MMEA District 1 Directory: Gorham


Gorham High School (9-12)                   Matt Murray - V   matthew.murray@gorhamschools.org

41 Morrill Ave                                           Tim Ebersold - I  tim.ebersold@gorhamschools.org

Gorham, ME 04038                                Gorham High School Music Department Site

839-5004


Gorham Middle School (6-8)                Tracy Wheeler Williamson -  V/G/SteelBand  tracy.williamson@gorhamschools.org

106 Weeks Rd.                                          Kim Mathieu - I/G  kim.mathieu@gorhamschools.org       

Gorham, ME 04038                                 Mrs. Williamson's GMS Music Site                   

222-1220


Great Falls Elementary School (K-5)    Janelle Doak - V/G   janelle.doak@gorhamschools.org

73 Justice Way                                          Kim Mathieu - I  kim.mathieu@gorhamschools.org    

Gorham, ME  04038                               Great Falls Music Site

222-1050


Village Elementary School (K-5)          Jennifer Precopio - G/I  jennifer.precopio@gorhamschools.org

12 Robie St                                                

Gorham, ME 04038

222-1300


Narragansett School (K-5)                 Amy Stewart - G   amy.stewart@gorhamschools.org

284 Main St                                           Kim Mathieu - I  kim.mathieu@gorhamschools.org    

Gorham, ME 04038                             

222-1250





MMEA District 1 Chairperson:  Allen Thomas:   mmeadistrict1@gmail.com

MMEA District 1 Webmaster:  Tracy Wheeler Williamson:  tracybwheeler@gmail.com