High School

Football

Head Coach

Scott Staten




Email: sstaten@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 ext 1103 Fax: 419-272-2240

Football

Assistant Coaches

L.J. Walker

Jordan Bower

Jared Sargent

Brock Thiel

Norm Beck

Jamison Wisel

Varsity Football Cheerleaders

Head Coach

Carissa Fritch





Email: cfritch@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240

Cheerleaders

Basketball

Head Coach

Matt Holcomb 802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518

JV Coach- Dale Curry

Assistant Coach- Gary Best

Email: mholcomb@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 ext 1520 Fax: 419-272-2240

Varsity boys' basketball team
jv boys basketball team

Basketball Cheerleaders

Head Coach

Carissa Fritch

Email: cfritch@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

Lady Bombers Basketball

Head Coach

Caela Walker

802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518


JV Coach- Brittany Held


Assistant Coach- Suzanne Hollabaugh


Email: cwalker@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

High school girls basketball
JV girls basketball team

Volleyball

Head Coach

Caela Walker


JV Coach-

Alexandra Kartje




Email:

Volleyball
Volleyball

High School Cross Country

Head Coach

Terry Whitney






Email: twhitney@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

Cross Country

Varsity Golf

Head Coach

Alex Kirkingburg





Email:

akirkingburg@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240

Golf

Marching Band

Band Director

Sarah Vogel





Email: svogel@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240


Band

Varsity Track

Coaches: Terry Whitney, Seth Bidlack, Aeriel Hobeck, Hannah Brehm-Gutting, Barb Figgins

Email: twhitney@edon-nw.org

boys varsity track
girls varsity track

Softball

softball

Head Coach: Hilary Staten

Assistant Coaches: Jennifer Radabaugh & Emily Moore






Email: hstaten@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240



Baseball

baseball

Head Coach: Brien Moore

Assistant Coaches: Brock Thiel & Bud Wells



Email: bmoore@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240