Junior High

Volleyball

8th Grade Volleyball



8th Volleyball

8th Grade Coach

Christy Howard 802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518

Email: choward@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 ext 1125 Fax: 419-272-2240

7th Grade Volleyball

7th Volleyball

7th Grade Coach

Jennifer Radabaugh 802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518

Email: jradabaugh@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 ext 1104 Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Cross Country

Cross Country

Head Coach

Terry Whitney




Email: twhitney@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Football

Football

Head Coaches

Jeff Hug

Luke Jordan



Email: jhug@edon-nw.org

ljordan@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Football Cheerleaders

Cheerleaders

Head Coach

Casey Sumner



Email: csumner@northcentralschool.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Boys Basketball

7th Grade Coach

Byron Weaver bweaver@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240



8th Grade Coach

Orry Moughler omoughler@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Lady Bombers Basketball

7th Grade Coach

Paula Fry pfry@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

8th Grade Coach

Terry Whitney twhitney@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Basketball Cheerleaders

Head Coach:

Casey Sumner

Email: csumner@northcentralschool.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Track

junior high track

Head Coach: John Gallehue

Assistant Coaches: Alex Kirkingburg, Jamison Wisel



Email: jgallehue@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240