MMEA District 1 Directory: Biddeford


Biddeford High School (9-12)                      Chris Ferrell - V    cferrell@biddefordschools.me

25 Maplewood Ave                                       Patrick Bolin - I     pbolin@biddefordschools.me

Biddeford, ME 04005                                 

282-1596      


Biddeford Middle School (6-8)                    Tammy Carusone  - V  tcarusone@biddefordschools.me

25 Tiger Drive                                                  Amy Delorge - I  adelorge@biddefordschools.me

Biddeford, ME 04005

282-6400 x3127


Biddeford Intermediate School (4-5)           Jillian Cote - I        jcote@biddefordschools.me

335 Hill St                                                           Andrea Wollstadt - V/G  awollstadt@biddefordschools.me

Biddeford, ME 04005             

282-5957


Biddeford Primary School (1-3)                    Jennifer Solari - G  jsolari@biddefordschools.me

320 Hill St

Biddeford, ME 04005

282-8285


Kennedy (John F.) Memorial School (K)       Andrea Wollstadt - V/G  awollstadt@biddefordschools.me

64 West St.

Biddeford, ME 04005

282-4134




MMEA District 1 Chairperson:  Allen Thomas:   mmeadistrict1@gmail.com

MMEA District 1 Webmaster:  Tracy Wheeler Williamson:  tracybwheeler@gmail.com