Listen to 6 of the 18 tracks from moron's latest CD, All Quiet on the Best Western Front.
Click on any of the song titles below.  (You will be redirected to
Caffeine (track 2)
Grave Flowers (track 3)
Not a Cuss Word (track 4)
-lyrics by Michael Knott; used by permission and under license from Michael Knott
Sick (track 7)
Quiet (track 9)
Gold (track 13)
Then find out how you can get the entire album for free....Um, basically, just ask me.
If you can't figure out what I'm saying, click here.