KM Thought Leaders

KM Home    The Bucket    IK

  1. V. Mary Abraham http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/
  2. Verna Allee http://www.valuenetworks.com/company.html
  3. Debra Amidon http://www.entovation.com/amidon/biographical.htm
  4. Patti Anklam http://www.byeday.net/patti.htm
  5. Nick Bontis http://www.bontis.com/
  6. John Seely Brown http://www.johnseelybrown.com/
  7. Bob Buckman http://www.gurteen.com/gurteen/gurteen.nsf/id/bob-buckman
  8. Shawn Callahan http://www.anecdote.com/the-team/
  9. Chun Wei Choo http://choo.fis.utoronto.ca/
  10. Chris Collison http://www.chriscollison.com/
  11. Richard Cross http://www.mchglobal.com/about.htm
  12. Rob Cross http://www.robcross.org/
  13. Tom Davenport http://www.tomdavenport.com/
  14. Ross Dawson http://rossdawson.com/about/
  15. Steve Denning http://www.stevedenning.com/
  16. Nancy Dixon http://commonknowledge.org/site/about.php
  17. Peter Drucker http://www.peter-drucker.com/
  18. Paul Duguid http://people.ischool.berkeley.edu/~duguid/
  19. Seth Earley http://www.earley.com/
  20. Leif Edvinsson http://www.entovation.com/entovatn/edvinsson.htm
  21. Stan Garfield https://sites.google.com/site/stangarfield
  22. Andrew Gent http://www.blogger.com/profile/06390065525080995888
  23. John Hagel http://www.johnhagel.com/index.shtml
  24. Susan Hanley http://www.susanhanley.com/id1.html
  25. Rachel Happe http://www.communityroundtable.com/our-story/leadership/
  26. Dion Hinchcliffe http://dionhinchcliffe.com/about/
  27. Bill Ives http://billives.typepad.com/portals_and_km/
  28. Carol Kinsey Goman http://www.ckg.com/
  29. Kent Greenes http://www.greenesconsulting.com/Kent-Greenes.html
  30. Denham Grey http://denham.typepad.com/about.html
  31. David Gurteen http://www.gurteen.com/gurteen/gurteen.nsf/id/about-dg
  32. Bruce Hoppe http://connectiveassociates.com/about.html
  33. Bill Ives http://billives.typepad.com/about.html
  34. Harold Jarche http://jarche.com/about/
  35. Valdis Krebs http://www.orgnet.com/VKbio.html
  36. Patrick Lambe http://www.straitsknowledge.com/about/
  37. Martyn Laycock http://www.managingtransitions.net/profile.htm
  38. Frank Leistner http://www.4fifa.de/About_Me.html
  39. Dorothy Leonard http://www.hbs.edu/faculty/Pages/profile.aspx?facId=6499
  40. Charlene Li http://www.charleneli.com/about/
  41. Brook Manville http://brookmanville.com/
  42. Andrew McAfee http://andrewmcafee.org/about/
  43. Richard McDermott http://www.mcdermottconsulting.com/about.shtml
  44. John McQuary https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnmcquary
  45. Nick Milton http://www.knoco.com/Nick-Milton.htm
  46. Jean-Claude Monney https://www.linkedin.com/in/jcfmonney
  47. Matt Moore http://innotecture.com.au/about/
  48. Peter Morville http://semanticstudios.com/about/
  49. Fred Nickols http://www.nickols.us/
  50. Ikujiro Nonaka http://www.ics.hit-u.ac.jp/faculty/detail.php?id=109
  51. Carla O'Dell http://www.apqc.org/dr-carla-o-dell
  52. Geoff Parcell http://www.practicalkm.com/about_me.htm
  53. Dave Pollard http://howtosavetheworld.ca/about-the-author-2012/
  54. Dan Pontefract http://www.danpontefract.com/
  55. Larry Prusak http://www.laurenceprusak.com/
  56. Kate Pugh http://www.alignconsultinginc.com/
  57. Dan Ranta https://www.linkedin.com/pub/dan-ranta/7/735/9b4
  58. Madanmohan Rao http://www.kmworld.com/Authors/Madanmohan-Rao-5601.aspx
  59. Chris Riemer http://www.knowledgestreet.com/About_Us/about_us.html
  60. James Robertson http://www.steptwo.com.au/about/staff/jamesr
  61. Lou Rosenfeld http://www.louisrosenfeld.com/biography/
  62. Melissie Rumizen http://go.webassistant.com/wa/upload/users/u1000057/webpage_20184.html
  63. Hubert Saint-Onge http://www.saintongealliance.com/ourteam.asp
  64. Oliver Schwabe http://www.mastering-echange.com/management.html
  65. Euan Semple http://www.euansemple.com/
  66. Arthur Shelley http://www.organizationalzoo.com/about/arthur-shelley/
  67. Catherine Shinners http://www.mercedgroup.com/about/
  68. George Siemens http://www.elearnspace.org/about.htm
  69. John Smith http://www.learningalliances.net/
  70. John Stepper http://johnstepper.com/about/
  71. David Skyrme http://www.skyrme.com/dsa/david.htm
  72. Dave Snowden http://cognitive-edge.com/about-us/
  73. Thomas Stewart http://www.linkedin.com/in/thomasastewart
  74. Bronwyn Stuckey http://www.bronwyn.ws/
  75. Luis Suarez http://www.elsua.net/about/
  76. Karl-Erik Sveiby http://www.sveiby.com/KarlErikSveiby/tabid/53/Default.aspx 
  77. Eric Tsui http://polyu.academia.edu/EricTsui
  78. George Von Krogh http://www.smi.ethz.ch/people/gvkrogh
  79. Thomas Vander Wal http://vanderwal.net/about.php
  80. Phil Verghis http://www.getklever.com/Public/OurTeam.aspx
  81. Jack Vinson http://blog.jackvinson.com/about.html
  82. David Weinberger http://www.hyperorg.com/speaker/bio.html
  83. Etienne and Beverly Wenger-Trayner http://wenger-trayner.com/
  84. Nancy White http://www.fullcirc.com/
  85. Steve Wieneke http://elkawareness.com/
  86. Karl Wiig http://www.krii.com/who_we_are.htm
  87. Tom Young http://www.knoco.com/Tom-Young.htm