Welcome to the website of the Northeast Iowa Bandmasters Association
If you are a band director at a school in the Northeast district of the Iowa Bandmasters Association, we encourage you to become a member of NEIBA and participate in district-sponsored events. If you are not currently on the NEIBA mailing list, a link to fill out registration information can be found on the Membership page along with requirements for membership. Once you have completed your registration, you will be added to the mailing list. Still not receiving district emails? Contact Laura Engelhardt (neibasecretary@gmail.com).