Catherine Shinners https://twitter.com/catshinners
  75. George Siemens   http://twitter.com/gsiemens
  76. Dave Snowden http://twitter.com/snowded and https://twitter.com/CognitiveEdge
  77. Thomas Stewart https://twitter.com/thomasastewart
  78. Luis Suarez http://twitter.com/elsua
  79. Dinesh Tantri http://twitter.com/dineshtantri
  80. Ian Thorpe https://twitter.com/ithorpe
  81. John Tropea http://twitter.com/johnt
  82. Thomas Vander Wal https://twitter.com/vanderwal
  83. Phil Verghis https://twitter.com/phil_verghis
  84. Jack Vinson http://twitter.com/jackvinson
  85. Deirdre Walsh https://twitter.com/deirdrewalsh
  86. David Weinberger http://twitter.com/dweinberger
  87. Nancy White http://twitter.com/NancyWhite
  88. Bruno Winck https://twitter.com/brunowinck
  89. Ron Young https://twitter.com/ronyoung
  90. Tom Young https://twitter.com/tomknoco
  91. Eric Ziegler https://twitter.com/ericzigus