1. V. Mary Abraham
  2. Allam Ahmed https://www.linkedin.com/in/allamahmed
  3. Patti Anklam
  4. Bob Armacost https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobarmacost
  5. Dale Arseneault https://www.linkedin.com/in/dalearseneault
  6. Cory Banks https://www.linkedin.com/in/corza
  7. Stephanie Barnes
  8. Steve Barth https://www.linkedin.com/in/reflectedknowledge
  9. Irma Becerra-Fernandez https://www.linkedin.com/in/irma-becerra-phd-8753a91/
  10. Alex & David Bennet
  11. Madelyn Blair
  12. Helen Blunden https://www.linkedin.com/in/helenblunden
  13. Nick Bontis http://www.bontis.com/
  14. John Bordeaux https://www.jbordeaux.com/aboutjbx/
  15. Stephen Bounds https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-bounds-9211b52
  16. Bruce Boyes http://bruceboyes.info/
  17. Jim Brander http://www.inteng.com.au/ORION%20Wins%20Australian%20Consensus%20Software%20Award.html
  18. John Seely Brown
  19. Lee Bryant https://about.me/leebryant
  20. Gloria Burke
  21. Tony Byrne https://www.realstorygroup.com/About/Team/3-Tony%20Byrne
  22. Shawn Callahan http://www.anecdote.com/
  23. Gavin Chait https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavinchait
  24. Daniele Chauvel https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniele-chauvel-b0a146
  25. Chun Wei Choo http://choo.fis.utoronto.ca/
  26. Howie Cohen https://www.linkedin.com/in/hcohen
  27. Stephen Collins https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephencollins
  28. Chris Collison http://chriscollison.com/about/
  29. Curtis Conley
  30. Miguel Cornejo Castro https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguelcornejo
  31. Paul Corney https://www.linkedin.com/in/pauljcorney
  32. Richard Cross https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardcross
  33. Rob Cross http://www.robcross.org/biography.htm
  34. Steve Dale https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephendale1
  35. Kimiz Dalkir https://www.linkedin.com/in/kimiz-dalkir-307154
  36. Raj Datta https://www.linkedin.com/in/rdatta
  37. Ross Dawson http://rossdawson.com/about/
  38. Keith De La Rue https://www.linkedin.com/in/kdelarue
  39. James Dellow https://www.linkedin.com/in/chieftech
  40. David DeLong https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-delong-72a5/
  41. Christian De Neef http://cdn.fasttrack.be/
  42. Steve Denning
  43. Charles Despres https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-despres-940b1
  44. Kevin Desouza http://kevindesouza.net/
  45. Patrick DiDomenico https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickdidomenico
  46. Vanessa DiMauro
  47. Nancy Dixon
  48. Paul Duguid http://people.ischool.berkeley.edu/~duguid/
  49. Seth Earley http://www.earley.com/
  50. Leif Edvinsson http://www.worldcapitalinstitute.org/content/leif-edvinsson
  51. Lilia Efimova https://www.linkedin.com/in/liliaefimova
  52. Mohamed Elhag https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamedelhag
  53. T.J. Elliott
  54. Roberto Evaristo https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=42pGqosAAAAJ
  55. Sue Feldman https://www.linkedin.com/in/sufeldman
  56. Stuart French https://www.linkedin.com/in/stuartfrench
  57. Randy Frid https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-randy-frid-574914ba
  58. Thomas Froehlich https://www.linkedin.com/in/thfroehlich
  59. Ian Fry https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianfry
  60. Elie Geisler https://www.linkedin.com/in/elie-geisler-a2b4873
  61. John and Jo Ann Girard
  62. Peter-Anthony Glick https://www.linkedin.com/in/peteranthonyglick
  63. Birgit Gobi
  64. Carol Kinsey Goman http://www.carolkinseygoman.com/
  65. Kent Greenes http://www.greenesconsulting.com/about/kent-greenes
  66. David Griffiths http://www.k3cubed.co.uk/#!about/kr7wa
  67. Bhojaraju Gunjal https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhojarajug
  68. David Gurteen http://www.gurteen.com/gurteen/gurteen.nsf/id/about-dg
  69. Giora Hadar https://www.linkedin.com/in/giorahadar
  70. John Hagel
  71. Susan Hanley
  72. Rachel Happe http://www.communityroundtable.com/our-story/leadership/
  73. Suliman Hawamdeh https://www.linkedin.com/in/sulimanhawamdeh
  74. Heather Hedden https://www.linkedin.com/in/hedden/
  75. Marti Heyman
  76. Dion Hinchcliffe http://dionhinchcliffe.com/about/
  77. Andrew Hinton http://andrewhinton.com/
  78. Peter Hobby https://www.linkedin.com/in/phobby
  79. Ed Hoffman
  80. June Holley https://www.linkedin.com/in/june-holley-5981972
  81. Bruce Hoppe http://connectiveassociates.com/about.html
