Faculty

Jessica Guzman

Principal

jguzman@northclayschools.com

Brian Deadmond

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

bdeadmond@northclayschools.com

Jody Aldrich

Special Education Coordinator

jaldrich@northlcayschools.com

Sara Bushur

Nurse

sbushur@northlcayschools.com

Adrian Guzman

District Technology Coordinator

aguzman@northlcayschools.com

Chad Traub

Assistant Technology Coordinator

ctraub@northlcayschools.com

Jill Johnson

Administrative Assistant

jjohnson@northlcayschools.com

Denise Smith

Administrative Assistant

dsmith@northlcayschools.com

teachers

Leslee West

lwest@northlcayschools.com

Classroom Website

Cheryl McGee

cmcgee@northclayschools.com

Classroom Website

Ann Bryan

abryan@northclayschools.com

Classroom Website

Dave Skelton

dskelton@northclayschools.com

Classroom Website

Jackie Akers

jakers@northclayschools.com

Vanessa Peters

vpeters@northclayschools.com

Classroom Website

Special Education

Lisa Pike

lpike@northclayschools.com

Physical education

Kaitlyn Zink

kzink@northclayschools.com

Jacob Kueker

jkueker@northclayschools.com

Band/music

Grace Majors

gmajors@northclayschools.com

Guided learning

Vicky Hagen

vhagen@northclayschools.com

Librarian

Alecia Lutz

alutz@northclayschools.com