Faculty

Brie-anna Hope Molina

Magnet Coordinator

b.molina@lausd.net

Marty Crowe

Cynthia Guzman

Shoushan Arabian

English Teacher

English 9Expository CompositionAP English Literatureshoushan.arabian@lausd.net

Kay Benitez

Science Teacher

AstronomyAP PsychologyEnvironmental Studieskbenit1@lausd.net

Steven Cabrillos

Math Teacher

Algebra 1PrecalculusAP Calculussteven.cabrillos@lausd.net

Sandra Flores

Spanish Teacher

Spanish 1Spanish 3AP Spanish Languagesandra.l.flores@lausd.net

Jennifer Gottlieb

Social Science Teacher

World HistoryAP GovernmentAP Human Geographyjlg8479@lausd.net

Tippy Jackson

Science/Art Teacher

PhotographyMarine MammalsZoologytiffany.jackson2@lausd.net

Jenny Narsico

Science Teacher

ChemistryAP Chemistryjenny.narsico@lausd.net

Roberto Queiro

Math Teacher

GeometryAlgebra IIroberto.queiro@lausd.net

Leonard Ross

Resource Teacher

llr0841@lausd.net

Teni Vanian

English Teacher

English 10American LiteratureAP English Languageteni.vanian@lausd.net

Mike Winnie

Social Science Teacher

US HistoryAP US HistoryGovernment/Economicsmjw1873@lausd.net

TBD

Science Teacher

BiologyAP Environmental Science