MMEA District 1 Directory:  RSU #57 Massabesic  (Waterboro, Alfred, Lyman, W. Newfield, Shapleigh)


Massabesic High School (9-12)                Heather Guilfoyle - V  heatherguilfoyle@rsu57.org

88 West Rd.                                                  Adam Goad - I  adamgoad@rsu57.org

Waterboro, ME  04087

247-3141


Massabesic Middle School (6-8)              Rebecca Ambrose - G, V, I  (6-8), I (6)  rebeccaambrose@rsu57.org 

134 Old Alfred Rd.                              

East Waterboro, ME  04030

247-6121


Alfred Elementary (K-5)                              Carlena Smith - G  carlenasmith@rsu57.org 

21 Old Sanford Rd.

Alfred, ME  04002

324-3831


Line Elementary School (K-5)                   Carlena Smith - G  carlenasmith@rsu57.org 

818 Water St.

West Newfield, ME  04095

793-4100


Lyman Elementary (K-5)                           Joseph Abiatti - G josephabiatti@rsu57.org

39 Schoolhouse Rd.

Lyman, ME  04002

499-7228


Shapleigh Elementary (K-5)                    Joseph Abiatti - G josephabiatti@rsu57.org

467 Shapleigh Corner Rd.

Shapleigh, ME  04067

636-1751


Waterboro Elementary (K-5)                  Deborah Crowley - G  deborahcrowley@rsu57.org

340 Sokokis Tr.                                       

Waterboro, ME  04030

247-6126

                                   




MMEA District 1 Chairperson:  Allen Thomas:   mmeadistrict1@gmail.com

MMEA District 1 Webmaster:  Tracy Wheeler Williamson:  tracybwheeler@gmail.com