Welcome to East Guidance!

Want to make an appointment with your counselor?


Click HERE to access the School Counselor Appointment Request Form.

Counselors will respond at their earliest convenience.

Look for a response from your counselor to your school ID email about an appointment.

Our Number: 856-424-2222 x2538

NOTE: All extensions below can be reached after dialing the main school number: 856-424-2222

Our Fax: 856-761-0624

CONNECT WITH US!

Follow us on Twitter @CHEGuidance

Get timely reminders, helpful tips, scholarship links, and more!

OUR STAFF

Assistant Principal & Guidance Department Supervisor

Mr. George Zografos - gzografos@chclc.org - x2538

Secretaries

Mrs. Joanne Kavanagh - jkavanagh@chclc.org - x2522

  • Secretary for Mr. Zografos

Mrs. Arleen Tiedeken - atiedeken@chclc.org - x2510

  • Registrar / Alumni Transcripts

Mrs. Stacy Garson - sgarson@chclc.org - x2523

  • Guidance Secretary - Last Names A-K

Mrs. Carol Cook - ccook@chclc.org - x2538

  • Guidance Secretary - Last Names L-Z

Guidance Counselors

Ms. Talia Branda - tbranda@chclc.org - x2537

  • Last Names O-S

  • Click Here for Ms. Branda's BTSN (Back to School Night) Video

Mr. Bert Figueroa - rfigueroa@chclc.org - x2528

  • Last Names E-K

  • Click Here for Mr. Figueroa's BTSN Video

Mrs. Carly Friedman - cfriedman@chclc.org - x2551

  • Last Names H-M

  • Click Here for Mrs. Friedman's BTSN Video

MATERNITY LEAVE SUBSTITUTE FOR CARLY FRIEDMAN:

Ms. Stacy Olitsky - solitsky@chclc.org - x2551

Click Here for Ms. Olitsky's BTSN Video

Mr. Darren Gamel - dgamel@chclc.org - x2552

  • Last Names B-H

  • Click Here for Mr. Gamel's BTSN Video

Mrs. Laurie Grossman - lgrossman@chclc.org - x2542

  • Last Names A-B

  • Click Here for Mrs. Grossman's BTSN Video

Ms. Hei One (Maria) Han - hhan@chclc.org - x2541

  • Last Names K-M

  • Click Here for Ms. Han's BTSN Video

Mrs. Carli Keesler - ckeesler@chclc.org - x2543

  • Last Names M-R

  • Click Here for Mrs. Keesler's BTSN Video

Mrs. Cathleen Lynch - clynch@chclc.org - x2554

  • Last Names B-F

  • Click Here for Mrs. Lynch's BTSN Video

MATERNITY LEAVE SUBSTITUTE FOR CATHLEEN LYNCH:

Ms. Angela Mosley - amosley@chclc.org - x2554

Click Here for Ms. Mosley's BTSN Video

Ms. Yolanda McClain - vmcclain@chclc.org - x2545

  • Last Names P-Z

  • Click Here for Ms. McClain's BTSN Video

Mrs. Tracye Walsh - twalsh@chclc.org - x2546

  • Last Names S-Z

  • Click Here for Mrs. Walsh's BTSN Video


***Student Last Name assignments are approximate.***

Student Assistance Counselor & Anti-Bullying Specialist

Mrs. Jennifer DiStefano - jdistefano@chclc.org - x2535

  • Click Here for Mrs. DiStefano's BTSN Video

  • Click Here for the Student Assistance Counselor (SAC) Website

Student Advocate

Mrs. Yanell Holiday-Joseph - yjoseph@chclc.org - x2549

  • Click Here for Mrs. Joseph's Student Advocate Website

We celebrated National School Counseling Week on February 1-5, 2021. We love our counselors!

Come see when Superintendent Dr. Joe Meloche visited our office! youtu.be/wydlczSCve8