KM Thought Leaders

KM Home    Entovation    IK    Knowledge Bucket

  1. V. Mary Abraham http://aboveandbeyondkm.com/about
  2. Allam Ahmed https://www.linkedin.com/in/allamahmed
  3. Debra Amidon http://www.entovation.com/amidon/biographical.htm
  4. Patti Anklam http://www.pattianklam.com/
  5. Bob Armacost https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobarmacost
  6. Dale Arseneault https://www.linkedin.com/in/dalearseneault
  7. Cory Banks https://www.linkedin.com/in/corza
  8. Stephanie Barnes https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanieabarnes
  9. Steve Barth https://www.linkedin.com/in/reflectedknowledge
  10. Irma Becerra-Fernandez https://www.linkedin.com/in/irma-becerra-fernandez-ph-d-8753a91
  11. Alex & David Bennet https://www.linkedin.com/in/albennet
  12. Madelyn Blair http://madelynblair.com/
  13. Helen Blunden https://www.linkedin.com/in/helenblunden
  14. Nick Bontis http://www.bontis.com/
  15. John Bordeaux https://www.linkedin.com/in/jbordeaux
  16. Stephen Bounds https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-bounds-9211b52
  17. Jim Brander http://www.inteng.com.au/ORION%20Wins%20Australian%20Consensus%20Software%20Award.html
  18. John Seely Brown http://www.johnseelybrown.com/
  19. Lee Bryant https://about.me/leebryant
  20. Gloria Burke https://www.linkedin.com/in/gloriaburke
  21. Tony Byrne https://www.realstorygroup.com/About/Team/3-Tony%20Byrne
  22. Shawn Callahan http://www.anecdote.com/
  23. Gavin Chait https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavinchait
  24. Rory Chase https://www.linkedin.com/in/rory-chase-016996ab
  25. Daniele Chauvel https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniele-chauvel-b0a146
  26. Chun Wei Choo http://choo.fis.utoronto.ca/
  27. Chris Collison http://chriscollison.com/about/
  28. Howie Cohen https://www.linkedin.com/in/hcohen
  29. Stephen Collins https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephencollins
  30. Curtis Conley https://about.me/curtis
  31. Miguel Cornejo Castro https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguelcornejo
  32. Paul Corney https://www.linkedin.com/in/pauljcorney
  33. Richard Cross https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardcross
  34. Rob Cross http://www.robcross.org/biography.htm
  35. Steve Dale https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephendale1
  36. Kimiz Dalkir https://www.linkedin.com/in/kimiz-dalkir-307154
  37. Raj Datta https://www.linkedin.com/in/rdatta
  38. Tom Davenport http://www.tomdavenport.com/about/
  39. Ross Dawson http://rossdawson.com/about/
  40. Keith De La Rue https://www.linkedin.com/in/kdelarue
  41. James Dellow https://www.linkedin.com/in/chieftech
  42. Steve Denning http://www.stevedenning.com/About/default.aspx
  43. Charles Despres https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-despres-940b1
  44. Kevin Desouza http://kevindesouza.net/
  45. Patrick DiDomenico https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickdidomenico
  46. Vanessa DiMauro http://www.leadernetworks.com/company-brief-and-leadership
  47. Nancy Dixon http://commonknowledge.org/site/about.php
  48. Paul Duguid http://people.ischool.berkeley.edu/~duguid/
  49. Seth Earley http://www.earley.com/
  50. Leif Edvinsson http://www.worldcapitalinstitute.org/content/leif-edvinsson
  51. Lilia Efimova https://www.linkedin.com/in/liliaefimova
  52. Mohamed Elhag https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamedelhag
  53. Roberto Evaristo https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=42pGqosAAAAJ
  54. Sue Feldman https://www.linkedin.com/in/sufeldman
  55. Joseph Firestone https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-m-firestone-ph-d-b19a02
  56. Stuart French https://www.linkedin.com/in/stuartfrench
  57. Randy Frid https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-randy-frid-574914ba
  58. Thomas Froehlich https://www.linkedin.com/in/thfroehlich
  59. Ian Fry https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianfry
  60. Stan Garfield https://sites.google.com/site/stangarfield
  61. Elie Geisler https://www.linkedin.com/in/elie-geisler-a2b4873
  62. Peter-Anthony Glick https://www.linkedin.com/in/peteranthonyglick
  63. Carol Kinsey Goman http://www.carolkinseygoman.com/
  64. Kent Greenes http://www.greenesconsulting.com/Kent-Greenes.html
  65. Denham Grey http://denham.typepad.com/about.html
  66. David Griffiths http://www.k3cubed.co.uk/#!about/kr7wa
  67. Bhojaraju Gunjal https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhojarajug
