8 Guitarristas no clásicos

Mostrando 138 elementos
GuitarristaWEBEstilo - técnica
Ordenar 
 
Ordenar 
 
Ordenar 
 
GuitarristaWEBEstilo - técnica
Adam Jones wiki/Adam_Jones  
Al Dimeola  www.aldimeola.com  
Alex Lifeson wiki/Alex_Lifeson  
Ali Farka Toure www.worldcircuit.co.uk/#Ali_Farka_Toure  
ANDY TIMMONS www.andytimmons.com ELÉCTRICA 
Angus Young wiki/Angus_Young  
BB King www.bbking.com  
Bert Jansch www.bertjansch.com  
Bert Weedon www.bertweedon.com  
Biréli Lagrène www.bireli-lagrene.com  
Bo Diddley www.bodiddley.com  
Brian May www.brianmay.com  
Buddy Guy  www.buddyguy.net  
Carlos Santana  www.santana.com  
Chuck Berry www.chuckberry.com  
Clarence White wiki/Clarence_White  
Cliff Gallup wiki/Cliff_Gallup  
Danny Gatton www.dannygatton.com  
Dave Davies www.davedavies.com  
Dave Murray wiki/Dave_Murray  
Dave Mustaine wiki/Dave_Mustaine  
David Gilmour  www.davidgilmour.com  
D. Boon wiki/D._Boon  
Derek Trucks www.derektrucks.com  
Dick Dale www.dickdale.com  
Dickey Betts www.dickeybetts.com  
Django Reinhardt Django Reinhardt -- Blog Jazz guitar 
Duane Allman   
Eddie Cochran www.eddiecochran.info  
Eddie Hazel wiki/Eddie_Hazel  
Eddie Van Halen wiki/Eddie_Van_Halen  
Ed O'Brien   
Eric Clapton  www.ericclapton.com  
Eric Johnson  www.ericjohnson.com  
Frank Zappa www.zappa.com  
Freddy King   
Fred "Sonic" Smith   
Gary Hoey  www.garyhoey.com  
Gary Moore  www.gary-moore.com  
Gary Richrath Gary_Richrath  
George Benson www.georgebenson.com  
George Harrison   
Glen Buxton   
Greg Ginn   
Henry Vestine www.vipertoons.com/henry  
Hubert Sumlin   
Ike Turner   
Jack White   
James Burton www.james-burton.net  
Jeff Beck   
Jerry García www.jerrygarcia.com  
Jerry Miller wiki/Jerry_Miller  
Jimi Hendrix  wiki/Jimi_Hendrix  
Jimmy Page   
Joan Jett   
Joe Pass wiki/Joe_Pass ELÉCTRICA 
Joe Perry www.joeperry.com  
Joe Satriani  www.satriani.com  
John Cipollina www.johncipollina.com  
John Fahey   
John Fogerty   
John Frusciante   
John Mayer  www.johnmayer.com  
John Mclaughlin www.johnmclaughlin.com  
Johnny Ramone   
Johnny Winter   
Joni Mitchell   
Jonny Greenwood   
Jorma Kaukonen   
Jose de Castro www.josedecastro.net ELÉCTRICA 
José Fernández Torres - TOMATITO www.tomatito.com FLAMENCO 
Keith Richards www.keithrichards.com  
Kevin Shields   
Kim Thayil   
Kirk Hammett   
Kurt Cobain   
Lee Ranaldo   
Leigh Stephens   
Les Paul   
Lightnin 'Hopkins   
Link Wray   
Lou Reed   
Luis Salinas www.salinasluis.com.ar  
Manolo Sanlucar www.manolosanlucar.com FLAMENCO 
Mark Knopfler  www.markknopfler.com  
Marty Friedman www.martyfriedman.com  
Matthew Bellamy   
Michael Schenker    
Mickey Baker   
Mick Ronson   
Mike Bloomfield   
Neil Schon    
Neil Young www.neilyoung.com  
Oscar Alemán www.tributoaoscaraleman.com.ar  
Ottmar Liebert   
Paco de Lucia www.pacodelucia.org FLAMENCO 
Pat Metheny http://www.patmetheny.com/ ELÉCTRICA 
Paul Kossoff   
Peter Green   
Pete Townshend    
Randy Rhoads  http://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Randy_Rhoads  
Raphaël Faÿs www.raphaelfays.com  
Richard Thompson   
Ritchie Blackmore   
Robbie Robertson   
Robby Krieger   
Robert Fripp   
Robert Johnson www.robertjohnsonbluesfoundation.org  
Robert Quine   
Robert Randolph   
Ron Asheton   
ROSENBERG TRIO www.therosenbergtrio.com  
Roy Buchanan   
Ry Cooder www.rycooder.nl  
Ryland Peter "Ry" Cooder wiki/Ry_Cooder  
Scotty Moore   
Stanley Jordan www.stanleyjordan.com ELÉCTRICA 
Stephen Stills   
Steve Cropper   
Steve Howe    
Steve Lukather  www.stevelukather.net  
Steve Morse - guitarrista Deep Purple www.stevemorse.com  
Steve Vai  www.vai.com  
Stevie Ray Vaughan www.srvofficial.com  
Synyster Gates   
T-Bone Walker   
The Edge wiki/The_Edge  
Thurston Moore   
Tom Morello www.nightwatchmanmusic.com  
Tom Verlaine   
Tony Iommi   
Trey Anastasio   
Vernon Reid wiki/Vernon_Reid  
Warren Haynes www.warrenhaynes.com  
Wayne Kramer www.industrialamusement.com  
Yngwie Malmsteen www.yngwiemalmsteen.com  
Zakk Wylde www.zakkwylde.com  
Zoot Horn Rollo   
Mostrando 138 elementos
Comments