Cabinet Directory

Dr. Steven Hill


Phone | 910-663-3524

Email |


Betsy Chestnutt

Betsy Chestnutt

Chief Finance Officer

Phone | 910-663-3520Email |
Alfredia Moore

Dr. Alfredia Moore

Chief Officer of Human Resources

Phone | 910-663-3584Email |

Dr. Charles Aiken

Chief Academic Officer

Phone | 910-663-3540Email |

Darren LaFon

Chief Officer of Operations

Phone | 910-663-3568Email |

Dr. Todd Blumenreich

Chief Officer of Organizational Development

Phone | 910-663-3590Email |

Alex Riley

Communications Coordinator

Phone | 910-663-3528Email |