  82. Clyde Holsapple https://www.linkedin.com/in/clyde-holsapple-b2428b1
  83. John Hovell https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnhovell1
  84. Joitske Hulsebosch https://www.linkedin.com/in/joitskehulsebosch
  85. Jon Husband https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-husband-20434
  86. Boris Jaeger http://kmeducationhub.de/about/
  87. Harold Jarche http://jarche.com/about/
  88. Murray Jennex https://www.linkedin.com/in/murray-jennex-31b0531
  89. Bill Kaplan http://workingknowledge-csp.com/80-about-bill-kaplan.html
  90. Dan Keldsen https://www.linkedin.com/in/dankeldsen
  91. Chris Kimble http://www.chris-kimble.com/index.html
  92. Gary Klein https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-klein-90b0a915
  93. Michael Koenig http://www.kmworld.com/Authors/Michael-E.-D.-Koenig-5621.aspx
  94. Thomas Koulopoulos https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomaskoulopoulos
  95. Valdis Krebs http://www.orgnet.com/VKbio.html
  96. Patrick Lambe
  97. Martyn Laycock https://www.linkedin.com/in/martyn-laycock-8aa8b5
  98. Ewen Le Borgne https://www.linkedin.com/in/ewenleborgne
  99. Jim Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimleesr
  100. Dorothy Leonard http://www.hbs.edu/faculty/Pages/profile.aspx?facId=6499
  101. Rupert Lescott https://www.linkedin.com/in/rupert-lescott-0b9b9415
  102. John Lewis https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnlewisedd/
  103. Charlene Li https://www.linkedin.com/in/charleneli
  104. Bob Libbey https://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-libbey-6787b64
  105. Jay Liebowitz http://harrisburgu.edu/faculty/jay-liebowitz-d-sc/
  106. Laurence Lock Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/llocklee
  107. Alice MacGillivray https://www.linkedin.com/in/4kmlinkedin
  108. Eric Mack https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericmack
  109. Kavi Mahesh https://www.linkedin.com/in/kavimahesh
  110. Brook Manville http://brookmanville.com/
  111. Richard McDermott http://www.mcdermottconsulting.com/
  112. Paul McDowall http://www.knowhowworks.com/#!about/c4nz
  113. Jim McGee https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmcgee
  114. John McQuary https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnmcquary
  115. Richard Millington https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-millington-5a32782
  116. Nick Milton
  117. Mahathir Mohamad https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahathir_Mohamad
  118. Jean-Claude Monney
  119. Matt Moore http://innotecture.com.au/
  120. Edwin K, Morris https://www.linkedin.com/in/edwinkmorris/
  121. Peter Morville http://semanticstudios.com/about/
  122. Art Murray https://www.linkedin.com/in/drart
  123. Luke Naismith https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-naismith-7096b0
  124. Fred Nickols http://www.nickols.us/
  125. Ikujiro Nonaka https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ikujiro_Nonaka
  126. Noboru Konno https://www.linkedin.com/in/noboru-konno-3a3aa212/
  127. Carla O'Dell
  128. Jean O'Grady https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-o-grady-4a82a910
  129. Neil Olonoff https://www.linkedin.com/in/olonoff
  130. Nirmala Palaniappan https://www.linkedin.com/in/nirmalapalaniappan
  131. Geoff Parcell https://www.linkedin.com/in/geoff-parcell-391795/
  132. Wendy Pohs
  133. Dan Pontefract http://www.danpontefract.com/
  134. Ralph Poole
  135. George Pór https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgepor
  136. Gilbert Probst http://probst.unige.ch/
  137. Larry Prusak
  138. Kate Pugh
  139. Illana Raia
  140. Dan Ranta https://www.linkedin.com/pub/dan-ranta/7/735/9b4
  141. Madanmohan Rao https://www.linkedin.com/in/madanmohanrao
  142. Dan Rasmus http://www.seriousinsights.net/about-dan/
  143. J. David Reece https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-reece-081b66b
  144. Tony Rhem
  145. Vincent Ribière http://www.iki-sea.org/team/dr-vincent-ribiere/
  146. Gerard Richardson https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerard-richardson-6392727
  147. Chris Riemer http://www.knowledgestreet.com/#ThisIsUs
  148. James Robertson http://www.steptwo.com.au/about/staff/jamesr
  149. Lee Romero
  150. Lou Rosenfeld http://www.louisrosenfeld.com/biography/
  151. Jeff Ross https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffkross
  152. Alan Rothman https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-j-rothman-4953154
