KM Thought Leaders

  1. V. Mary Abraham - Lucidea's Lens

  2. Allam Ahmed https://www.linkedin.com/in/allamahmed

  3. Patti Anklam - Lucidea's Lens

  4. Bob Armacost https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobarmacost

  5. Dale Arseneault https://www.linkedin.com/in/dalearseneault

  6. Cory Banks https://www.linkedin.com/in/corza

  7. Stephanie Barnes - Lucidea's Lens

  8. Steve Barth https://www.linkedin.com/in/reflectedknowledge

  9. Irma Becerra - Lucidea's Lens

  10. Alex & David Bennet

  11. Madelyn Blair

  12. Helen Blunden

  13. Nick Bontis https://www.nickbontis.com/

  14. John Bordeaux https://www.jbordeaux.com/aboutjbx/

  15. Stephen Bounds https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-bounds-9211b52

  16. Bruce Boyes http://bruceboyes.info/

  17. Jim Brander http://www.inteng.com.au/ORION%20Wins%20Australian%20Consensus%20Software%20Award.html

  18. John Seely Brown

  19. Lee Bryant https://about.me/leebryant

  20. Gloria Burke

  21. Tony Byrne https://www.realstorygroup.com/About/Team/Tony-Byrne

  22. Shawn Callahan

  23. Gavin Chait https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavinchait

  24. Daniele Chauvel https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniele-chauvel-b0a146

  25. Chun Wei Choo https://www.chunwei.info/

  26. Howie Cohen https://www.linkedin.com/in/hcohen

  27. Stephen Collins https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephencollins

  28. Chris Collison

  29. Curtis Conley

  30. Marcia Conner - Lucidea's Lens

  31. Miguel Cornejo Castro https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguelcornejo

  32. Paul Corney

  33. Richard Cross https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardcross

  34. Rob Cross

  35. Steve Dale https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephendale1

  36. Kimiz Dalkir

  37. Raj Datta https://www.linkedin.com/in/rdatta

  38. Ross Dawson

  39. Keith De La Rue https://www.linkedin.com/in/kdelarue

  40. James Dellow https://www.linkedin.com/in/chieftech

  41. David DeLong https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-delong-72a5/

  42. Christian De Neef http://cdn.fasttrack.be/

  43. Steve Denning

  44. Charles Despres https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-despres-940b1

  45. Kevin Desouza http://kevindesouza.net/

  46. Patrick DiDomenico https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickdidomenico

  47. Vanessa DiMauro

  48. Nancy Dixon - Lucidea's Lens

  49. Stephen Duffield https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephenduffield/

  50. Paul Duguid http://people.ischool.berkeley.edu/~duguid/

  51. Seth Earley http://www.earley.com/

  52. Amy Edmondson

  53. Leif Edvinsson

  54. Lilia Efimova

  55. Mohamed Elhag https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamedelhag

  56. T.J. Elliott

  57. Patricia Eng - Lucidea's Lens

  58. Roberto Evaristo https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=42pGqosAAAAJ

  59. Stuart French https://www.linkedin.com/in/stuartfrench

  60. Randy Frid https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-randy-frid-574914ba

  61. Thomas Froehlich https://www.linkedin.com/in/thfroehlich

  62. Ian Fry https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianfry

  63. Heidi K, Gardner - Lucidea's Lens

  64. Elie Geisler https://www.linkedin.com/in/elie-geisler-a2b4873

  65. John and Jo Ann Girard

  66. Peter-Anthony Glick https://www.linkedin.com/in/peteranthonyglick

  67. Birgit Gobi

  68. Carol Kinsey Goman https://www.linkedin.com/in/carol-kinsey-goman-ph-d-431637/

  69. Annie Greene

  70. Kent Greenes http://www.greenesconsulting.com/about/kent-greenes

  71. David Griffiths https://www.k3cubed.com/

  72. Bhojaraju Gunjal https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhojarajug

  73. David Gurteen

  74. Giora Hadar https://www.linkedin.com/in/giorahadar

  75. John Hagel

  76. Susan Hanley - Lucidea's Lens

  77. Rachel Happe

  78. Jane Hart

  79. Jeanne Harris

  80. Suliman Hawamdeh https://www.linkedin.com/in/sulimanhawamdeh

  81. Heather Hedden

  82. Marti Heyman

  83. Dion Hinchcliffe http://dionhinchcliffe.com/about/

  84. Andrew Hinton http://andrewhinton.com/

  85. Peter Hobby https://www.linkedin.com/in/phobby

  86. Ed Hoffman

  87. June Holley https://www.linkedin.com/in/june-holley-5981972

