Junior High

Volleyball

8th Grade Volleyball


Junior High Roster

8th Grade Volleyball

8th Grade Coach

Christy Howard 802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518

Email: choward@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 ext 1125 Fax: 419-272-2240

7th Grade Volleyball

7th Grade Volleyball

7th Grade Coach

Jennifer Radabaugh 802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518

Email: jradabaugh@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 ext 1104 Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Cross Country

Cross Country


Cross Country Roster


Please click on "Cross Country Roster" to view the 2017-2018 CC roster.

Junior High Cross Country

Head Coach

Terry Whitney




Email: twhitney@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Golf

Golf


Golf Roster



Click on "Golf Roster" to view the 2017-2018 Junior High Golf roster.

Junior High Golf

Head Coach

Alex Kirkingburg




Email: akirkingburg@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Football

Football


Football Roster


Please click "Football Roster" to view the 2017-2018 Junior High Football roster.

Junior High Football

Head Coaches

Jeff Hug

Luke Jordan



Email: jhug@edon-nw.org

ljordan@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240

Junior High Football Cheerleaders

Junior High Football Cheerleaders

Junior High Cheerleaders

Head Coach

Casey Sumner



Email: csumner@northcentralschool.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240