Faculty

Jessica Guzman

Principal

jguzman@northclayschools.com

Brian Deadmond

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

bdeadmond@northclayschools.com

Kim Briggs

Special Education Coordinator

kbriggs@northclayschools.com

Sara Bushur

Nurse

sbushur@northclayschools.com

Adrian Guzman

District Technology Coordinator

aguzman@northclayschools.com

Chad Traub

Assistant Technology Coordinator

ctraub@northclayschools.com

Kim Prather

Administrative Assistant

kprather@northclayschools.com

Denise Smith

Administrative Assistant

dsmith@northclayschools.com

teachers

Math

online curriculum

Science

Leslee West

lwest@northclayschools.com

Classroom Website

Cheryl McGee

cmcgee@northclayschools.com

Classroom Website

Ann Bryan

abryan@northclayschools.com

Classroom Website

Dave Skelton

dskelton@northclayschools.com

Classroom Website

Jackie Akers

jakers@northclayschools.com

Vanessa Peters

vpeters@northclayschools.com

Classroom Website

Special Education

online curriculum

K-5 Math

6-8 Math

6-8 Science

Lisa Pike

lpike@northclayschools.com

Physical education

Kaitlyn Zink

kzink@northclayschools.com

Rendall Flood

rflood@northclayschools.com

Band/music

Grace Majors

gmajors@northclayschools.com

Librarian

Alecia Lutz

alutz@northclayschools.com