  153. Hubert Saint-Onge http://saintongealliance.com/about_hsa.php
  154. Céline Schillinger https://www.linkedin.com/in/celineschillinger
  155. Hans-Peter Schnurr https://ch.linkedin.com/in/hans-peter-schnurr-6119598
  156. Johannes Schunter https://www.linkedin.com/in/jschunter
  157. Oliver Schwabe https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliverschwabe
  158. Euan Semple
  159. Nancy Settle-Murphy
  160. Arthur Shelley
  161. Catherine Shinners
  162. Al Simard https://www.linkedin.com/in/albert-simard-4b975a61 & https://www.linkedin.com/in/albert-simard-89566811
  163. Tom Short https://www.linkedin.com/in/tshort9
  164. George Siemens http://www.elearnspace.org/about.htm
  165. John Smith http://www.learningalliances.net/
  166. Dave Snowden
  167. Thomas Sohler Translated Profile
  168. Marc Solomon https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcsolomon
  169. T. Kanti Srikantaiah http://ischool.umd.edu/faculty-staff/t-kanti-srikantaiah
  170. Guy St. Clair
  171. John Stepper http://johnstepper.com/about/
  172. Thomas Stewart
  173. Joachim Stroh https://www.linkedin.com/in/joachim-stroh-13981320
  174. Bronwyn Stuckey http://www.bronwyn.ws/
  175. Luis Suarez http://www.elsua.net/about/
  176. JK Suresh https://www.linkedin.com/in/jk-suresh-a6a9b5
  177. Michael Sutton https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljdsutton
  178. Karl-Erik Sveiby http://www.sveiby.com/KarlErikSveiby/tabid/53/Default.aspx
  179. Hirotaka Takeuchi https://www.hbs.edu/faculty/Pages/profile.aspx?facId=6563
  180. Dinesh Tantri https://www.linkedin.com/in/dineshtantri
  181. Simon Terry https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonterry
  182. Erick Thompson https://www.linkedin.com/in/erickjthompson
  183. Ian Thorpe https://www.linkedin.com/in/ithorpe
  184. John Tropea https://www.linkedin.com/in/johntropea
  185. Eric Tsui https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericyhtsui
  186. Gordon Vala-Webb http://www.buildingsmarterorganizations.com/about-me.html
  187. George Von Krogh http://www.smi.ethz.ch/group-people/vonKrogh.html
  188. Thomas Vander Wal http://vanderwal.net/about.php
  189. Phil Verghis https://kleverinsight.com/team/
  190. Carla Verwijs https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlaverwijs
  191. Richard Vines https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-vines-489b0a3
  192. Jack Vinson https://www.jackvinson.com/about/
  193. Douglas Weidner https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-weidner-aa0962
  194. David Weinberger
  195. Etienne and Beverly Wenger-Trayner
  196. Martin White https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-white-a7395
  197. Nancy White http://www.fullcirc.com/about/about-nancy-white/
  198. Nilmini Wickramasinghe https://www.linkedin.com/in/nilmini-wickramasinghe-13834ab2
  199. Karl Wiig http://www.krii.com/?page_id=17
  200. David Williams https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidwilliams29
  201. Ron Young https://www.linkedin.com/in/ron-young-7ab3196
  202. Tom Young http://www.knoco.com/Tom-Young.htm
  203. Michael Zack http://web.cba.neu.edu/~mzack/
  204. Eric Ziegler https://www.linkedin.com/in/eziegler
  205. Mark Zoeckler https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoeckler
Moved on to other focus areas or retired
  1. Verna Allee
  2. Bob Buckman
  3. Rory Chase https://visionaryleadership.com/change-interview-of-rory-chase-knowledge-management/
  4. Allan Crawford https://www.linkedin.com/in/allan-crawford-154399
  5. Tom Davenport
  6. Graham Durant-Law
  7. Joseph Firestone https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-m-firestone-ph-d-b19a02
  8. Andrew Gent
  9. Denham Grey http://denham.typepad.com/about.html
  10. Bill Hall https://eaprincipals.com/content/dr-william-bill-hall-phd
  11. Paul Hildreth https://www.igi-global.com/affiliate/paul-hildreth/670
  12. Bill Ives http://billives.typepad.com/portals_and_km/
  13. Bruce Karney
  14. Andrew McAfee http://andrewmcafee.org/about/
  15. Mark McElroy https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-w-mcelroy-ph-d-3b295235
  16. Dave Pollard http://howtosavetheworld.ca/
  17. Kai Romhardt https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-kai-romhardt-237b64
  18. David Skyrme
  19. Michael Stankosky https://www.researchgate.net/scientific-contributions/70014200_Michael_Stankosky
  20. Kaye Vivian Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4
  21. Steve Wieneke https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevenwieneke/
Gone, but not forgotten