School Trustee Elections 2017

WArd 2 - Lethbridge and Area

To learn more about each of the candidates running for one of the five Ward 2 spots for the Holy Spirit Catholic School Division's Board of Trustees, click on their picture. Elections will take place on October 16, 2017.

Joseph Comeau

Erv Fehr

Bryan Kranzler

Keith McDonald

Danny Ponjavic

Bob Spitzig

Ken Tratch

Acclaimed Trustees

Click on the pictures below to learn more about each of the individuals who has been acclaimed for their respective Wards. The new Board of Trustees will officially be commissioned at the October 25, 2017 Board Meeting.

Frances Cote

Ward 1


Phil Mack

Ward 3

Picture Butte

Judy Lane

Ward 4

Pincher Creek

Pat Bremner

Ward 5

Bow Island / Taber

The Holy Spirit Catholic School Division is pleased to provide this forum, giving Trustee Candidates and Acclaimed Trustees an opportunity to share their thoughts with the community. However, each candidates' views are their own and are not necessarily shared by the division.

Updated: October 5, 2017