The dormitories were all named after local mountains in the Lake District as follows:

First floor (junior): Dollywaggon, Catbells, Langdale, Helvellyn, Latterbarrow*.

Second floor (senior): Skiddaw, Loughrigg, Bowfell, Kirkstone, Wetherlam, Scafell.

* not always used as a dormitory, depending on school numbers.
You can download floor plans for the school building with the room and dormitory names marked on them:
                                              1967 Scafell dorm                                                                                                1967 Wetherlam dorm