MMEA District 1 Directory:  MSAD #6 Bonny Eagle  (Standish, Buxton, Bar Mills, Hollis)


Bonny Eagle High School (9-12)             Allen Thomas - V    athomas@bonnyeagle.org

700 Saco Rd                                           Laura Manduca - I     lmanduca@bonnyeagle.org

Standish, ME 04084

929-3840


Bonny Eagle Middle School (6-8)          Linda Linnell - V   llinnell@bonnyeagle.org

RR2 Box 250                                               Tegan Bryand - I  tbryand@bonnyeagle.org

92 Sokokis Rd

Buxton, ME 04093

929-3833


George E. Jack School (K-3)                   Ellen Moskevich - G   emoskevich@bonnyeagle.org

290 Parker Farm Rd

Buxton, ME 04093

642-4885


Buxton Center Elem School (K-5)        Karina Babcock - I/G kbabcock@bonnyeagle.org

912 Long Plains Road                              Jarrod Bishop - G  jcbishop@bonnyeagle.org

Buxton, ME 04093                        

929-3836


Edna Libby Elementary School (K-3)     Ellen Moskevich - G   emoskevich@bonnyeagle.org 

PO Box 57

Bar Mills, ME 04004

929-3837


Hollis Elementary School (K-5)               Susan Knight - V/G  sknight@bonnyeagle.org

554 River Rd                                                Karina Babcock - I/G kbabcock@bonnyeagle.org

Hollis, ME 04042

929-3838


Steep Falls Elementary School               Ellen Moskevich - G   emoskevich@bonnyeagle.org 

781 Boundary Road

Steep Falls, ME  04085

675-3321




MMEA District 1 Chairperson:  Allen Thomas:   mmeadistrict1@gmail.com

MMEA District 1 Webmaster:  Tracy Wheeler Williamson:  tracybwheeler@gmail.com