Want to be more involved in the Northeast Iowa Bandmasters Association? Contact a member of the executive board or a committee member about how you can be more involved. 

Standing Committee Chairs (IBA):
*committee chairs serve a three year term for a maximum of two consecutive terms (exception-no term limit for endowment)

 Committee Name             Committee Chair        Contact Email       Term Expiration     Term Number
 College Affairs      Joan deAlbuqueque 19     2
 Concert Band Affairs Josh Greubel 19     1
 Elementary Affairs Wendy Morton 18 1
 Endowment (appointed by the IBA board) Doug Herbon 20 3
 IBARD Leonard Upham 19 1
 Jazz Band Affairs Dan Terrell 18 2
 JH/Middle School Affairs Jill Dobel 20 2
 Major Landers Mark Philgreen 19 2
 Marching Band Affairs Scott Weber 18 1
 Mentorship Ted Schacherer 19 1
 Public Relations Danny Kleinheinz 20 1
 Research and Development Daniel Galyen 18 2
 Student Affairs Logan VanderWiel 20 1
 Technology Charles Oldenkamp 18 2

NEIBA Committees:
*committee chairs serve a three-year term for a maximum of two consecutive terms

 Committee Name Committee Chair Contact Email Term Expiration Term Number
 High School Honor Band Deron Jimmerson 19 1
 Middle School Honor Band Steve King 18 1

NEIBA Secretary,
Aug 3, 2017, 2:46 PM