1. V. Mary Abraham
  2. Allam Ahmed https://www.linkedin.com/in/allamahmed
  3. Patti Anklam
  4. Bob Armacost https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobarmacost
  5. Dale Arseneault https://www.linkedin.com/in/dalearseneault
  6. Cory Banks https://www.linkedin.com/in/corza
  7. Stephanie Barnes
  8. Steve Barth https://www.linkedin.com/in/reflectedknowledge
  9. Irma Becerra-Fernandez https://www.linkedin.com/in/irma-becerra-phd-8753a91/
  10. Alex & David Bennet
  11. Madelyn Blair
  12. Helen Blunden
  13. Nick Bontis http://www.bontis.com/
  14. John Bordeaux https://www.jbordeaux.com/aboutjbx/
  15. Stephen Bounds https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-bounds-9211b52
  16. Bruce Boyes http://bruceboyes.info/
  17. Jim Brander http://www.inteng.com.au/ORION%20Wins%20Australian%20Consensus%20Software%20Award.html
  18. John Seely Brown
  19. Lee Bryant https://about.me/leebryant
  20. Gloria Burke
  21. Tony Byrne https://www.realstorygroup.com/About/Team/3-Tony%20Byrne
  22. Shawn Callahan
  23. Gavin Chait https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavinchait
  24. Daniele Chauvel https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniele-chauvel-b0a146
  25. Chun Wei Choo http://choo.fis.utoronto.ca/
  26. Howie Cohen https://www.linkedin.com/in/hcohen
  27. Stephen Collins https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephencollins
  28. Chris Collison
  29. Curtis Conley
  30. Marcia Conner
  31. Miguel Cornejo Castro https://www.linkedin.com/in/miguelcornejo
  32. Paul Corney
  33. Richard Cross https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardcross
  34. Rob Cross http://www.robcross.org/biography.htm
  35. Steve Dale https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephendale1
  36. Kimiz Dalkir https://www.linkedin.com/in/kimiz-dalkir-307154
  37. Raj Datta https://www.linkedin.com/in/rdatta
  38. Ross Dawson http://rossdawson.com/about/
  39. Keith De La Rue https://www.linkedin.com/in/kdelarue
  40. James Dellow https://www.linkedin.com/in/chieftech
  41. David DeLong https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-delong-72a5/
  42. Christian De Neef http://cdn.fasttrack.be/
  43. Steve Denning
  44. Charles Despres https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-despres-940b1
  45. Kevin Desouza http://kevindesouza.net/
  46. Patrick DiDomenico https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickdidomenico
  47. Vanessa DiMauro
  48. Nancy Dixon
  49. Stephen Duffield https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephenduffield/
  50. Paul Duguid http://people.ischool.berkeley.edu/~duguid/
  51. Seth Earley http://www.earley.com/
  52. Leif Edvinsson
  53. Lilia Efimova
  54. Mohamed Elhag https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamedelhag
  55. T.J. Elliott
  56. Patricia Eng
  57. Roberto Evaristo https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=42pGqosAAAAJ
  58. Sue Feldman
  59. Stuart French https://www.linkedin.com/in/stuartfrench
  60. Randy Frid https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-randy-frid-574914ba
  61. Thomas Froehlich https://www.linkedin.com/in/thfroehlich
  62. Ian Fry https://www.linkedin.com/in/ianfry
  63. Elie Geisler https://www.linkedin.com/in/elie-geisler-a2b4873
  64. John and Jo Ann Girard
  65. Peter-Anthony Glick https://www.linkedin.com/in/peteranthonyglick
  66. Birgit Gobi
  67. Carol Kinsey Goman http://www.carolkinseygoman.com/
  68. Kent Greenes http://www.greenesconsulting.com/about/kent-greenes
  69. David Griffiths https://humanfactorone.com/
  70. Bhojaraju Gunjal https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhojarajug
  71. David Gurteen
  72. Giora Hadar https://www.linkedin.com/in/giorahadar
  73. John Hagel
  74. Susan Hanley
  75. Rachel Happe
  76. Jeanne Harris
  77. Suliman Hawamdeh https://www.linkedin.com/in/sulimanhawamdeh
  78. Heather Hedden https://www.linkedin.com/in/hedden/
  79. Marti Heyman
  80. Dion Hinchcliffe http://dionhinchcliffe.com/about/
  81. Andrew Hinton http://andrewhinton.com/
  82. Peter Hobby https://www.linkedin.com/in/phobby
  83. Ed Hoffman
  84. June Holley https://www.linkedin.com/in/june-holley-5981972
  85. Bruce Hoppe http://connectiveassociates.com/about.html
  86. Clyde Holsapple https://www.linkedin.com/in/clyde-holsapple-b2428b1
