board meetings

Board Members

Board Member Login

Board President

Chris Bible

cbible@northclayboard.com

Vice President

Jenny McKinney

jmckinney@northclayboard.com

618-201-5292

Secretary

Jonathan Carroll

jcarroll@northclayboard.com

Tony Smith

tsmith@northclayboard.com

618-335-3758

Barry Adair

badair@northclayboard.com

Anthony Dawkins

adawkins@northclayboard.com

Debra Wilbanks

dwilbanks@northclayboard.com

Training

Completion

Document

Board Meetings