MSAD #60

Noble (North Berwick, Berwick, Lebanon)

Noble High School (8-12)

388 Somersworth Rd

North Berwick, ME 03906

676-2843

Rebecca DeWan - V rebecca.dewan@msad60.org

Mark Mumme - I mark.mumme@msad60.org

Noble Middle School (6-7)

46 Cranberry Meadow Rd

Berwick, ME 03901

698-1320

Jaymie Frazier - V jaymie.coulston@msad60.org

Jenny Chung - I jenny.chung@msad60.org

Eric L. Knowlton School (4-5)

8 Noble Lane

Berwick, ME 03901

698-1188

Chad Dickerson - V/G/I chad.dickerson@msad60.org

Hussey (Vivian E.) Primary School (K-3)

20 Blackberry Hill Rd.

Berwick, ME 03901

698-4465

Angela Kneeland - G angela.kneeland@msad60.org

North Berwick Elementary School (K-5)

PO Box 609

North Berwick, ME 03906

676-9811

Justin Pietruch - V/G/I justin.pietruch@msad60.org

Hanson & Lebanon Elementary Schools (K-5)

P.O. Box 159

Lebanon, ME 04027

457-1299

Melinda McCardell - G melinda.mccardell@msad60.org

Debby Gardell - I debby.gardell@msad60.org