Distance Learning

Chair: Maura Devlin-Clancy
Meeting day and time: Thursday, 1:00 – 2:00 PM   
Meeting frequency: Monthly

 Administrators Classified Students
Devlin-Clancy, Maura-CNIT (Chair) Vice-Chancellor McPhail Naples  
Kitchin, Deborah-Business Dean Raymond Gamba (Resource Member)
 Lim, James-Library Services Lidia Jenkins (Resource Member) 
Podenski, Francine-Broadcasting  Dean Davide Yee (Resource Member)
Stewart, Elizabeth-Learning Assistance Center  
Dewar, Cynthia-Educational Technology Department (Resource Member)

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/mail.ccsf.edu/dlac/home (minutes are found here)
Committee Membership: 6 faculty, 1 administrator, 1 classified, 1 student
Committee Description: Distance Learning Advisory Committee

The Distance Learning Committee is an advisory committee.
Cynthia Dewar,
Sep 24, 2014, 11:15 AM