  68. David Gurteen http://www.gurteen.com/gurteen/gurteen.nsf/id/about-dg
  69. Giora Hadar https://www.linkedin.com/in/giorahadar
  70. John Hagel http://www.johnhagel.com/https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhojarajug
  71. Susan Hanley http://www.susanhanley.com/
  72. Rachel Happe http://www.communityroundtable.com/our-story/leadership/
  73. Suliman Hawamdeh https://www.linkedin.com/in/sulimanhawamdeh
  74. Dion Hinchcliffe http://dionhinchcliffe.com/about/
  75. Andrew Hinton http://andrewhinton.com/
  76. Peter Hobby https://www.linkedin.com/in/phobby
  77. Ed Hoffman http://sps.columbia.edu/information-and-knowledge-strategy/faculty/edward-hoffman
  78. June Holley https://www.linkedin.com/in/june-holley-5981972
  79. Bruce Hoppe http://connectiveassociates.com/about.html
  80. Clyde Holsapple https://www.linkedin.com/in/clyde-holsapple-b2428b1
  81. John Hovell https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnhovell1
  82. Joitske Hulsebosch https://www.linkedin.com/in/joitskehulsebosch
  83. Jon Husband https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-husband-20434
  84. Boris Jaeger http://kmeducationhub.de/about/
  85. Harold Jarche http://jarche.com/about/
  86. Murray Jennex https://www.linkedin.com/in/murray-jennex-31b0531
  87. Bill Kaplan http://workingknowledge-csp.com/80-about-bill-kaplan.html
  88. Dan Keldsen https://www.linkedin.com/in/dankeldsen
  89. Dan Kirsch https://www.linkedin.com/in/drdan
  90. Gary Klein https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-klein-90b0a915
  91. Michael Koenig http://liu.edu/CWPost/Academics/Faculty/Faculty/K/Michael-E-D-Koenig
  92. Thomas Koulopoulos https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomaskoulopoulos
  93. Valdis Krebs http://www.orgnet.com/VKbio.html
  94. Patrick Lambe http://www.straitsknowledge.com/about/
  95. Martyn Laycock https://www.linkedin.com/in/martyn-laycock-8aa8b5
  96. Ewen Le Borgnehttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ewenleborgne
  97. Jim Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimleesr
  98. Dorothy Leonard http://www.hbs.edu/faculty/Pages/profile.aspx?facId=6499
  99. Rupert Lescott https://www.linkedin.com/in/rupert-lescott-0b9b9415
  100. Charlene Li https://www.linkedin.com/in/charleneli
  101. Bob Libbey https://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-libbey-6787b64
  102. Jay Liebowitz http://harrisburgu.edu/faculty/jay-liebowitz-d-sc/
  103. Laurence Lock Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/llocklee
  104. Alice MacGillivray https://www.linkedin.com/in/4kmlinkedin
  105. Eric Mack https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericmack
  106. Kavi Mahesh https://www.linkedin.com/in/kavimahesh
  107. Brook Manville http://brookmanville.com/
  108. Andrew McAfee http://andrewmcafee.org/about/
  109. Richard McDermott http://www.mcdermottconsulting.com/
  110. Paul McDowall http://www.knowhowworks.com/#!about/c4nz
  111. Mark McElroy https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-w-mcelroy-ph-d-3b295235
  112. Jim McGee https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmcgee
  113. John McQuary https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnmcquary
  114. Richard Millington https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-millington-5a32782
  115. Nick Milton http://www.knoco.com/Nick-Milton.htm
  116. Jean-Claude Monney https://www.linkedin.com/in/jcfmonney
  117. Matt Moore http://innotecture.com.au/
  118. Peter Morville http://semanticstudios.com/about/
  119. Art Murray https://www.linkedin.com/in/drart
  120. Luke Naismith https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-naismith-7096b0
  121. Fred Nickols http://www.nickols.us/
  122. Ikujiro Nonaka https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ikujiro_Nonaka
  123. Carla O'Dell http://www.apqc.org/dr-carla-o-dell
  124. Jean O'Grady https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-o-grady-4a82a910
  125. Neil Olonoff https://www.linkedin.com/in/olonoff
  126. Nirmala Palaniappan https://www.linkedin.com/in/nirmalapalaniappan
  127. Geoff Parcell http://www.practicalkm.com/practicalkm/Welcome.html
  128. Dan Pontefract http://www.danpontefract.com/
  129. Ralph Poole https://www.linkedin.com/in/ralphpoole
  130. George Pór https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgepor
  131. Gilbert Probst http://probst.unige.ch/
  132. Larry Prusak http://www.laurenceprusak.com/
  133. Kate Pugh http://www.alignconsultinginc.com/meet
  134. Dan Ranta https://www.linkedin.com/pub/dan-ranta/7/735/9b4