  87. John Hovell https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnhovell1
  88. Joitske Hulsebosch
  89. Jon Husband https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-husband-20434
  90. Kazuo Ichijo https://hri.ad.hit-u.ac.jp/html/44_profile_en.html
  91. Boris Jaeger http://kmeducationhub.de/about/
  92. Harold Jarche http://jarche.com/about/
  93. Murray Jennex
  94. Bill Kaplan http://workingknowledge-csp.com/80-about-bill-kaplan.html
  95. Dan Keldsen https://www.linkedin.com/in/dankeldsen
  96. Mary Lee Kennedy
  97. Chris Kimble http://www.chris-kimble.com/index.html
  98. Gary Klein https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-klein-90b0a915
  99. Michael Koenig http://www.kmworld.com/Authors/Michael-E.-D.-Koenig-5621.aspx
  100. Noboru Konno https://www.linkedin.com/in/noboru-konno-3a3aa212/
  101. Thomas Koulopoulos https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomaskoulopoulos
  102. Valdis Krebs
  103. Patrick Lambe
  104. Martyn Laycock https://www.linkedin.com/in/martyn-laycock-8aa8b5
  105. Ewen Le Borgne https://www.linkedin.com/in/ewenleborgne
  106. Jim Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimleesr
  107. Dorothy Leonard
  108. Rupert Lescott https://www.linkedin.com/in/rupert-lescott-0b9b9415
  109. John Lewis https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnlewisedd/
  110. Charlene Li https://www.linkedin.com/in/charleneli
  111. Bob Libbey https://www.linkedin.com/in/bob-libbey-6787b64
  112. Jay Liebowitz https://harrisburgu.edu/profile/?smid=4691
  113. Jessica Lipnack
  114. Laurence Lock Lee https://www.linkedin.com/in/llocklee
  115. Alice MacGillivray
  116. Eric Mack https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericmack
  117. Kavi Mahesh https://www.linkedin.com/in/kavimahesh
  118. Brook Manville http://brookmanville.com/
  119. Richard McDermott http://www.mcdermottconsulting.com/
  120. Paul McDowall http://www.knowhowworks.com/#!about/c4nz
  121. Jim McGee https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmcgee
  122. John McQuary https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnmcquary
  123. Richard Millington https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-millington-5a32782
  124. Nick Milton
  125. Mahathir Mohamad https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mahathir_Mohamad
  126. Jean-Claude Monney
  127. Matt Moore
  128. Edwin K. Morris https://www.linkedin.com/in/edwinkmorris/
  129. Peter Morville http://semanticstudios.com/about/
  130. Art Murray https://www.linkedin.com/in/drart
  131. Luke Naismith https://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-naismith-7096b0
  132. Fred Nickols http://www.nickols.us/
  133. Ikujiro Nonaka https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ikujiro_Nonaka
  134. Michelle Ockers
  135. Carla O'Dell
  136. Jean O'Grady https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-o-grady-4a82a910
  137. Neil Olonoff https://www.linkedin.com/in/olonoff
  138. Nirmala Palaniappan
  139. Geoff Parcell https://www.linkedin.com/in/geoff-parcell-391795/
  140. Dennis Pearce https://www.informationweek.com/author-bio.asp?author_id=860
  141. Wendy Pohs
  142. Dan Pontefract http://www.danpontefract.com/
  143. Ralph Poole
  144. George Pór https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgepor
  145. Tim Powell
  146. Gilbert Probst http://probst.unige.ch/
  147. Larry Prusak
  148. Kate Pugh
  149. Illana Raia
  150. Dan Ranta https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-ranta-9b47357/
  151. Madanmohan Rao
  152. Dan Rasmus http://www.seriousinsights.net/about-dan/
  153. J. David Reece https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-reece-081b66b
  154. Tony Rhem
  155. Vincent Ribière http://www.iki-sea.org/team/dr-vincent-ribiere/
  156. Gerard Richardson https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerard-richardson-6392727
  157. Chris Riemer http://www.knowledgestreet.com/#ThisIsUs
  158. James Robertson http://www.steptwo.com.au/about/staff/jamesr
  159. Lee Romero
  160. Lou Rosenfeld http://www.louisrosenfeld.com/biography/
  161. Jeff Ross https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffkross
  162. Alan Rothman https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-j-rothman-4953154
