MMEA District 1 Directory: Sanford


Sanford High School (9-12)                        Jane Kirton - V   jkirton@sanford.org

52 Sanford H.S. Blvd.                                  Josh Champagne - I  jchampagne@sanford.org

Sanford, ME 04073

324-4050


Sanford Junior High School (7-8)             Nancy Neubert - V  nneubert@sanford.org

708 Main St                                                 Carol Baker Roux - I  cbakerroux@sanford.org

Sanford, ME 04073                                    Dianne “Dee” Ames - I  dames@sanford.org

324-3114


Willard School (K-6)                                Mary Gannaway - G   mgannaway@sanford.org

668 Main St                                               Dianne “Dee” Ames - I  dames@sanford.org

Sanford, ME 04073

324-8454


Lafayette School (K-6)                            Heather Hastings - G   hhastings@sanford.org   

69 Brook St.

Sanford, ME 04073

324-4160


Margaret Chase Smith School (K-6)       Heather Hastings - G   hhastings@sanford.org   

248 Twombley Rd.

Sanford, ME 04073

324-7586


Carl Lamb School (K-6)                         Mary Gannaway - G   mgannaway@sanford.org

233 Shaw’s Ridge Rd.                             Dianne “Dee” Ames - I  dames@sanford.org

Springvale, ME 04083                           

324-8481

                                   

                                   



MMEA District 1 Chairperson:  Allen Thomas:   mmeadistrict1@gmail.com

MMEA District 1 Webmaster:  Tracy Wheeler Williamson:  tracybwheeler@gmail.com