Welcome to East Guidance!

Want to make an APPOINTMENT with your counselor?

Please send them an email, and they will respond at their earliest convenience.

Counselor email addresses are below!

Our Number: 856-424-2222 x2538

NOTE: All extensions below can be reached after dialing the main school number: 856-424-2222

Our Fax: 856-761-0624

CONNECT WITH US!

Follow us on Twitter & Instagram @CHEGuidance

instagram.com/CHEGuidance

Get timely reminders, helpful tips, scholarship links, and more!

OUR STAFF

73 Questions with Mr. Gamel

Check out Eastside's video featuring our very own Mr. Gamel, East Guidance Counselor!

Learn all about Mr. Gamel's job and life in the style of Vogue's 73 Questions videos.

Assistant Principal & Guidance Department Supervisor

Mr. George Zografos - gzografos@chclc.org - x2538

Secretaries

Mrs. Joanne Kavanagh - jkavanagh@chclc.org - x2522

  • Secretary for Mr. Zografos

Mrs. Danielle Graffeo - dgraffeo@chclc.org - x2510

  • Registrar / Alumni Transcripts

Mrs. Stacy Garson - sgarson@chclc.org - x2523

  • Guidance Secretary - Last Names A-K

Mrs. Carol Cook - ccook@chclc.org - x2538

  • Guidance Secretary - Last Names L-Z

Guidance Counselors


***Student Last Name assignments are approximate.***

Ms. Talia Branda - tbranda@chclc.org - x2537

  • Last Names O-S

  • Click Here for Ms. Branda's BTSN (Back to School Night) Video

Ms. Carli Clements (formerly Keesler) - cclements@chclc.org - x2543

  • Last Names M-R

  • Click Here for Ms. Clements' BTSN Video

Mr. Bert Figueroa - rfigueroa@chclc.org - x2528

  • Last Names E-K

  • Click Here for Mr. Figueroa's BTSN Video

Mrs. Carly Friedman - cfriedman@chclc.org - x2551

  • Last Names H-M

  • Click Here for Mrs. Friedman's BTSN Video

Mr. Darren Gamel - dgamel@chclc.org - x2552

  • Last Names B-H

  • Click Here for Mr. Gamel's BTSN Video

Mrs. Laurie Grossman - lgrossman@chclc.org - x2542

  • Last Names A-B

  • Click Here for Mrs. Grossman's BTSN Video

Ms. Hei One (Maria) Han - hhan@chclc.org - x2541

  • Last Names K-M

  • Click Here for Ms. Han's BTSN Video

Mrs. Regina James - rejames@chclc.org - x2554

  • Last Names B-F

  • Click Here for Mrs. James' BTSN Video

Ms. Yolanda McClain - vmcclain@chclc.org - x2545

  • Last Names P-Z

  • Click Here for Ms. McClain's BTSN Video

Mrs. Tracye Walsh - twalsh@chclc.org - x2546

  • Last Names S-Z

  • Click Here for Mrs. Walsh's BTSN Video

Student Assistance Counselor & Anti-Bullying Specialist

Mrs. Jennifer DiStefano - jdistefano@chclc.org - x2535

  • Click Here for Mrs. DiStefano's BTSN Video

  • Click Here for the Student Assistance Counselor (SAC) Website

Student Advocate

Mrs. Yanell Joseph - yjoseph@chclc.org - x2549

  • Click Here for Mrs. Joseph's Student Advocate Website

Come see when Superintendent Dr. Joe Meloche visited our office for National School Counseling Week 2021!

We love our counselors!

youtu.be/wydlczSCve8