Lifetime Service Award

Instituted 2002, the Lifetime Service Award recognizes a member's sustained, multiple, nurturing contributions to SEAW and/or committee service of statewide significance. The recipient receives a unique trophy and a gift valued at $500; and SEAW makes a $500 contribution to SEAW Endowment fund in the name of the awardee.

2014    John Tate
2006    Edwin T. Huston
2005    William H. Mooseker
2004    Lyman "Skip" Bush
            Donald A. Northey
2002    Jim Carpenter
Bruce Olsen