MSAD #6

Bonny Eagle (Standish, Buxton, Bar Mills, Hollis)

Bonny Eagle High School (9-12)

700 Saco Rd

Standish, ME 04084

929-3840

Allen Thomas - V athomas@bonnyeagle.org

Laura Manduca - I lmanduca@bonnyeagle.org

Bonny Eagle Middle School (6-8)

RR2 Box 250

92 Sokokis Rd

Buxton, ME 04093

929-3833

Linda Linnell - V llinnell@bonnyeagle.org

Tegan Raymond - I traymond@bonnyeagle.org

Buxton Center Elem School (K-5)

912 Long Plains Road

Buxton, ME 04093

929-3836

Karina Babcock - I/G kbabcock@bonnyeagle.org

Jarrod Bishop - G jcbishop@bonnyeagle.org

Hollis Elementary School (K-5)

554 River Rd

Hollis, ME 04042

929-3838

Susan Knight - V/G sknight@bonnyeagle.org

Karina Babcock - I/G kbabcock@bonnyeagle.org

Steep Falls Elementary School

781 Boundary Road

Steep Falls, ME 04085

675-3321

Ellen Moskevich - G emoskevich@bonnyeagle.org

Edna Libby Elementary School (K-3)

PO Box 57

Bar Mills, ME 04004

929-3837

Ellen Moskevich - G emoskevich@bonnyeagle.org

George E. Jack School (K-3)

290 Parker Farm Rd

Buxton, ME 04093

642-4885

Ellen Moskevich - G emoskevich@bonnyeagle.org