  135. Madanmohan Rao https://www.linkedin.com/in/madanmohanrao
  136. Dan Rasmus http://www.seriousinsights.net/about-dan/
  137. J. David Reece https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-reece-081b66b
  138. Tony Rhem https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonyrhem
  139. Vincent Ribière http://www.iki-sea.org/team/dr-vincent-ribiere/
  140. Gerard Richardson https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerard-richardson-6392727
  141. Chris Riemer http://www.knowledgestreet.com/About_Us/about_us.html
  142. James Robertson http://www.steptwo.com.au/about/staff/jamesr
  143. Lee Romero http://blog.leeromero.org/about/
  144. Lou Rosenfeld http://www.louisrosenfeld.com/biography/
  145. Jeff Ross https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffkross
  146. Alan Rothman https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-j-rothman-4953154
  147. Hubert Saint-Onge http://saintongealliance.com/about_hsa.php
  148. Céline Schillinger https://www.linkedin.com/in/celineschillinger
  149. Hans-Peter Schnurr https://ch.linkedin.com/in/hans-peter-schnurr-6119598
  150. Johannes Schunter https://www.linkedin.com/in/jschunter
  151. Oliver Schwabe https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliverschwabe
  152. Euan Semple http://www.euansemple.com/
  153. Arthur Shelley http://www.organizationalzoo.com/about/arthur-shelley/
  154. Catherine Shinners http://www.mercedgroup.com/about/
  155. Al Simard https://www.linkedin.com/in/albert-simard-4b975a61 & https://www.linkedin.com/in/albert-simard-89566811
  156. Tom Short https://www.linkedin.com/in/tshort9
  157. George Siemens http://www.elearnspace.org/about.htm
  158. John Smith http://www.learningalliances.net/
  159. Dave Snowden http://cognitive-edge.com/about-us/
  160. Thomas Sohler Translated Profile
  161. Marc Solomon https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcsolomon
  162. T. Kanti Srikantaiah http://ischool.umd.edu/faculty-staff/t-kanti-srikantaiah
  163. Michael Stankosky https://www.seas.gwu.edu/michael-stankosky
  164. Guy St. Clair https://www.linkedin.com/in/guystclair
  165. John Stepper http://johnstepper.com/about/
  166. Thomas Stewart http://www.linkedin.com/in/thomasastewart
  167. Joachim Stroh https://www.linkedin.com/in/joachim-stroh-13981320
  168. Bronwyn Stuckey http://www.bronwyn.ws/
  169. Luis Suarez http://www.elsua.net/about/
  170. JK Suresh https://www.linkedin.com/in/jk-suresh-a6a9b5
  171. Michael Sutton https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljdsutton
  172. Karl-Erik Sveiby http://www.sveiby.com/KarlErikSveiby/tabid/53/Default.aspx
  173. Dinesh Tantri https://www.linkedin.com/in/dineshtantri
  174. Simon Terry https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonterry
  175. Erick Thompson https://www.linkedin.com/in/erickjthompson
  176. Ian Thorpe https://www.linkedin.com/in/ithorpe
  177. John Tropea https://www.linkedin.com/in/johntropea
  178. Eric Tsui https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericyhtsui
  179. Gordon Vala-Webb http://www.buildingsmarterorganizations.com/gordon-vala-webb.html
  180. George Von Krogh http://www.smi.ethz.ch/group-people/vonKrogh.html
  181. Thomas Vander Wal http://vanderwal.net/about.php
  182. Phil Verghis http://www.getklever.com/Public/OurTeam.aspx
  183. Carla Verwijs https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlaverwijs
  184. Richard Vines https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-vines-489b0a3
  185. Jack Vinson http://blog.jackvinson.com/about.html
  186. Douglas Weidner https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-weidner-aa0962
  187. David Weinberger http://www.hyperorg.com/speaker/bio.html
  188. Beverly Wenger-Trayner http://wenger-trayner.com/about-2/
  189. Etienne Wenger-Trayner http://wenger-trayner.com/about-2/
  190. Martin White https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-white-a7395
  191. Nancy White http://www.fullcirc.com/about/about-nancy-white/
  192. Nilmini Wickramasinghe https://www.linkedin.com/in/nilmini-wickramasinghe-13834ab2
  193. Steve Wieneke http://elkawareness.com/our_company.htm
  194. Karl Wiig http://www.krii.com/?page_id=17
  195. David Williams https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidwilliams29
  196. Ron Young https://www.linkedin.com/in/ron-young-7ab3196
  197. Tom Young http://www.knoco.com/Tom-Young.htm
  198. Michael Zack http://web.cba.neu.edu/~mzack/
  199. Eric Ziegler https://www.linkedin.com/in/eziegler
  200. Mark Zoeckler https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoeckler
Gone, but not forgotten