  163. Hubert Saint-Onge http://saintongealliance.com/about_hsa.php
  164. Céline Schillinger https://www.linkedin.com/in/celineschillinger
  165. Hans-Peter Schnurr https://ch.linkedin.com/in/hans-peter-schnurr-6119598
  166. Johannes Schunter https://www.linkedin.com/in/jschunter
  167. Oliver Schwabe https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliverschwabe
  168. Euan Semple
  169. Nancy Settle-Murphy
  170. Arthur Shelley
  171. Catherine Shinners
  172. Lesley Shneier
  173. Tom Short https://www.linkedin.com/in/tshort9
  174. Al Simard https://www.linkedin.com/in/albert-simard-4b975a61 & https://www.linkedin.com/in/albert-simard-89566811
  175. George Siemens https://www.linkedin.com/in/gsiemens/
  176. Ray Sims
  177. John Smith http://www.learningalliances.net/
  178. Dave Snowden
  179. Thomas Sohler Translated Profile
  180. Marc Solomon https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcsolomon
  181. T. Kanti Srikantaiah http://ischool.umd.edu/faculty-staff/t-kanti-srikantaiah
  182. Guy St. Clair
  183. John Stepper http://johnstepper.com/about/
  184. Thomas Stewart
  185. Joachim Stroh https://www.linkedin.com/in/joachim-stroh-13981320
  186. Bronwyn Stuckey http://www.bronwyn.ws/
  187. Luis Suarez
  188. JK Suresh https://www.linkedin.com/in/jk-suresh-a6a9b5
  189. Michael Sutton https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeljdsutton
  190. Karl-Erik Sveiby
  191. Hirotaka Takeuchi https://www.hbs.edu/faculty/Pages/profile.aspx?facId=6563
  192. Dinesh Tantri https://www.linkedin.com/in/dineshtantri
  193. Simon Terry https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonterry
  194. Erick Thompson https://www.linkedin.com/in/erickjthompson
  195. Ian Thorpe https://www.linkedin.com/in/ithorpe
  196. John Tropea https://www.linkedin.com/in/johntropea
  197. Eric Tsui https://www.linkedin.com/in/ericyhtsui
  198. Gordon Vala-Webb http://www.buildingsmarterorganizations.com/about-me.html
  199. Georg Von Krogh http://www.smi.ethz.ch/group-people/vonKrogh.html
  200. Thomas Vander Wal http://vanderwal.net/about.php
  201. Phil Verghis https://kleverinsight.com/team/
  202. Carla Verwijs https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlaverwijs
  203. Richard Vines https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-vines-489b0a3
  204. Jack Vinson https://www.jackvinson.com/about/
  205. Douglas Weidner https://www.linkedin.com/in/douglas-weidner-aa0962
  206. David Weinberger
  207. Etienne and Beverly Wenger-Trayner
  208. Martin White https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-white-a7395
  209. Nancy White
  210. Nilmini Wickramasinghe https://www.linkedin.com/in/nilmini-wickramasinghe-13834ab2
  211. Karl Wiig
  212. David Williams https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidwilliams29
  213. Pete Williams
  214. Ron Young https://www.linkedin.com/in/ron-young-7ab3196
  215. Tom Young http://www.knoco.com/Tom-Young.htm
  216. Michael Zack http://web.cba.neu.edu/~mzack/
  217. Eric Ziegler https://www.linkedin.com/in/eziegler
  218. Mark Zoeckler https://www.linkedin.com/in/zoeckler
Moved on to other focus areas or retired
  1. Verna Allee
  2. Bob Buckman
  3. Rory Chase https://visionaryleadership.com/change-interview-of-rory-chase-knowledge-management/
  4. Allan Crawford https://www.linkedin.com/in/allan-crawford-154399
  5. Tom Davenport
  6. Graham Durant-Law
  7. Joseph Firestone https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-m-firestone-ph-d-b19a02
  8. Andrew Gent
  9. Denham Grey http://denham.typepad.com/about.html
  10. Bill Hall https://eaprincipals.com/content/dr-william-bill-hall-phd
  11. Paul Hildreth https://www.igi-global.com/affiliate/paul-hildreth/670
  12. Bill Ives http://billives.typepad.com/portals_and_km/
  13. Bruce Karney
  14. Andrew McAfee http://andrewmcafee.org/about/
  15. Mark McElroy https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-w-mcelroy-ph-d-3b295235
  16. Dave Pollard http://howtosavetheworld.ca/
  17. Kai Romhardt https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-kai-romhardt-237b64
  18. David Skyrme
  19. Michael Stankosky https://www.researchgate.net/scientific-contributions/70014200_Michael_Stankosky
  20. Kaye Vivian
  21. Steve Wieneke https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevenwieneke/
Gone, but not forgotten