High School

Football

Head Coach

Scott Staten

Assistant Coaches- LJ Walker, Jordan Bower, Jared Sargent, Brock Thiel, Norm Beck, Jamison Wisel




Email: sstaten@edon-nw.org

Football

Varsity Football Cheerleaders

Head Coach

Carissa Fritch





Email: cfritch@edon-nw.org


Cheerleaders

Basketball

Head Coach

Matt Holcomb 802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518

JV Coach- Dale Curry

Assistant Coaches- Gary Best & Andy Kiess

Email: mholcomb@edon-nw.org

Basketball Cheerleaders

Head Coach

Carissa Fritch

Email: cfritch@edon-nw.org

Lady Bombers Basketball

Head Coach

Caela Walker

802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518


JV Coach- Paula Fry



Email: cwalker@edon-nw.org

pfry@edon-nw.org

Volleyball

Head Coach

Caela Walker


JV Coach-

Alexandra Kartje




Email:

Volleyball
Volleyball

High School Cross Country

Head Coach

Terry Whitney






Email: twhitney@edon-nw.org

Cross Country

Varsity Golf

Head Coach

Alex Kirkingburg





Email:

akirkingburg@edon-nw.org


Golf

Marching Band

Band Director

Sarah Vogel





Email: svogel@edon-nw.org



Band

Varsity Track

Coaches: Terry Whitney, Barb Figgins, Jamison Wisel, Kenny Ordway

Email: twhitney@edon-nw.org

Softball

Head Coach: Hilary Staten

Assistant Coach: Jennifer Radabaugh






Email: hstaten@edon-nw.org




Baseball

Head Coach: Brien Moore

Assistant Coaches:

Austin Fritch & Matt Stechschulte



Email: bmoore@edon-nw.org