  88. Bruce Hoppe http://connectiveassociates.com/about.html

  89. Clyde Holsapple https://www.linkedin.com/in/clyde-holsapple-b2428b1

  90. John Hovell https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnhovell1

  91. Joitske Hulsebosch

  92. Jon Husband https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-husband-20434

  93. Kazuo Ichijo

  94. Harold Jarche

  95. Murray Jennex

  96. Bill Kaplan http://workingknowledge-csp.com/80-about-bill-kaplan.html

  97. Dan Keldsen https://www.linkedin.com/in/dankeldsen

  98. Mary Lee Kennedy

  99. Chris Kimble http://www.chris-kimble.com/index.html

  100. Gary Klein https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-klein-90b0a915

  101. Michael Koenig http://www.kmworld.com/Authors/Michael-E.-D.-Koenig-5621.aspx

  102. Noboru Konno

  103. Thomas Koulopoulos https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomaskoulopoulos

  104. Valdis Krebs

  105. Patrick Lambe

  106. Martyn Laycock https://www.linkedin.com/in/martyn-laycock-8aa8b5

  107. Ewen Le Borgne https://www.linkedin.com/in/ewenleborgne

  108. Jim Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimleesr

  109. Dorothy Leonard

  110. Rupert Lescott https://www.linkedin.com/in/rupert-lescott-0b9b9415

  111. John Lewis https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnlewisedd/

  112. Charlene Li

  113. Bob Libbey https://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-libbey-6787b64

  114. Jay Liebowitz https://www.shu.edu/profiles/liebowja.cfm

  115. Jessica Lipnack

  116. Laurence Lock Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/llocklee

  117. Alice MacGillivray

  118. Eric Mack https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericmack

  119. Kavi Mahesh https://www.linkedin.com/in/kavimahesh

  120. Brook Manville http://brookmanville.com/

  121. Jane McConnell

  122. Richard McDermott http://www.mcdermottconsulting.com/

  123. Paul McDowall http://www.knowhowworks.com/#!about/c4nz

  124. Jim McGee https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmcgee

  125. John McQuary https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnmcquary

  126. Richard Millington https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-millington-5a32782

  127. Nick Milton

  128. Mahathir Mohamad https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahathir_Mohamad

  129. Jean-Claude Monney

  130. Matt Moore

  131. Edwin K. Morris https://www.linkedin.com/in/edwinkmorris/

  132. Peter Morville

  133. Art Murray https://www.linkedin.com/in/drart

  134. Luke Naismith https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-naismith-7096b0

  135. Fred Nickols http://www.nickols.us/

  136. Toshihiro Nishiguchi

  137. Ikujiro Nonaka

  138. Michelle Ockers

  139. Carla O'Dell

  140. Jean O'Grady https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-o-grady-4a82a910

  141. Neil Olonoff https://www.linkedin.com/in/olonoff

  142. Nirmala Palaniappan

  143. Geoff Parcell https://www.linkedin.com/in/geoff-parcell-391795/

  144. Dennis Pearce

  145. Wendy Pohs

  146. Dan Pontefract http://www.danpontefract.com/

  147. Ralph Poole

  148. George Pór https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgepor

  149. Tim Powell

  150. Gilbert Probst http://probst.unige.ch/

  151. Larry Prusak

  152. Kate Pugh

  153. Illana Raia

  154. Dan Ranta https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-ranta-9b47357/

  155. Madanmohan Rao

  156. Dan Rasmus http://www.seriousinsights.net/about-dan/

  157. J. David Reece https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-reece-081b66b

  158. Tony Rhem

  159. Vincent Ribière

  160. Gerard Richardson https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerard-richardson-6392727

  161. Chris Riemer http://www.knowledgestreet.com/#ThisIsUs

  162. James Robertson

  163. Lee Romero

  164. Lou Rosenfeld http://www.louisrosenfeld.com/biography/

  165. Jeff Ross https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffkross

  166. Alan Rothman https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-j-rothman-4953154

  167. Hubert Saint-Onge http://saintongealliance.com/about_hsa.php

  168. Céline Schillinger https://www.linkedin.com/in/celineschillinger

  169. Hans-Peter Schnurr https://ch.linkedin.com/in/hans-peter-schnurr-6119598

