MMEA District 1 Directory: Scarborough


Scarborough High School (9-12)                    Patrick Volker   - V  pvolker@scarboroughschools.org

11 Municipal Dr.                                                  Renee Richardson - I  rrichardson@scarboroughschools.org                     

Scarborough, ME 04074                            

730-5000                                               


Scarborough Middle School (6-8)                      Melissa Shabo - G/I  mshabo@scarboroughschools.org

21 Quentin Dr.                                                          Steven Bizub - G/I  sbizub@scarboroughschools.org

Scarborough, ME 04074                                 

730-4800                                                


Benjamin F. Wentworth Intermediate (3-5)      Chris Fletcher - I    cfletcher@scarboroughschools.org       

9 Wentworth Dr.                                                      Joy Drew  - G  jdrew@scarboroughschools.org             

Scarborough, ME 04074                              

730-4600                                                


Eight Corners Elementary School (K-2)             Erin Card - G  ecard@scarboroughschools.org

22 Mussey Rd                                          

Scarborough, ME 04074

883-4583


Blue Point School (K-2)                                          Suzanne Remillard - G   sremillard@scarboroughschools.org      

PO Box 370                                            

Scarborough, ME 04070

730-5300


Pleasant Hill School (K-2)                                     Suzanne Remillard - G   sremillard@scarboroughschools.org     

143 Highland Ave                                    

Scarborough, ME 04074

730-5250

                                   



MMEA District 1 Chairperson:  Allen Thomas:   mmeadistrict1@gmail.com

MMEA District 1 Webmaster:  Tracy Wheeler Williamson:  tracybwheeler@gmail.com