Cover art by Gregory Dickens. Click to see full-sized.


Written by Ron AAlgar Watt and Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith as Mary Madison

Brian Lynch as Herbert

Caitlin Obom as Starlet

Dave Fields as Harold King

Duncan Boszko as Agent Nelson

Jason Wallace as Ambasador Kutch

Kara O'Connor as Ruth Russell

Mark Boszko as O'Shaughnessey

Nicole Santora as King's Secretary

Ron AAlgar Watt as Governor Chapman

Sabrina Snyder as Spradley

Produced and directed by Ron AAlgar Watt for AAlgar Productions © 2018