MMEA District 1 Directory:  MSAD #60 Noble  (North Berwick, Berwick, Lebanon)


Noble High School (8-12)                                                           Rebecca DeWan - V  rebecca.dewan@msad60.org

388 Somersworth Rd                                                                  Mark Mumme - I   mark.mumme@msad60.org

North Berwick, ME 03906

676-2843


Noble Middle School (6-7)                                                          Jaymie Frazier - V   jaymie.coulston@msad60.org

46 Cranberry Meadow Rd                                                          Jenny Chung - I   jenny.chung@msad60.org

Berwick, ME 03901

698-1320


Eric L. Knowlton School (4-5)                                                       Chad Dickerson - V/G/I  chad.dickerson@msad60.org

8 Noble Lane

Berwick, ME 03901

698-1188


Hussey (Vivian E.) Primary School (K-3)                                       Angela Kneeland - G  angela.kneeland@msad60.org

20 Blackberry Hill Rd.                                       

Berwick, ME 03901

698-4465


North Berwick Elementary School (K-5)                                     Justin Pietruch - V/G/I   justin.pietruch@msad60.org

PO Box 609

North Berwick, ME 03906

676-9811


Hanson & Lebanon Elementary Schools (K-5)                           Melinda McCardell - G   melinda.mccardell@msad60.org

P.O. Box 159                                                                                         Debby Gardell - I  debby.gardell@msad60.org                        

Lebanon, ME 04027                                        

457-1299                                                       

                                   

                                   



MMEA District 1 Chairperson:  Allen Thomas:   district1@mainemea.org

MMEA District 1 Webmaster:  Tracy Wheeler Williamson:  tracybwheeler@gmail.com