Fatelock (Su).
At 1st level, a fatereaper learns how to sift and trim the frayed edges of fate for a target. Once per round, by choosing a visible or otherwise accurately detected target within 60' and as a standard action or in place of an attack, she can apply the effects of fatelock unless they succeed on a Will save (DC 10 + 1/2 fatereaper level + CHA modifier). When applied, the target must declare an exact sequence of their actions to be taken on their turn. If they do not take exactly this sequence of actions on their turn, they take 1d6 braid damage per class level. Free actions, and most options as part of an action, such as talking or whether the attacker will apply Power Attack, are not necessary. The exceptions to this rule are that all targets must be named, and quickened spells and contingent spells must be described.
If circumstances more recent than the declaration prevent these actions from being valid - such as subjection to a force cage - they instead take 1d3 braid damage per class level. If the actions are valid but nonsensical - for example, charging a particular creature that has already been killed - this does not apply.
Example declarations include:
I will take a move action to cross these three tiles ((indicates)), then take a standard action to ready an attack with my guisarme against the first person that nears me. That attack will be a power attack. (In this case, it's not necessary to name the feat Power Attack. It is, however, necessary to name the guisarme, as the combatant may have other weapons available and the choice significantly changes the nature of the action.)
I will spontaneously cast a silent fireball centred at this tile ((indicates)), enhanced using a rod of empower spell. (Again, action-relevant usage of items must be named, although it's encouraged to overlook this rule in relation to spell component pouches, minor material components, and mandatory focuses.)
I'll take a free action to speak the following words to the rogue, referring to you using this ability on me: "Look out, Varus! She's a caster!" Then I will charge down the hall ((indicates one-tile-wide hallway)) to here and attack you with an unarmed strike. (In this case, it's not necessary to state either the free action "speak," nor the particular words that will be used. If the target chooses to move, the charge is still considered to be legitimate; consider it similar to charging an illusion.)
The fortunereaper can use this ability a number of times per day equal to 2 + 1/2 her class level (rounded down).