Announcements‎ > ‎

WSDC 2017 Team Korea

posted Dec 18, 2016, 4:33 AM by Eric Moberg
Congratulations to those debaters selected to represent Korea in Indonesia at the 2017 World Schools Debating Championship. 

In alphabetical order, congratulations to the following: 

Boah Kim
Jaeyeon Kim
Michelle Lee
Nicholas Kim
Ye Joo Han

Alternate: Karen Cho

This will be the 14th team to represent Korea at the WSDC.  Good luck in Bali!