KM Thought Leaders

KM Home    The Bucket

  1. Verna Allee http://www.vernaallee.com/
  2. Debra Amidon http://www.entovation.com/amidon/biographical.htm
  3. Patti Anklam http://www.byeday.net/patti.htm
  4. Steve Barth http://reflexions.typepad.com/about.html
  5. Nick Bontis http://www.bontis.com/
  6. John Seely Brown http://www.johnseelybrown.com/
  7. Bob Buckman http://www.gurteen.com/gurteen/gurteen.nsf/id/bob-buckman
  8. Shawn Callahan http://www.anecdote.com/the-team/
  9. Chun Wei Choo http://choo.fis.utoronto.ca/
  10. Chris Collison http://www.chriscollison.com/
  11. Richard Cross http://www.mchglobal.com/about.htm
  12. Rob Cross http://www.robcross.org/
  13. Tom Davenport http://www.tomdavenport.com/
  14. Ross Dawson http://rossdawson.com/about/
  15. Steve Denning http://www.stevedenning.com/
  16. Nancy Dixon http://commonknowledge.org/site/about.php
  17. Peter Drucker http://www.peter-drucker.com/
  18. Paul Duguid http://people.ischool.berkeley.edu/~duguid/
  19. Graham Durant-Law http://www.durantlaw.info/
  20. Seth Earley http://www.earley.com/
  21. Leif Edvinsson http://www.entovation.com/entovatn/edvinsson.htm
  22. Stan Garfield https://sites.google.com/site/stangarfield
  23. Andrew Gent http://www.blogger.com/profile/06390065525080995888
  24. John Hagel http://www.johnhagel.com/index.shtml
  25. Susan Hanley http://www.susanhanley.com/id1.html
  26. Bill Ives http://billives.typepad.com/portals_and_km/
  27. Carol Kinsey Goman http://www.ckg.com/
  28. Kent Greenes http://www.greenesconsulting.com/Kent-Greenes.html
  29. Denham Grey http://denham.typepad.com/about.html
  30. David Gurteen http://www.gurteen.com/gurteen/gurteen.nsf/id/about-dg
  31. Bruce Hoppe http://connectiveassociates.com/about.html
  32. Bill Ives http://billives.typepad.com/about.html
  33. Valdis Krebs http://www.orgnet.com/VKbio.html
  34. Patrick Lambe http://www.straitsknowledge.com/about/
  35. Martyn Laycock http://www.managingtransitions.net/profile.htm
  36. Frank Leistner http://www.4fifa.de/About_Me.html
  37. Dorothy Leonard http://dor.hbs.edu/fi_redirect.jhtml?facInfo=bio&facEmId=dleonard&loc=extn
  38. Brook Manville http://brookmanville.com/
  39. Andrew McAfee http://andrewmcafee.org/about/
  40. Richard McDermott http://www.mcdermottconsulting.com/about.shtml
  41. Nick Milton http://www.knoco.com/Nick-Milton.htm
  42. Fred Nickols http://www.nickols.us/
  43. Ikujiro Nonaka http://www.ics.hit-u.ac.jp/faculty/detail.php?id=109
  44. Carla O'Dell http://www.apqc.org/dr-carla-o-dell
  45. Geoff Parcell http://www.practicalkm.com/about_me.htm
  46. Dave Pollard http://howtosavetheworld.ca/about-the-author-2012/
  47. Larry Prusak http://www.laurenceprusak.com/
  48. Kate Pugh http://www.alignconsultinginc.com/
  49. Greg Reid http://www.infuture.pro/about/Introduce/CEO_Profile.html
  50. Chris Riemer http://www.knowledgestreet.com/About_Us/about_us.html
  51. Melissie Rumizen http://go.webassistant.com/wa/upload/users/u1000057/webpage_20184.html
  52. Hubert Saint-Onge http://www.saintongealliance.com/ourteam.asp
  53. Oliver Schwabe http://www.mastering-echange.com/management.html
  54. Euan Semple http://www.euansemple.com/
  55. George Siemens http://www.elearnspace.org/about.htm
  56. John Smith http://www.learningalliances.net/
  57. David Skyrme http://www.skyrme.com/dsa/david.htm
  58. Dave Snowden http://cognitive-edge.com/about/people
  59. Thomas Stewart http://www.linkedin.com/in/thomasastewart
  60. Bronwyn Stuckey http://www.bronwyn.ws/
  61. Karl-Erik Sveiby http://www.sveiby.com/KarlErikSveiby/tabid/53/Default.aspx 
  62. George Von Krogh http://www.smi.ethz.ch/people/gvkrogh
  63. Gordon Vala-Webb http://www.dynamicadaptation.com/
  64. Thomas Vander Wal http://vanderwal.net/about.php
  65. Phil Verghis http://www.getklever.com/Public/OurTeam.aspx
  66. Jack Vinson http://blog.jackvinson.com/about.html
  67. David Weinberger http://www.hyperorg.com/speaker/bio.html
  68. Etienne and Beverly Wenger-Trayner http://wenger-trayner.com/
  69. Nancy White http://www.fullcirc.com/
  70. Steve Wieneke http://elkawareness.com/
  71. Karl Wiig http://www.krii.com/who_we_are.htm
  72. Tom Young http://www.knoco.com/Tom-Young.htm