KM Thought Leaders

KM Home    The Bucket

  1. Verna Allee http://www.valuenetworks.com/company.html
  2. Debra Amidon http://www.entovation.com/amidon/biographical.htm
  3. Patti Anklam http://www.byeday.net/patti.htm
  4. Nick Bontis http://www.bontis.com/
  5. John Seely Brown http://www.johnseelybrown.com/
  6. Bob Buckman http://www.gurteen.com/gurteen/gurteen.nsf/id/bob-buckman
  7. Shawn Callahan http://www.anecdote.com/the-team/
  8. Chun Wei Choo http://choo.fis.utoronto.ca/
  9. Chris Collison http://www.chriscollison.com/
  10. Richard Cross http://www.mchglobal.com/about.htm
  11. Rob Cross http://www.robcross.org/
  12. Tom Davenport http://www.tomdavenport.com/
  13. Ross Dawson http://rossdawson.com/about/
  14. Steve Denning http://www.stevedenning.com/
  15. Nancy Dixon http://commonknowledge.org/site/about.php
  16. Peter Drucker http://www.peter-drucker.com/
  17. Paul Duguid http://people.ischool.berkeley.edu/~duguid/
  18. Seth Earley http://www.earley.com/
  19. Leif Edvinsson http://www.entovation.com/entovatn/edvinsson.htm
  20. Stan Garfield https://sites.google.com/site/stangarfield
  21. Andrew Gent http://www.blogger.com/profile/06390065525080995888
  22. John Hagel http://www.johnhagel.com/index.shtml
  23. Susan Hanley http://www.susanhanley.com/id1.html
  24. Bill Ives http://billives.typepad.com/portals_and_km/
  25. Carol Kinsey Goman http://www.ckg.com/
  26. Kent Greenes http://www.greenesconsulting.com/Kent-Greenes.html
  27. Denham Grey http://denham.typepad.com/about.html
  28. David Gurteen http://www.gurteen.com/gurteen/gurteen.nsf/id/about-dg
  29. Bruce Hoppe http://connectiveassociates.com/about.html
  30. Bill Ives http://billives.typepad.com/about.html
  31. Valdis Krebs http://www.orgnet.com/VKbio.html
  32. Patrick Lambe http://www.straitsknowledge.com/about/
  33. Martyn Laycock http://www.managingtransitions.net/profile.htm
  34. Frank Leistner http://www.4fifa.de/About_Me.html
  35. Dorothy Leonard http://dor.hbs.edu/fi_redirect.jhtml?facInfo=bio&facEmId=dleonard&loc=extn
  36. Brook Manville http://brookmanville.com/
  37. Andrew McAfee http://andrewmcafee.org/about/
  38. Richard McDermott http://www.mcdermottconsulting.com/about.shtml
  39. Nick Milton http://www.knoco.com/Nick-Milton.htm
  40. Peter Morville http://semanticstudios.com/about/
  41. Fred Nickols http://www.nickols.us/
  42. Ikujiro Nonaka http://www.ics.hit-u.ac.jp/faculty/detail.php?id=109
  43. Carla O'Dell http://www.apqc.org/dr-carla-o-dell
  44. Geoff Parcell http://www.practicalkm.com/about_me.htm
  45. Dave Pollard http://howtosavetheworld.ca/about-the-author-2012/
  46. Larry Prusak http://www.laurenceprusak.com/
  47. Kate Pugh http://www.alignconsultinginc.com/
  48. Madanmohan Rao http://www.kmworld.com/Authors/Madanmohan-Rao-5601.aspx
  49. Greg Reid http://www.infuture.pro/about/Introduce/CEO_Profile.html
  50. Chris Riemer http://www.knowledgestreet.com/About_Us/about_us.html
  51. Melissie Rumizen http://go.webassistant.com/wa/upload/users/u1000057/webpage_20184.html
  52. Hubert Saint-Onge http://www.saintongealliance.com/ourteam.asp
  53. Oliver Schwabe http://www.mastering-echange.com/management.html
  54. Euan Semple http://www.euansemple.com/
  55. Arthur Shelley http://www.organizationalzoo.com/about/arthur-shelley/
  56. George Siemens http://www.elearnspace.org/about.htm
  57. John Smith http://www.learningalliances.net/
  58. David Skyrme http://www.skyrme.com/dsa/david.htm
  59. Dave Snowden http://cognitive-edge.com/about/people
  60. Thomas Stewart http://www.linkedin.com/in/thomasastewart
  61. Bronwyn Stuckey http://www.bronwyn.ws/
  62. Luis Suarez http://www.elsua.net/about/
  63. Karl-Erik Sveiby http://www.sveiby.com/KarlErikSveiby/tabid/53/Default.aspx 
  64. Eric Tsui http://polyu.academia.edu/EricTsui
  65. George Von Krogh http://www.smi.ethz.ch/people/gvkrogh
  66. Gordon Vala-Webb http://www.dynamicadaptation.com/
  67. Thomas Vander Wal http://vanderwal.net/about.php
  68. Phil Verghis http://www.getklever.com/Public/OurTeam.aspx
  69. Jack Vinson http://blog.jackvinson.com/about.html
  70. David Weinberger http://www.hyperorg.com/speaker/bio.html
  71. Etienne and Beverly Wenger-Trayner http://wenger-trayner.com/
  72. Nancy White http://www.fullcirc.com/
  73. Steve Wieneke http://elkawareness.com/
  74. Karl Wiig http://www.krii.com/who_we_are.htm
  75. Tom Young http://www.knoco.com/Tom-Young.htm