High School

Varsity


Click on "Varsity" to view the 2017-2018 Varsity Football Roster.





Varsity Football

Head Coach

Scott Staten 802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518

Assistant Coaches

L.J. Walker, Jordan Bower, Jordan Whittaker, Jay Klingler, Jared Sargent, Brock Thiel

Email: sstaten@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 ext 1103 Fax: 419-272-2240

Basketball

Varsity boys' basketball team
jv boys basketball team

Head Coach

Matt Holcomb 802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518

JV Coach- Dale Curry

Assistant Coach- Gary Best

Email: mholcomb@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 ext 1520 Fax: 419-272-2240

Basketball Cheerleaders

Cheer rosters are included in the HS basketball roster.

Head Coach

Carissa Fritch

Email: cfritch@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

Lady Bombers Basketball

High school girls basketball
JV girls basketball team

Head Coach

Caela Walker

802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518


JV Coach- Brittany Held


Assistant Coach- Suzanne Hollabaugh


Email: cwalker@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

Volleyball

Roster

Varsity/JV


Click on "Varsity/JV" to view the 2017-2018 Volleyball Roster

Varsity Volleyball
JV Volleyball

Head Coach

Caela Walker 802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518

Assistant Coach-

Kelsie Bowman

JV Coach- Alexandra Kartje Email: cwalker@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

High School Cross Country

Cross Country


Roster

Click on "Roster" to view the 2017-2018 CC Roster

High School Cross Country

Head Coach

Terry Whitney


Email: twhitney@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240



Varsity Football Cheerleaders

Varsity Football Cheerleaders

Head Coach

Carissa Fritch

Email: cfritch@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

Varsity Golf

Varsity Golf


Golf Roster


Please click "Golf Roster" to view the 2017-2018 Varsity Golf Roster.

Varsity Golf

Head Coach

Erin DeGroff

802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518


Email: edegroff@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240

Marching Band

Marching Band

Band Director

Sarah Vogel

802 West Indiana Street Edon, OH 43518




Email: svogel@edon-nw.org Phone: 419-272-3213 Fax: 419-272-2240


Varsity Track

Coaches: Terry Whitney, Seth Bidlack, Aeriel Hobeck, Hannah Brehm-Gutting, Barb Figgins

Email: twhitney@edon-nw.org

boys varsity track
girls varsity track

Softball

softball

Head Coach: Hilary Staten

Assistant Coaches: Jennifer Radabaugh & Emily Moore






Email: hstaten@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240



Baseball

baseball

Head Coach: Brien Moore

Assistant Coaches: Brock Thiel & Bud Wells



Email: bmoore@edon-nw.org

Phone: 419-272-3213

Fax: 419-272-2240