Travelling

 
Arctic Circle Information: http://www.arcticcircle-information.fi
 
Arctic Incentives (the leading incentive brand in Scandinavia): http://www.arcticincentives.fi/
 
Bus Travel in Lapland (routes & timetables): http://www.eskelisen-lapinlinjat.com/en/index.php

Canterbury Travel - Santa Holidays & Lapland Magic: http://www.santa-holidays.com/, http://www.canterbury-tales.com and http://www.laplandmagic.com
 

Club Nord (Ivalo): http://www.clubnord.info
 
 
 
 
 
Finnair - Santa's official airline: http://www.finnair.com
 
Finnish Lapland - Above Oridinary: http://www.lapland.fi/en/travel
 
Helicopter flights (wilderness flights for fishermen & hikers, sightseeing flights): http://www.heliflite.fi
 
Holidays.fi (accommodation, ski resorts & car rental in Finland): http://www.suomenlomapalvelu.fi
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lapland Leisure Tours (packages, hotels, cottages, apartments, activities, offers, sauna/wellness, fishing packages to Russia): http://www.lapinlomamatkat.com/index.php?lang=en
 
  
 
Lapland Wild Side: http://www.lapland.ws

Life in Lapland (Life & Travel in the Far North): http://www.lifeinlapland.com/

 
 
 
Northern Countryside: http://www.kemijokiholiday.com
 
OnlyInLapland.com: Lapland - The North of Finland: http://www.onlyinlapland.com/
 
 
 
 
Renthouse Ruka (adventures, experiences, snowmobile/car/tent rental, ice karting, frisbee golf): http://www.rukaadventures.fi/en/
 
Route planner and additional information: http://www.journey.fi/en/
 
SantaClausTrips (Visit Santa this Christmas in Lapland! Imagine spending a short break beyond the Artic Circle, in a region of such beauty that the scenery, the magical atmosphere and, of course, the cold, cold air combine to take your breath away. This is Lapland, the spellbound, unspoilt region in the north of Finland, so beautiful that Santa Claus chose it as home. And if you visit Lapland in the magical weeks leading up to Christmas, there is the added anticipation that at any moment you may bump into the grand old man himself. Above all, it is a land where you can watch the sparkle in children's wide open eyes as they set out in search of the real Santa Claus. It's magic - and with SantaClausTrips.co.uk you'll come to believe it.): http://www.santaclaustrips.co.uk
 
  
 
 
Scan Meridian (high quality Father Christmas Tours for families: mid December, Christmas & New Year): http://www.scanmeridian.co.uk/
 
Scan Tours (good tours from Helsinki): http://www.scantours.com/finland.htm
 
Sightseeing tours by taxi (e.g. Rovaniemi - Ranua Zoo - Rovaniemi: prices from 270 € / max. 4 pers. or 300 € /max. 8 pers., includes waiting 3 hours, multi-lingual drivers, also minibuses, agency cars and transportations to/from the airport): http://www.taxirovaniemi.com/, http://www.taksirovaniemi.fi/
 
 
Taxi cab service in Kilpisjärvi: http://www.kilpistaksi.com
 
Taxi cab service in Ylläs / Äkäslompolo: http://www.mikontaksi.fi/eng/index.html
 
The Travel Experience: http://www.travel-experience.net 
 
Touring Cars Finland (the biggest rental office for touring cars in Scandinavia, offices in Helsinki, Kuopio, Rovaniemi, Ivalo, Stockholm and Oslo): http://www.touringcars.eu/
 
 
Subpages (1): From Helsinki to Lapland
Comments