RSU #57

Massabesic (Waterboro, Alfred, Lyman, W. Newfield, Shapleigh)

Massabesic High School (9-12)

88 West Rd.

Waterboro, ME 04087

247-3141

Heather Guilfoyle - V heatherguilfoyle@rsu57.org

Adam Goad - I adamgoad@rsu57.org

Massabesic Middle School (6-8)

134 Old Alfred Rd.

East Waterboro, ME 04030

247-6121

Margi Diman - V/I (6) margaretdiman@rsu57.org

Adam Goad - I (7,8) adamgoad@rsu57.org

Alfred Elementary (K-5)

21 Old Sanford Rd.

Alfred, ME 04002

324-3831

Carlena Smith - G carlenasmith@rsu57.org

Emily Schaefer - I emilyschaefer@rsu57.org

Line Elementary School (K-5)

818 Water St.

West Newfield, ME 04095

793-4100

Carlena Smith - G carlenasmith@rsu57.org

Emily Schaefer - I emilyschaefer@rsu57.org

Lyman Elementary (K-5)

39 Schoolhouse Rd.

Lyman, ME 04002

499-7228

Joseph Abiatti - G josephabiatti@rsu57.org

Emily Schaefer - I emilyschaefer@rsu57.org

Shapleigh Elementary (K-5)

467 Shapleigh Corner Rd.

Shapleigh, ME 04067

636-1751

Joseph Abiatti - G josephabiatti@rsu57.org

Emily Schaefer - I emilyschaefer@rsu57.org

Waterboro Elementary (K-5)

340 Sokokis Tr.

Waterboro, ME 04030

247-6126

Deborah Crowley - G deborahcrowley@rsu57.org

Margi Diman - I margaretdiman@rsu57.org