Announcements‎ > ‎

WSDC 2014 Team Korea

posted Sep 15, 2013, 7:53 AM by Eric Moberg
Congratulations to those debaters selected to represent Korea in Thailand at the 2014 World Schools Debating Championship. 

In alphabetical order, congratulations to the following: 

Chan Park
Hyunsun Ahn
Jangkyu Lee
Jihoon Kim
Minjung Yoon

Alternate: Sohyeon Park

This will be the 11th team to represent Korea at the WSDC.  Good luck in Thailand!