  170. Johannes Schunter https://www.linkedin.com/in/jschunter

  171. Oliver Schwabe https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliverschwabe

  172. Euan Semple

  173. Nancy Settle-Murphy

  174. Arthur Shelley

  175. Catherine Shinners

  176. Lesley Shneier

  177. Tom Short https://www.linkedin.com/in/tshort9

  178. Al Simard https://www.linkedin.com/in/albert-simard-89566811

  179. George Siemens https://www.uta.edu/academics/faculty/profile?username=gsiemens

  180. Ray Sims

  181. John Smith http://www.learningalliances.net/

  182. Dave Snowden

  183. Thomas Sohler Translated Profile

  184. Marc Solomon https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcsolomon

  185. T. Kanti Srikantaiah http://ischool.umd.edu/faculty-staff/t-kanti-srikantaiah

  186. Guy St. Clair

  187. John Stepper http://johnstepper.com/about/

  188. Thomas Stewart

  189. Joachim Stroh https://www.linkedin.com/in/joachim-stroh-13981320

  190. Bronwyn Stuckey https://www.linkedin.com/in/bronstuckey/

  191. Luis Suarez

  192. JK Suresh https://www.linkedin.com/in/jk-suresh-a6a9b5

  193. Michael Sutton https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljdsutton

  194. Karl-Erik Sveiby

  195. Hirotaka Takeuchi

  196. Dinesh Tantri https://www.linkedin.com/in/dineshtantri

  197. Simon Terry https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonterry

  198. Erick Thompson https://www.linkedin.com/in/erickjthompson

  199. Ian Thorpe https://www.linkedin.com/in/ithorpe

  200. John Tropea https://www.linkedin.com/in/johntropea

  201. Eric Tsui

  202. Gordon Vala-Webb http://www.buildingsmarterorganizations.com/about-me.html

  203. Georg von Krogh

  204. Thomas Vander Wal http://vanderwal.net/about.php

  205. Phil Verghis https://kleverinsight.com/team/

  206. Carla Verwijs https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlaverwijs

  207. Richard Vines https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-vines-489b0a3

  208. Jack Vinson https://www.jackvinson.com/about/

  209. Douglas Weidner https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-weidner-aa0962

  210. David Weinberger

  211. Etienne and Beverly Wenger-Trayner

  212. Martin White https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-white-a7395

  213. Nancy White

  214. Nilmini Wickramasinghe https://www.linkedin.com/in/nilmini-wickramasinghe-13834ab2

  215. Karl Wiig

  216. David Williams https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidwilliams29

  217. Pete Williams

  218. Ron Young

  219. Tom Young http://www.knoco.com/Tom-Young.htm

  220. Michael Zack http://web.cba.neu.edu/~mzack/

  221. Eric Ziegler https://www.linkedin.com/in/eziegler

  222. Mark Zoeckler https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoeckler

Moved on to other focus areas or retired

  1. Verna Allee - Lucidea's Lens

  2. Bob Buckman

  3. Rory Chase https://visionaryleadership.com/change-interview-of-rory-chase-knowledge-management/

  4. Allan Crawford https://www.linkedin.com/in/allan-crawford-154399

  5. Tom Davenport

  6. Graham Durant-Law

  7. Joseph Firestone https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-m-firestone-ph-d-b19a02

  8. Andrew Gent

  9. Denham Grey http://denham.typepad.com/about.html

  10. Bill Hall https://eaprincipals.com/content/dr-william-bill-hall-phd

  11. Paul Hildreth https://www.igi-global.com/affiliate/paul-hildreth/670

  12. Bill Ives http://billives.typepad.com/portals_and_km/

  13. Bruce Karney

  14. Andrew McAfee http://andrewmcafee.org/about/

  15. Mark McElroy https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-w-mcelroy-ph-d-3b295235

  16. Dave Pollard http://howtosavetheworld.ca/

  17. Kai Romhardt https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-kai-romhardt-237b64

  18. David Skyrme

  19. Michael Stankosky https://www.researchgate.net/scientific-contributions/70014200_Michael_Stankosky

  20. Kaye Vivian

  21. Steve Wieneke http://www.oeinstitute.org/members/steven-wieneke.html

Gone, but not forgotten

  1. Debra Amidon - Lucidea's Lens

  2. Max Boisot

  3. Jay Cross

  4. Peter Drucker

  5. Sue Feldman

  6. Carl Frappaolo

  7. David Garvin

  8. Jack Grayson

  9. Thomas Kuhn

  10. Imre Lakatos

  11. Frank Leistner

  12. Bernard Lonergan

  13. Michael Polanyi

  14. Karl Popper

  15. Melissie Rumizen