MMEA District 1 Directory:  Saco


Saco Middle School (6-8)                            Anne Kennedy - V  akennedy@sacoschools.org

40 Buxton Rd                                               Nicole Wise - I   nwise@sacoschools.orgSaco Middle School Band Site

Saco, ME 04072                                            Sara Hoag - S  shoag@sacoschools.org

282-4181




C.K. Burns School (3-5)                             Chelsey Hazlewood - G  chazelwood@sacoschools.org

135 Middle St                                              Anne Wilkinson - S  awilkinson@sacoschools.org

Saco, ME 04072                                         Monica Moore - I  mmoore@sacoschools.org

284-5081




Fairfield School (K-2)                                Martha Vandoloski - G  mvandoloski@sacoschools.org

75 Beach St

Saco, ME 04072

282-1322




Young School (K-2)                                  Martha Vandoloski - G  mvandoloski@sacoschools.org

36 Tasker St

Saco, ME 04072

 284-7053

                                   



MMEA District 1 Chairperson:  Allen Thomas:   mmeadistrict1@gmail.com

MMEA District 1 Webmaster:  Tracy Wheeler Williamson:  tracybwheeler@gmail.com