Sanford Acton

Sanford High School (9-12)

52 Sanford H.S. Blvd.

Sanford, ME 04073

324-4050

Jane Kirton - V jkirton@sanford.org

Josh Champagne - I jchampagne@sanford.org

Sanford Junior High School (7-8)

708 Main St

Sanford, ME 04073

324-3114

Nancy Neubert - V nneubert@sanford.org

Carol Baker Roux - I cbakerroux@sanford.org

Dianne “Dee” Ames - I dames@sanford.org

Willard School (K-6)

668 Main St

Sanford, ME 04073

324-8454

Mary Gannaway - G mgannaway@sanford.org

Dianne “Dee” Ames - I dames@sanford.org

Margaret Chase Smith School (K-6)

248 Twombley Rd.

Sanford, ME 04073

324-7586

Heather Hastings - G hhastings@sanford.org

Lafayette School (K-6)

69 Brook St.

Sanford, ME 04073

324-4160

Heather Hastings - G hhastings@sanford.org

Carl Lamb School (K-6)

233 Shaw’s Ridge Rd.

Springvale, ME 04083

324-8481

Mary Gannaway - G mgannaway@sanford.org

Dianne “Dee” Ames - I dames@sanford.org