Announcements‎ > ‎

WSDC 2016 Team Korea

posted Dec 13, 2015, 3:11 AM by Eric Moberg   [ updated Dec 14, 2015, 4:17 AM ]
Congratulations to those debaters selected to represent Korea in Germany at the 2016 World Schools Debating Championship. 

In alphabetical order, congratulations to the following: 

Gaeun Kim
JiWhan Moon
Jiyoon Park
Junbeom Lee
Nicholas Kim

Alternate: Claire Kim

This will be the 13th team to represent Korea at the WSDC.  Good luck in Germany!