Biddeford

Biddeford High School (9-12)

25 Maplewood Ave

Biddeford, ME 04005

282-1596

Chris Ferrell - V cferrell@biddefordschools.me

Patrick Bolin - I pbolin@biddefordschools.me

Michael Murphy - I (Percussion) mmurphy@biddefordschools.me

Biddeford Middle School (6-8)

25 Tiger Drive

Biddeford, ME 04005

282-6400 x3127

Tammy Carusone - V tcarusone@biddefordschools.me

Amy Delorge - I adelorge@biddefordschools.me

Michael Murphy - I (Jazz/Percussion) mmurphy@biddefordschools.me

Biddeford Intermediate School (4-5)

335 Hill St

Biddeford, ME 04005

282-5957

Jillian Cote - I jcote@biddefordschools.me

Andrea Wollstadt - V/G awollstadt@biddefordschools.me

Michael Murphy - G mmurphy@biddefordschools.me

Biddeford Primary School (1-3)

320 Hill St

Biddeford, ME 04005

282-8285

Jennifer Solari - G jsolari@biddefordschools.me

Kennedy (John F.) Memorial School (K)

64 West St.

Biddeford, ME 04005

282-4134

Andrea Wollstadt - V/G awollstadt@biddefordschools.me