Fixtures

2021

Friday 18th June  - MTU meet
Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th June - National Juniors at Santry
Tuesday 22nd June  - East Cork Junior, Senior and Masters at Carraig na bhFear 
Friday 25th, Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th June - National Seniors at Santry 
Wednesday 30th June  - South Munster schools (Seniors) at MTU 
Saturday 3rd July - Munster u12 to u19 boys, day one at MTU 
Sunday 4th July - Munster u12 to u19 girls, day one at MTU 
Monday 5th July - East Cork under 9 to under 11 in Youghal
Saturday 10th July  - Munster team games u 9 to u11. at MTU
Sunday 11th July - East Cork under 12 to under 19 at MTU
Sunday 11th July - AAI National League Day one
Saturday 18th July  - Munster u12 to u19 boys, day two at MTU 
Sunday 19th July  - Munster u12 to u19 girls, day two at MTU
Wednesday 21st July - East Cork Senior 5K Track Championship at 8pm in MTU  
Saturday 24th July  - Munster Junior and Under 23 at Templemore
Sunday 25th July - AAI National League Day two 
Saturday 31st July - Munster Senior and Masters at Templemore 



More fixtures can be found on Cork Athletics, Munster Athletics & Athletics Ireland websites.
Comments